Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

1,805 Lifetime Reviews

1155 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,806 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Napleton for the win!"

- Cherber

Mario and Alyssa exceeded my expectation. This dealership completely exceeded my expectations and made me the happiest new driver of my Grand Cherokee. Extremely grateful for their transparency, efficiency, warm smiles, and service. Will be recommending to friends, coworkers, and family without a doubt. Special S/O to Mario for making it happen and working on his day off for me, and S/O to Alyssa for being so kind and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great place to buy a car. Kyle Ferrentino was a big help...."

- Ricky M.

Great place to buy a car. Kyle Ferrentino was a big help. Took time to show me several cars with no pressure sales tactics. Andrew Ramus was a big help in the finalization of the deal. Thank you Andrew and Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle ferrentino Andrew Ramus
Dec 11, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Ricky, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 07, 2019

"2nd time buying car here"

- Walt S.

Second time here Purchasing a jeep with Paul sales man. And New GM Andrew Was Epic and great. Have me best deal made it fast and easy no games negotiating. Great guys! Will buy again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Walt! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

December 07, 2019

"First time at this location..Paul who helped up make the..."

- yvonneestrada

First time at this location..Paul who helped up make the choice for the rite price.. Excellent sales person...would suggest and recommend to family and friends to come see him.! Thank you Paul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Yvonne, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 07, 2019

"Great car buying experience with Pedro and Andrew. Very..."

- Jose Zepeda

Great car buying experience with Pedro and Andrew. Very quick and easy process. Highly recommend. Very likely to recommend friends and family to arlington heights napleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Pedro
Dec 11, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jose, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and your recommendation! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 05, 2019

"They made it happen for me....."

- pdanceriii7

I was working with Armi,Alyssa and Mario... they were GREAT!!!!,,, Easy to talk to will reach out to you if need them to.. Armi will returned your calls and help you. Alyssa will do ever thing within her power to make the deal happen. I was soooo upside down in my car. and I thought all hope was lost.. but I drove out of there with my New Jeep..... a new start.. I am so grateful for all that they have done to make this happened. Please come and see what they can do for you. even if you feel like it wont happen for you.. Please know... they will do everything they can,, even after is seems like they have hit a wall they will try to take it a step further. they are very nice people and they are there to help... Give them a shot..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're glad to hear Armi and our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- kngr24

Didn't know what to expect, first time starting the new car purchase on the internet. Set up the appointment online. From the time I walked in the door till I left with a new ride the experience was great. Everyone told me that the price I saw on the internet was just a ploy to get me in there, I guess you could say that was true. Left with a better deal. Thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Ferrentino
Dec 06, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to see you again, and safe travels! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

November 29, 2019

"Paul was a very pleasant guy to work with"

- soxfan18532@aim.com

Paul Dome was a great guy to work with. He is very knowledgeable with Jeeps. He showed us how everything works and was able to help us get a great deal that made us as customers feel like winners. If you want fantastic customer service I highly recommend Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! It is great to hear Paul was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM as your first choice for service!

November 28, 2019

"****ALERT*****. This Review corrects a review posted..."

- Tigerhorse2

****ALERT*****. This Review corrects a review posted yesterday. This dealership utilizes extremely deceitful practices. We agreed on price, then at each hand off from salesman to manager to finance they changed the terms. The final time Luke Steele, the finance manager deceitfully agreed to the terms but wrote up different sales amount adding over $1700 in the price and didn't not allow me time to review. He refused to structure the loan as I requested (I wanted to put $2500 down) insisting that I had to finance the entire amount. I plan file a complaint with the Illinois Attorney General's office and with the Better Business Bureau. Buyer Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Steele
November 27, 2019

"Q made our purchase super easy!"

- Yayov25

We left with the car we truly love! Q made this an awesome experience for us. Thank you for making this an easy purchase for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy Q could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,806 results