Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Westmont Porsche

Westmont, IL

4.7
502 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

311 E.Ogden Ave.

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

502 Reviews of Napleton Westmont Porsche

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Everything about this dealership is top notch Mr Brian..."

- blight029

Everything about this dealership is top notch Mr Brian Collins went above and beyond his way to complete my car purchase Mrs Jessica Rivera stayed after hours as well as Brian to complete the transaction very friendly and professional thank you and everyone involved with making me a happy new Mercedes owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Jessica Rivera
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Blight, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 20, 2021

"Brian provided excellent service. He made sure I found..."

- sdrawhorn

Brian provided excellent service. He made sure I found the exact car I wanted. He is friendly responsive and dependable. I will come back and work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We're glad to hear Brian took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

February 17, 2021

"My salesman Dennis’s Joynt was extremely knowledgeable on..."

- Chris Hochstedt

My salesman Dennis’s Joynt was extremely knowledgeable on the Porsche products and walked me through everything. Because of Dennis I was able to make the best decision for me. The sales manager Eric and his team were very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Napleton Porsche To anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Thompson
5.0
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Joynt 5 stars!
Feb 19, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Chris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Dennis, Eric and the team! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 04, 2021

"Brian was fantastic. Purchased 2011 BMW X5 M. I had a..."

- Volodymyr Holovach

Brian was fantastic. Purchased 2011 BMW X5 M. I had a free coffee at the dealership. I won’t forget this day. Car looks great, I will take a very good care of it. Hopefully it will drive and stay healthy for many many many miles and bring lots of good memories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Hi Volodymyr, we appreciate you choosing Napleton Porsche! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

"What an EXCELLENT experience ! I drove brian and Blake..."

- crazyluce

What an EXCELLENT experience ! I drove brian and Blake absolutely crazy testing out vehicles and their Porshe knowledge. We finally settled on one ! Brian helped set up the vehicle to my liking ! Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Blake Thompson
5.0
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2021

"I recently purchases two 2021 Macans from Napleton. Adam..."

- john

I recently purchases two 2021 Macans from Napleton. Adam Stratton and the entire Napleton team were fantastic. Outstanding door-to-door service. Will be a repeat customer and the best Porsche buying experience in Chicago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Thompson
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Hi John, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 29, 2021

"Gorgeous vehicle!!! We are so proud of our new Panamera..."

- Kthieneman

Gorgeous vehicle!!! We are so proud of our new Panamera 4. The instruction we received on the car features with Adam was thorough and meticulous. I love the ongoing emails with tips. We want to utilize all of the exceptional details. Cody was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. He helped us through many questions about the garage door synchronization as well as navigation, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Stratton, Cody Coha
Feb 02, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

"My sales person, Shiraz, was FANTASTIC!!! I really..."

- Spyder Fan

My sales person, Shiraz, was FANTASTIC!!! I really appreciate the time he spent with me in both the purchase of my new Spyder and the trade-in of my Boxster GTS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shiraz to anyone looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Kevin Anderson
5.0
Scott Lamb
5.0
Jessica Rivera
5.0
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Other Employees : Shiraz Panjwani - Five Stars
Jan 31, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Shiraz and our team. Have a great day!

January 27, 2021

"This is the second time I bought a Porsche from Napleton..."

- b.w1

This is the second time I bought a Porsche from Napleton Westmont Porsche and with dealing with Erika it has been a pleasure.love my new Turbo Macan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Rocco
5.0
Blake Thompson
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Napleton Porsche! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 26, 2021

"Very professional organization. Brian was very..."

- cervonej0

Very professional organization. Brian was very accommodating when I asked for a limited contact delivery because of the COVID pandemic; as were the other staff members I met. Certainly a five-star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Blake Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Cody Coha
Jan 28, 2021 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results