Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton Buick GMC

Crystal Lake, IL

4.6
211 Reviews
Welcome to Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake Service Center At Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake, the Certified Service experts know precisely which parts your GMC, Buick car, truck, or SUV needs -rely on them to maintain your GMC, Buick with the same parts used to build it. Hearing a rattle? Had a fender bender? Head down the service lane for any type of auto repair service, major or minor. Our GMC, Buick Certified Service experts are trained to know every inch of your vehicle and can help you keep it running like new. Simply schedule an appointment today.
Contact Dealership

6305 Northwest Hwy

Crystal Lake, IL

60014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Very professional and curious. I would recommend this..."

- Malugiene

Very professional and curious. I would recommend this service center to others. The young man that drove me home was very polite and personable. He is a good driver too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The young and that drove me home
Aug 03, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Malugiene! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Napleton Buick GMC and we love to go the extra mile in order to provide exceptional service! So we are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! We look forward to serving you again!

August 02, 2021

"My service advisor Todd was very communicative every step..."

- kelefrangi

My service advisor Todd was very communicative every step of the way. Informed me of any work that was to be done and the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Kele! We love to hear that you experienced great service with us at Napleton Buick GMC! And we agree, Todd is great! :) We look forward to serving you again!

August 01, 2021

"Jesse did a fantastic job getting us into our new toy!..."

- markroscoe4

Jesse did a fantastic job getting us into our new toy! Thanks again Jesse for all your help and going above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Mark! We take great pride in providing only the best customer service. So we are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! Congratulations on the new car and we look forward to serving you again!

August 01, 2021

"Andrew and Misty were so great to work with! Patient,..."

- Amy

Andrew and Misty were so great to work with! Patient, kind and super helpful! Made the experience memorable and really good! Buy your next vehicle from Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Misty
Aug 03, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Amy! We are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! We agree, Andrew and Misty are great! Congratulations on the new car and we look forward to serving you again!

July 29, 2021

"Very friendly, find you the best vehicle for you with..."

- Sanchezg

Very friendly, find you the best vehicle for you with your Budget. Makes you feel very welcomed as soon as you drive in to there lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I went for a Quick oil change. Everyone was Professional..."

- jeanmbowman

I went for a Quick oil change. Everyone was Professional and efficient. I will be returning and would recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Jean! We are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us as our top priority is customer satisfaction. We certainly look forward to serving you again!

July 22, 2021

"Once they understood the problem they were very helpful...."

- ehadzina

Once they understood the problem they were very helpful. We had been in touch withGMC and they never called back after multiple people said they would. Working with the dealer got results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! Our priority is always to make sure our customers have a seamless and pleasant experience with us. So we are very pleased to hear you felt you had 5-star service with us! We look forward to serving you again!

July 21, 2021

"Vincent was pleasant but seemed hesitant to take our..."

- Crazyslady

Vincent was pleasant but seemed hesitant to take our offer to the manager. I think this was due to inexperience. Purchasing a car for cash should not take 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Andrew was great through the whole process. Thank..."

- Jennie.appleby

Andrew was great through the whole process. Thank you! Chris and Jeff were also very helpful in making our final decision and getting it all processed quickly. Thanks to you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review, Jennie! At Napleton Buick GMC, we make customer satisfaction our number 1 priority! So we are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! We look forward to serving you again :)

July 14, 2021

"This location made me feel secure that my car was in good..."

- Foles04

This location made me feel secure that my car was in good hands. The service was awesome and my car is running amazing. They have great personalities and I was comfortable with asking any questions. Todd always kept me updated regarding the status on my car and he was always available for me. I love this location and I will go back for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Napleton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We are very pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us! Our top priority is ensuring that each client has a seamless and enjoyable experience at our dealership! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results