About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooklyn Colacino.
Brooklyn Colacino
Brooklyn Colacino, BDC Associate, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.7

Brooklyn Colacino

BDC Associate

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Welcome to Napleton’s! I am a BDC Representative who is ready to help you get access to the best products and services within the automotive industry. Our dealership prides itself on providing you with dependable vehicles and products that you will love. I will go that extra mile to ensure you are happy with your service at all times. Customer satisfaction is what I’m all about!

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Brooklyn Colacino

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience excellent customer service."

- David Salazar

Great experience. I was purchasing the vehicle for the company I work for. Somewhat of a complicated situation as a lot of things need to be approved. Mason my sales guys was awesome. Very professional and dedicated himself to my purchase from start to finish. Great follow up and very patient as I threw curve xxxxx his way. Readily available and quick to respond. I drove 70 miles to the dealer as they had the best deal out there. I plan on returning for service of the vehicle as Napletons has earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Schweinzger

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service, very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Roaddogg1999

Brooklyn was very considerate to me as a customer and made sure I got the help I needed. Very positive experience. I’ve never had one bad experience calling in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Brooklyn! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Chrisjay

I’m not really one to leave a review whether good or bad. But just had tell someone about the awesome help I received earlier today from an angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad your experience with Brooklyn was heavenly! thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Chris! It is great to hear Jim was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car!"

- Brook26

Brooklyn was so helpful. I had no idea how to find what i was looking for and she helped me narrow it down to a few options! Shes so helpeful i would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

we are very happy that Brooklyn provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Bear Service I've Got"

- Jeep123

The service on my jeep was phenomenal. Good service fair price and great people. I enjoy coming here because they work hard to earn my money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to upgrade"

- schmuck35

The center was very informative in my experience. My last car shopping experience was a poor one at another dealership and you guys just blew it out of the water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Passarella

Dec 19, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you,! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lazy&Rude Staff toward a Vet. "

- Do We Cheat'em And How

I had put in a request 3 days ago on a used Subaru forester and was informed them I was over 8 hours away, right off the bat it was OH well we need you to be here for us to make a deal . Brooklyn was Rude , short and extremely unprofessional. I asked for their best price on the Subaru and have yet to get a call back or ANY follow up. I called again today (I've never have dealt with such an apathetic rude sales person! I went on USAA web site and this was a recommend dealer and they have the car i'm looking for. I say to any Vet Advoid this Stealership at all cost , nothing but games and typical Joe Verdi Do We Cheat'em and How. If you wanted to treat like garbage and a joke , by all means you have found your Stealership. Then I was told I don't understand how things work. ( Really Now) your going to educate 1 an Army vet 2 I have 2 masters 1 in Diesel Engineering 1 in Computer Science 3 I worked for VWOA as the lead TDI Engineer, and i'm an Engineer in my current role, yes please educate me on how to purchase a car ...and on top of that im a black belt six sigma Yes please show me mr crook how cars sales are...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer"

- natownes97

Brooklyn was a great help with my first experience ever buying a vehicle. She was very patient and did not rush me at all. The staff was great upon arrival, the pricing was more than fair. I will definitely be coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armi Matienzo

Nov 30, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear Brooklyn and our Staff took such great care of you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great deal!"

- Simps5

This dealer made a mistake initially by not having a vehicle available when they said they would. They fixed the error by offering a great deal on a car with more features- a 2018 Dodge Charger. We looked at other dealerships in other states and no one would come close to the deal we got. Thank you, Napleton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharnae Leachman

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Cardeals

Had a very good experience buying a vehicle recently at this dealership. Do your research and come prepared to negotiate a bit and they will give you a fair deal. Remember it’s all about the total cost of the vehicle, NOT monthly payments. Do your homework and don’t overpay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilhelm, Wojciech Bardzik

Jun 15, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Cardeals! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,909

2019 Ram 1500

$36,967

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,820

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,575

2019 Ram 1500

$47,133

2018 Ram 1500

$31,089

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,825