About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Porsche of Westmont

4.9

258 Lifetime Reviews

201 E.Ogden Ave., Westmont, Illinois 60559 Directions
Sales: (630) 725-0911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Napleton Porsche of Westmont

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Professional in Every Sense of the Term"

- Kent

Buying a car represents a stressful experience for most people but making an investment in a luxury performance automobile shouldn't be. The quality of the vehicle, by definition calls for quality service from its representatives and Eric Kozuh delivers just that. From my first email contacts with Eric through our conversations and ultimately my purchase, he provided exceptionally helpful, highly knowledgeable, customer-oriented information and attention to detail, answering questions as well as offering well-grounded advice that significantly aided my understanding of the brand, my choices, and the value of the car in question. Eric's approach never failed to respond directly to my queries; his attention to the buying process ensured that my purchase was efficiently managed; and his subsequent personal assistance when I arrived from out of town guaranteed that I drove away from Napleton satisfied with both my decision and my relationship with Eric and his firm. For anyone considering a new or pre-owned Porsche, I strongly recommend asking for Eric. He represents Porsche and Napleton of Westmont with the same quality as their product delivers. An excellent experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kozuh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Rivera
June 07, 2018

"Buying experience "

- Apinpingo

Paul Sidorski make my buying process as easy as it could be and I really appreciate it. He provided me with all the information that is needed and even brought his supervisor to talk to me and that was a big deal to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"We bought Audi A8 from Paul Sidorski"

- Albert Vo

Paul Sidorski is the best salesman I know. I bought so many cars before but the experience with him was the best by far. We are trying to get the Range Rover from him as well. Always ask for Paul sidorski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Courteous staff"

- Krishna

We purchased preowned BMW from this dealer. Interaction with Paul Sidorski has been a friendly experience, Provided necessary info and guidance about the car. Hope our decision proves to be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Porsche Panamera from Paul Sidorski"

- Marcin P

We bought Panamera 4 from Paul Sidorski today. He did great job presenting the vehicle and going over the features. He did awesome job getting the best deal.possible. Thank you Paul for your help. You're a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"A very easy buying experience"

- satisfiedbuyer

Paul Sidorski was great to work with on my purchase. My wife and I drove up to Westmont from St. Louis, spent 4 hours driving the car and talking, and closed the deal. The following week Paul arranged for me to be met at the train station, and I was on my way home with my new (to me) Porsche in short order. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Kozuh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Ok with Paul"

- WLW

Paul was very helpful and stuck with negotiation after sales manager lowballed my trade in. I almost walked out but Paul kept taking back my offers until we finally agreed on a price. It should not be that much work to get to a fair price. I refused to meet the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Great dealership. Glad we went there."

- Suyi

We just got a new Cayenne. Paul Sidorski is a very nice guy. We are very satisfied with the service there. Strongly Recommend to those who want to buy a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Yi

Excellent experience with Paul Sidorski. we bought a Cayenne from him. Great person. Very customer oriented. we will be back with our friend to get another Porsche for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"excellent experience "

- Pawel_Jola

HONESTY, RESPECT, EXCELLENT buying experience !!! Thanks a lot to Paul Sidorski from Napoleon Porsche of Westmont for helping us find our perfect car! We love our new BMW M3 ! After buying our car he took care of all the paperwork! He went above and beyond to help us to transfer our plates. We live in Pennsylvania so our low is little bit different than in Illinois . He took the time to educate himselves on this and send us new plates!!! Definitely we will recommend Paul from Napleton Porsche of Westmont to our family members and friends!!! Thanks again for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sidorski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results