Back

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Arlington Heights, IL

4.2
2,229 Reviews

1155 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,229 reviews

September 30, 2022

If i can give 10 star, I would give 10 stars for this dealer and Joseph. More

by MUTU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Mutu! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

I must say, the experience at this dealership was one like no other, the salesman Joseph really listens to what I needed to buy, price was exactly as negotiated. No surprises when signing paper work. I h More

by Sumi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Sumi. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

September 30, 2022

Was having done issues with my registration and Cherie went above and beyond. She was so kind and did whatever it took to resolve. Highly recommend this dealership they really care about their customers More

by Carignane10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherie
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Carignane10, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

Phenomenal car buying experience at Arlington heights CDJR! Thank you to kissy in finance for making the numbers work for me. More

by Rdelgado255
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kissy
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Rdelgado255! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

If you are looking for a dealership come to Napleton Jeep and ask Joseph he will give you best service More

by Nar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Nar, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

Thank you Jaye for helping me to get my dream car. I am loving my car! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaye
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

Great place to shop a car. Joseph is really helpful and very oreanted. Thank you all! More

by tuvshu0920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tuvshu0920, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 30, 2022

Very clean and everyone works her so polite and respectful. Best dealership in Chicago area. Thank you again Joseph More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Oct 03, 2022 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Robert, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Regards, Marta Nilles Customer Relations Manager Napleton's Arlington Heights CDJR 630-782-9300 x2378/ x2339 marta.nilles@napleton.com

September 29, 2022

Thank you to Isaac for all your help. Very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you to Jun for going over all the features. Highly recommend Arlington Heights and staff everyone was very helpful More

by riveraangela323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac
September 29, 2022

Great place with great selection. I sroped by and I was assisted immediately. All my questions has been answer. Thank you CDJR More

by loriwhite039
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
11 - 20 of 2,229 results