About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Napleton Way, Urbana, Illinois 61801
Call (888) 355-0139

320 Reviews of Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"New CRV"

- Ram53

Bradley McElroy was very easy, My husband made a phone call and get a very fast response and with in minutes we had a appointment. When arriving we where meet at the door and with in minutes we where on a test drive. The sales person was very friendly and easy to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley McElroy
January 11, 2019

"BEN IS THE BEST!"

- llheinz57

Ben has be very personable and helpful through this whole car buying process. He is very down to earth and will help you get the best deal. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Starks
January 11, 2019

"Ben at Napletons!"

- JSRebbe

Ben was very helpful assisting me with getting a new car! Very patient with my mom too! I would recommend him to all my friends and family to come buy a car from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Starks
January 07, 2019

"Brad at Napleton"

- RavRav4

Brad was really patient showing us cars, talking us through the options and letting us test drive. I hate pushy sales people, and will always walk away from them. But Brad was really laid back and friendly, very low pressure, and very patient. We’re very happy with our new car, and feel we got a good deal. I’ll definitely be going to see Brad next time I need to buy a car. His follow-up customer service is also excellent. Great dealership, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 06, 2019

"Buying a car was actually an enjoyable experience!"

- Marilyn

Sam Samet was the sales consultant with whom I had the pleasure of finding exactly the right car for me! Sam was friendly, well-prepared, and patient (l had a lot of questions!). When l had a problem figuring out a function of my new car, Sam went above and beyond his responsibilities to help me out. Everyone with whom l came into contact at the dealership was courteous and welcoming. Buying a car was actually an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet, Derrick (in the VW area), Brandon (finance)
January 04, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Galen

Malik Harris was more than helpful assisting us as we downsized from an SUV to a car. We were unsure as to which model would suit our needs as there are many to choose from. Malik Harris was very patient with us as we decided on a 2019 Hyundai Sonata. We are totally satisfied with our purchase as well as the dealership and staff. The upgraded floor mats were not in stock, but Malik Harris delivered them to our house and installed them a few days later. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Napeltons in Urbana. Thank you guys for another enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Harris
January 03, 2019

"Courteous support"

- jk123

Malik was very courteous and did his homework over three separate visits to the dealership in order to fully answer questions we had about the wide variety of vehicles we elected to test drive. He researched and provided details on the Niro Plug-In Hybrid that we ultimately selected and worked with us to make us comfortable while we worked through negotiations. When we weren't able to sign papers on our planned purchase date, we drove our new car home and he brought the paperwork to us on the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Harris
January 01, 2019

"First time I ever felt good about buying a car"

- Stogie Jack

This dealership has an excellent website that allowed me to easily search their extensive inventory and find the Tacoma I was looking for. Each listing includes dozens of photos and a walk-around video of the actual vehicle, and a straightforward recap of MSRP, dealer discount and promotional discounts. I was skeptical about the "Get Price" button, thinking it was a sales gimmick, but I tried it, and they responded quickly with a price that was $500 less shown in the listing. So I decided to pay them a visit.. Upon arrival, I was impressed by the large, comfortable, well-designed showroom and the friendliness of the staff. I worked with Sam Samet who was professional and friendly. He knows the Tacoma inside and out and gave me a very thorough briefing and test drive. We quickly worked out a deal including a fair value for my trade-in. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet
December 31, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- meghan7

I didn’t end up buying a car, but Brandon was so helpful in showing me different models I thought I would like. He gave me all the information I needed so I could find the car I liked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Taylor
December 31, 2018

"Best car experience ever"

- Mrsklean

I do not like going to dealerships but, each time it getting better, thanks to some amazing helpers my experience this time was the best thus far. Kudos to Brandon Taylor, Brandon Price , and Andy Morse. I did my research ahead of time, knew what I was looking for and just need it delivered and it was just that simple. I got my car within couple hours. When I did my walk around the car was a little grease and Brandon Taylor took it back to the detailers and brought it back shining. I can appreciate people’s work ethics when they take pride. Thank you folks, for changing my car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon X Taylor, Brandon Price, and Andy Morse
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results