Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton River Oaks Cadillac

Calumet City, IL

4.2
36 Reviews

1777 1/2 River Oaks Drive

Calumet City, IL

60409

Directions

36 Reviews of Napleton River Oaks Cadillac

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Just brought my dad’s Cadillac Truck Escalade in for..."

- DB

Just brought my dad’s Cadillac Truck Escalade in for service. 2 warning lights are on the dash, Tire Monitor and Seat Airbag. I was told that the cost to look at each issue is over $204 a piece! I asked the service advisor would the money be used to fix? He said “no”. That’s $408 without using a tool except computer! The advisor said these changes came down from corporate! I feel robbed by an American Company! They ask us to support American Companies and this is what we get! I want my elderly parents to be safe so I will have them fix it, but I will not buy a Cadillac! Shame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
1.0
Other Employees : Martin Lewter
Sep 28, 2021 -

Napleton River Oaks Cadillac responded

thank you for the review i will look in to your concern .

August 20, 2021

"Great service department. My vehicle is repaired..."

- Keenan, Tom

Great service department. My vehicle is repaired correctly on the first visit and that deserves a high rating because it saves me time. No return follow up. 5hank you Marty Lewter for always arranging and setting up my vehicle appointments and pick ups. I really appreciate you and Napleton Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Lewter and Tim in service
July 19, 2021

"I drove 30 miles out of my way to purchase a Cadillac..."

- Simmie22

I drove 30 miles out of my way to purchase a Cadillac from Steve Reich, we made a deal over the phone on a XT4, what a good and honest person he is. Valerie the cashier is another reason why I will buy my next Cadillac at Napleton River Oak, she was very patient with me , and went the extra mile to see that I was happy with all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reich. Valerie (cashier)
June 25, 2021

"Love this dealership! Everyone is so nice & friendly...."

- Jill8853

Love this dealership! Everyone is so nice & friendly. Excellent service. Service department is fabulous as well. They are mine for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
May 13, 2021

"Everyone that assisted me in purchasing my car was..."

- trevia818

Everyone that assisted me in purchasing my car was absolutely awesome! They mode me feel like family. I will gladly tell everyone i know about this wonderful team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney, Steve and Steve
March 17, 2021

"Martin Lewter set up my service appointment and had Tim..."

- Keenan, Tom

Martin Lewter set up my service appointment and had Tim from Service pick up my vehicle at my home. My vehicle was repaired and returned the next day. Excellent customer service and I was kept informed with the process. I appreciate the great customer service that my vehicle and I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Lewter
January 25, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Martin Lewter set up my..."

- Keenan, Tom

Excellent customer service. Martin Lewter set up my appointment and had my vehicle in for repair within a day. I was kept informed on the repair work and my vehicle was repaired correctly. I was given a loaner vehicle which I appreciated. All of this was done during the Christmas holiday which was even more hectic but this dealership came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
Other Employees : Martin Lewter
January 01, 2021

"Terrible follow threw rude and still waiting for repairs..."

- ericmartin_1

Terrible follow threw rude and still waiting for repairs from car purchased in July was told didn’t care what I did by Scott post it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Steven
October 23, 2020

"Great customer service! Tim Bales provided outstanding..."

- jjr3501

Great customer service! Tim Bales provided outstanding customer service. He arranged an appointment for the day I called and kept me informed about progress of the repair. When it couldn't be completed that day he arranged transportation for me. Cadillac is running great again. I would not go anywhere else to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bales, Cary H
July 07, 2020

"Great customer service with the repairs needed for my..."

- AC

Great customer service with the repairs needed for my vehicle. I was loaned a nice 2020 cadillac while my vehicle was being repaired. The technician was great at explaining the issues my vehicle was having.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results