Back

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Arlington Heights, IL

4.0
2,197 Reviews

1155 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,197 reviews

August 09, 2022

Worked with Jamari McIntyre, great sales rep. Made the process easy and helped with keeping costs low and reasonable. More

by Douglasrmartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamari McIntrye
Aug 12, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Safe travels! Regards, Julissa Varela Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton CDJR of Arlington Heights 630-941-4300 ext 2339/2378 julissa.varela@napleton.com

August 08, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for a car at Napleron’s Arlington Heights. Miguel Mancilla our salesman helped us through the entire process and helped us feel comfortable through it all. I highly recommen More

by Zcal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mancilla
Aug 10, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

August 06, 2022

Van Jackson is the best , the man with the plan ! Everyone should inquire about him More

by Raven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Jacskson
Aug 08, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Raven, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2022

Jerry Lopata was our sales consultant. Very nice guy. Took care of everything without any issues. My buying experience was excellent. I will recommend this dealership and Jerry to my frien More

by jakubaniol87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lopata
Aug 08, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2022

I worked with Jerry Lopata. Very professional & nice person to work with. Bought a Mazda CX-9 and im very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely come back to this dealers More

by cdobosz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lopata
Aug 08, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2022

Totally misleading I would’ve given this place zero stars if possible I left work to come here which I was currently making overtime went there look at a couple cars . Someone said they were paying over for More

by allysonm453
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
Jul 26, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at (847) 298-0900 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

July 22, 2022

Abdul was awesome to work with. He worked miracles to get us out of a lease and into a beautiful truck!! There were times that I didn’t think the deal was possible but Abdul kept at More

by amycrabbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Onisemoh
Jul 24, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 20, 2022

James and Johnny were extremely kind and helpful with the whole buying process.. one of the smoothest buying experience I have ever encountered.. no hassles with the test drive nor them trying to pressure me More

by r.angelperez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Johnny
Jul 22, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

R.angelperez, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care! Regards, Julissa Varela Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton Acura KIA of Elmhurst 630-941-4300 ext 2339/2378 julissa.varela@napleton.com

July 19, 2022

Had an awesome buying experience with this dealership. My salesperson, Arnas Maciunas, was great throughout the purchase process. Most knowledgeable salesperson I've met - really knows his cars. He was More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnas Maciunas
Jul 20, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Dave! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Regards, Angela Rivera Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-941-4300 ext 2339-2378 angela.rivera@napleton.com

July 18, 2022

Thanks Zac I appreciate you man we love the car and hope to get another one soon More

by Darollrose1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Jackson
Jul 18, 2022 -

Darollrose1 responded

I will only shop with zac

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,197 results