About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton Westmont Porsche

4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

311 E.Ogden Ave., Westmont, Illinois 60559
Call (630) 725-0911

331 Reviews of Napleton Westmont Porsche

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Professional and friendly "

- Lilla

Paul who took care of us, was professional and very friendly throughout the entire car buying experience. He even stayed past closing time to make sure we comfortable with everything about the car and we’re leaving as happy customers. I would recommend this dealership and specially Paul. He made buying car a very pleasant experience and is an outstanding salesperson. BTW I love my Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ksiezyc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"First enjoyable car buying experience "

- Bmw6425

Car shopping is usually a stressful ordeal, I actually enjoyed working with this dealership. From my salesman (kerry) to the finance gal, things went smooth as silk. Highly recommend this great group of people to do business with. No tricks, no gimmicks, ........just upfront pricing and the respect us customers deserve when choosing a high end vehicle. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Terlep
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service, knowledgeable car dealer! "

- Victoria678

Paul is patient, extremely detail oriented and friendly! Purchasing a car with him seems smooth and fast! I’d recommend him to all my friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ksiezyc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Unique "

- nwaesco

Buying my first Porsche proved to be a unique experience. The staff was professional yet personable. They worked with me to get the car and options I wanted. Best of all, was the driving experience in my Macan GTS. Truly an unmatched driving experience! I would recommend this dealership without reservation. Thank you, Napleton Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nebi Denic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica in finance
January 12, 2019

"Napleton Porsche Blown Away....2019 GT3 RS"

- Paul M. LG GT3 RS

Just purchased a 2019 Lizard Green GT3 RS from Napleton Porchse and the service was amazing..! Why? The team..! Kerry, Jessica, Nebi, Jeff, Scott, Eric, the receptionists and Mason. They seemed just as excited as me that I purchased a Porsche and the customer experiance was top notch. Never rushed and all details covered. A special Thanx to Kerry, Mike M. and Nebi for going to bat for me on the deal structure. An even bigger “Thanx” to Jeff W. for blessing everything. I have purchased several Porsche’s over the years, but never in my backyard for one specific reason. Now that reason is just a thing of the past. Thanx again to the above Napleton Porsche team. From a Wednesday January 9th impromptu dealer pop in at 6pm cst to driving home on Thursday January 10th at 7:58pm cst in my new/bad ass Porsche. Paul M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Terlep
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nebi Denic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott and Mason
January 06, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- ALdojr5

My experience with Kerry Terlep and Eric Hargrove was noting short of brilliant. They had the vehicle that I wanted and worked with me to make sure that I knew everything there was to know about the Macan S. Having leased BMW's for the last 12 years, I was skeptical to to try something different. My experience with Kerry and Eric quickly and their passion for the Porsche brand quickly quelled any uncertainty. They even went to great lengths to help facilitate my vehicle turn in to BMW from connecting to paint-less dent removal vendors to having the porters drop off the BMW to the BMW dealership. Needless to say, I look forward to being a Porsche customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Terlep
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Partnership"

- JK19

Having bought quite a few cars on company leases from various manufacturers, my experience with Don and Eric has been absolutely one of the best. These guys do everything in their power to make you feel like you’re in it together and it a partnership. Will absolutely be purchasing additional vehicles from Napelton Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donald Blust
December 18, 2018

"Service does matter"

- Bill B

We bought the vehicle because of Eric! He made the experience simple, factual, and entertaining. His zero pressure approach was not only appreciated but unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kozuh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Napleton Porsche. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 12, 2018

"Best customer experience "

- AF2323

Breana and Nebi were really helpful from beginning to end. Highly recommend napleton for your auto buying needs. Perfect customer experience. Will be back for my new 911

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breana Lindwall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nebi Denic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

December 11, 2018

"Philip is great!"

- HSM

Philip is fantastic to work with! He is incredibly calming and relaxing - and for me that's gold because I find buying a car can be stressful. He has years of experience, and he doesn't try to rush anything. I would recommend Philip to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Asiedu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Philip. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton Porsche

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results