Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Arlington Heights, IL

4.4
1,989 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1155 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

1,990 Reviews of Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"I brought my 2014 Malibu into there dealership and I was..."

- Ryan

I brought my 2014 Malibu into there dealership and I was in and out in 30 minutes. They got the oil change and tire rotation done to perfection. No mess and no problems leaving. i will recommend this dealership to friends in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parnow
December 01, 2020

"I ‘d brought my Ram ProMaster 2017 for motor replacement...."

- Dynamo Express, Inc

I ‘d brought my Ram ProMaster 2017 for motor replacement. My vehicle never had any oil or fluid leaks before that . After motor replacement there were oil and antifreeze leaks. They fixed antifreeze leak and said that everything is fine. But I still saw a oil leak . After next inspection they found power steering fluid leak. Dealership refused to take responsibility to correct problem, saying I should pay for it. During the motor replacement mechanic accidentally hit power steering connection and why it was leaking fluid. They said that that 400,000 miles on odometer and anything is possible. But before change the motor , there were no any leaks. Management of this dealership is suck. When I brought my van for oil change by appointment, they always move my van out on parking lot, where it set for 45-60 minutes. When I asked them why we set appointment, they always said we can’t do it. I do not recommend to anyone to bring your vehicle for service to Napleton’s Chrysler. Do not waste Your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcin Kalita
1.0
November 30, 2020

"I worked with Jasmeet Nath. She was excellent, friendly,..."

- Savana

I worked with Jasmeet Nath. She was excellent, friendly, honest, kind, and helped me a lot by choosing the perfect car. I highly recommend working with Jasmeet if you want to purchase your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schei
5.0
Other Employees : Jasmeet Nath
Dec 02, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Savana! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 28, 2020

"Informed buyers - do yourself a favor and take your..."

- jdsax85

Informed buyers - do yourself a favor and take your business elsewhere. Good ole "bait and switch..." I called with specific stock and VIN # for a new vehicle was I was interested in and assured they would hold the vehicle for the two hours it would take me to travel to their location only to be called back twenty minutes into my trip and told the Jeep Gladiator I was interested in was taken to another shop earlier in the morning for a "lift kit" and was not available for sale (this was Saturday, 11/28/2020). I was told several other similar Jeep Gladiators were "in transit" and similarly priced. Should have listened to my gut and turned around. I made the trip and instead of speaking with "Justin," I was referred to Brendon who was very polite and at least aware of what I was interested in. After an hour of back and forth with someone I presume to be his manager, I was told they would not be able to honor the vehicle's listed price due to some "stacked rebates" I wasn't eligible for, one of those being my credit score being "too good." During this "process," I was actually asked for my credit card so he could take my credit card into his manager with my counter offer to show I was serious! True story and no, I absolutely did not turn over my credit card. I finally left after requesting a sales order with the broken down numbers and instead of the sales order, he brought me "Bryce." Bryce didn't even have the decency to look me in the eye man to man when he tried telling me they were sticking to their figure that was approximately $2,000 more than their advertised price. I wasn't interested in paying for locking lug nuts, "door edge protection," or some "care package," specific to their dealership. No trade on my end, I had money to put down, and I was more than willing to pay their FULL advertised price. Pretty straight forward if you ask me. BUYER BEWARE- Demand a sales order that breaks down what you are paying for, get EVERYTHING in black and white, and sign nothing. I will NEVER go back to that Stealership and would strongly discourage anyone else from doing business at Arlington Heights Napleton Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Justin, and Brendon
Dec 02, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your honest comments. We regret to hear we were unable to reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. Please reach out to us at (847) 298-0900 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership. We hope to hear from you soon. Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 27, 2020

"Shakers Brown was incredibly proficient and knowledgeable..."

- xglasss

Shakers Brown was incredibly proficient and knowledgeable made for a incredibly purchasing experience. I wouldn’t made the purchase of it wasn’t for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakeel Brown
Dec 01, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 26, 2020

"Pedro and Merlin were especially helpful throughout the..."

- Lions family

Pedro and Merlin were especially helpful throughout the entire sales process while we were deciding on and buying our vehicle at Napleton. Truly no pressure even when I decided at the last minute to test drive yet a few more SUVs. definitly worth the drive from the city to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Salgado
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Pedro, Merlin and the team at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 24, 2020

"I cannot begin to explain how wonderful my experience has..."

- dcruzv23

I cannot begin to explain how wonderful my experience has been with Napleton’s in Arlington Heights. It’s not a cliche to say that car shopping is beyond frightening and many times end up with a headache that makes you rethink the purchase of a new vehicle. However the services provided from Napleton’s and their representative Mr. Brandon Hedlund go far beyond my expectations with car buying. From the moment I walked in and greeted Mr. Hedlund to the time I was ready to sign for my new vehicle he made the experience that much better. I am more than happy to say I 100% recommend them to my friends and family and would go back to purchase my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Hedlund
Nov 29, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 23, 2020

"Konstantinos Mazarakis is the best! I can’t thank him..."

- Rochelle De

Konstantinos Mazarakis is the best! I can’t thank him enough! So nice, honest, and hard working! Definitely will tell everyone about my great dealership experience and Kostas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantinos Mazarakis
Nov 25, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Rochelle, thank you so much for your positive comments about Konstantinos and the team at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We look forward to your next visit! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 17, 2020

"DO NOT TRY AND GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY! I can assure you..."

- RG

DO NOT TRY AND GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY! I can assure you that every 1 star review you read on here is 100% accurate. I attempted to purchase a 2020 used Grand Cherokee w/ 8k miles on it for 6 days for their online ASKING price. After trying to sell it to me as a brand new car with 0 miles on it I finally called the GM Andrew. He notified me that my salesman would get it corrected and be contacting me to obtain a down payment and hold the car for me. I contacted the salesman and requested a purchase agreement as my wife and I would be flying in and driving the car home. I was told I would have the purchase agreement this morning. I get a text from my salesman Alex this morning saying the car was sold last night even though we had a deal in the works. This is an absolute complete waste of time and extremely unprofessional that they cannot even communicate with their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ramus
1.0
Alex Tincu
1.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

November 17, 2020

"We visited Arlington Heights, Napleton , on Dundee Road...."

- nemanjav717

We visited Arlington Heights, Napleton , on Dundee Road. We were looking to purchase a truck and coming from over 70 miles away, needless to say we didn’t want to waste our time and immediately upon arrival were being treated very well. Comfortable and relaxing experience, big shout out to Andrew and Jesse who helped us as much as they could. You won’t be disappointed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ramus
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
Nov 19, 2020 -

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Andrew Ramus Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 298-0900

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,990 results