Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Cadillac

4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

1777 1/2 River Oaks Drive , Calumet City, Illinois 60409 Directions
Sales: (877) 902-7170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Napleton Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Great customer service !"

- Trilliar

Ken the Service advisor was Great! He explained everything to me in detail. He took his time to make sure that I understood and was satisfied . He delivered as promised. Everyone there was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
May 06, 2019

"Truck Service"

- Taurian Curry

Ken in service was great. Even took me in earlier than what my appointment was scheduled for. I was out in a hour tops. Great experience and Ken is always very supportive in all concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 30, 2019

"Extremely friendly and very helpful."

- fdstrug

Mike and Steve did everything possible to help in choosing the right car for us. By the time our purchase was complete they made us feel like family! We would Highly recommend them to everyone. We never felt pressured into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Reich Mike James Mike Thomas
December 28, 2018

"Dealer never try to fix the problem after the sale "

- Hala

Found a car listed on car curious ATS 2015 I did call the dealer and made a deal in the same day, the car advertised as it has an aluminum wheel,, the dealer dilever the car in the following day, I did notice that the wheel are not aluminum, instead it was aluminum painted wheel with a sloppy painting job, paint bubbles all over, I did Called the dealer and spoke with the manager, he said bring it over we will take care of it, I took the car there, the manager said I only can repaint the wheel, I said the car listed as an aluminum wheel and I should Got an aluminum wheel, he got upset and told me he doesn’t want to talk to me no more then the sales man came by and said he will call me in the following week, If been about two months and have not received any call, I tried to call them several times and left a massage with no response, I did contact another Cadillac dealer they told me the seller should be responsible for what they advertised and advise me to make a complain to the Cadillac headquarters. Be careful when you deal with them no one will talk to you after you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
1.0
Dec 31, 2018 -

Napleton Cadillac responded

Sorry for your experience, If I can be of any help please let me know John Tyler 708-891-5400

December 08, 2018

"Very professional and concerned as to why I were her ."

- hallo685

November 29-2018 I went to Napleton Cadillac for services notice they exercise their professionalism by respecting me as a customer and as a person.The service area very clean, waiting area clean also.I felt comfortable in the waiting area, the staff that I came in contact with very courtesy and polite . GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT MILNE AND CASHIER
November 07, 2018

"Excellent dealership. "

- Keenan, Tom

Napleton Cadillac has excellent people who deliver the best customer service. What I enjoy most is that my vehicle goes in for service and is repaired correctly everytime. This is wonderful as I don't have to bring it back in for service again. It saves me time and I love it. Thank you Napleton Cadillac and thank you Marty and staff for the excellent customer service you always deliver. Appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
Other Employees : Marty in service department. Lee in customer service who picked up my vehicle.
October 03, 2018

"Great people that go above and beyond "

- Flinz

Great people that go above and beyond.always willing to what ever it takes to make the customer happy. Best dealership I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
Other Employees : Mike James
September 26, 2018

"Survey, I give Mike James a Excellent rating!"

- bapsXT5

I, gave Mike James a rating of Excellence I am very pleased with the 2018 Cadillac it was a great doing business with. Thank You lcjxt5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, martin
June 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- TB

Very helpful team. Met my needs and then some. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I am very pleased with the car, could not be more happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tyler, John Tyler, Daisy
June 29, 2018

"Lousy"

- Johnmans

I will never do business with this dealership ever again, I'm a senior and a veteran and they took advantage of me buy selling me a car as is and they never posted it on the car anywhere ,and they didn't give me papers to show me it was being sold as is and they never gave me the buyer's guide paper thats supposed to be posted on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul,John,Daisy,
Jul 02, 2018 -

Napleton Cadillac responded

Sorry for any inconvenience, If I can be of any help please let me know. John Tyler 708-891-5400

1
1 - 10 of 26 results