Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton Westmont Porsche

4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

311 E.Ogden Ave., Westmont, Illinois 60559
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

December 07, 2019

"During my recent visit with your store, my purchase..."

- Demi

During my recent visit with your store, my purchase experience was outstanding! Paul Bucek was absolutely delightful and made the entire experience unforgettable! We worked with Paul over the past few months and he was the ultimate reason we purchased the Porsche! His expertise and honesty was appreciated and he couldn’t have been more helpful. A true gem to the company! Jessica Rivera was also delightful. She made the purchasing effortless and was also extremely helpful. We are so excited about our new car and look forward to dealing with Paul and Porsche in the future! Eric & Demi Clamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Thank you "

- almato382

very nice to work with her, she is professional. Definitely recommend her to my friend. She really loves her job, it’s more pleasant to work with Kathy Moon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- sallen

We had a wonderful experience working with Blake Thompson. He was so helpful along every step of the way. I couldn’t give a higher recommendation to Blake or this dealership. We will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We're glad to hear Blake and the team took such great care of you, Sallen! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 12, 2019

"Enjoyable, fast and friendly!!"

- Dawn Roeder

Love this dealer. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Second car we have bought through this dealership. Kathy moon was so helpful and amazing! The sale process was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Dawn, we appreciate you choosing Napleton Porsche! We are glad to hear that Kathy made your experience great! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a great day!

November 11, 2019

"Kevin Anderson got me squared away on a replacement key..."

- AdamMKern

Kevin Anderson got me squared away on a replacement key for my 911. The crew at westmont got me in and out of there early. I’ve always had good experiences when buying parts for my other cars. Now I add service to the list of pluses at Westmont Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us, Adam! We'll be sure to pass your comments on to Kevin. We hope you continue to choose Napleton Porsche as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

November 06, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Lisa Johnson

Brian is one of the best ever. I personally picked him online based on his picture, and he exceeded my expectations. From the moment I called until the moment I left, I was treated with the upmost respect. Brian was very charismatic and knew a great deal about the car and pretty much every vehicle known to man. I highly recommend this dealership, but most of all I recommend Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Lisa, thank you for sharing your response to Brian's outstanding customer service! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 04, 2019

"Great Porsche dealership"

- Tom S

Friendliest Porsche dealership I’ve been to and I’ve been to them all! I received first class, low pressure, sales and service on my purchase. Very satisfied in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
Nov 06, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Tom, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 04, 2019

"Bought A Nice Jag Ftype R - Love These Guys "

- Mr.Reddy

I initially talked with Kathy n Peter and made the deal with them. They were very fair n try to work with you in a very professional way which I loved. Then Kathy reached out to me she was very nice n charming n helpful n went out of her way to work with me on her off day. I was sleepy n sick n tired/lousy. Kathy stayed with me whole time to help me out with paperwork. Their finance person she was also nice n helpful. All the ppl there are very nice n have great Patience, hospitality, and manners. Next time, I am gonna buy Porsche Cayenne from these guys. I liked the experience. Great Staff. Great Dealership. 5 stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Our team is available should you have anymore questions. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Thank you again for choosing Napleton Porsche and we hope to see you again! Take care!

October 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Lauren

I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Scott today. He was very knowledgeable and made our transaction pleasant. He worked with our budget and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Scott and I will be sure to come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

We're glad to hear Scott took such great care of you, Lauren! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you so much for choosing Napleton Porsche as your first choice for service!

October 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Michael

Had such a wonderful experience here today. Scott helped me get a really great car and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal. I can’t thank Scott and the team enough. I look forward to doing business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Michael, we're so glad that Scott was able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton Porsche as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results