Back

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana

Urbana, IL

4.5
598 Reviews

1111 Napleton Way

Urbana, IL

61801

Directions
Sort by

598 Reviews of Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana

November 29, 2022

I really appreciate coming to Napleton's for my model-specific work to get done! Also, Jessica is an amazing service advisor to work with! She is patient, thorough, and friendly...what a great comb More

by Tina
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Huskisson
Dec 01, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

.

Dec 01, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hi Tina, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 29, 2022

Miles and Idris made sure that I got a reliable car and they made the entire experience very smooth for me and I just think they're wonderful!!! More

by suzysnowflake65
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idris, and Miles!!!
Dec 01, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2022

Doug did a great job getting our Mazda in and out quickly. Great communication through out the process. Pricing was reasonable and the vehicle was even vacuumed. More

by Dscroggins99
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Vandenburgh
Nov 30, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 22, 2022

I have to say Angel was very accommodating to our situation and was very friendly and fun to work with. More

by Blackwellm_10
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Nov 24, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hello Blackwellm, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 21, 2022

Kami was great this morning. She remembered an issue I had with my vehicle and asked how things had been. She set everything up for today. She even texted me some information I w More

by la6rose
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kami
Nov 23, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2022

Waited over 2 hours for an oil change! !! Seems like they had over booked. 7 cars in line ahead of me for my 8:45sm appointment just to get checked in xxx! More

by Jhopkins1911
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas buhr
November 15, 2022

Angela was friendly and helpful. She communicated with me throughout. She was professional and prompt. My service was completed ahead of schedule More

by rmullett2003
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Nov 22, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angela here at Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 14, 2022

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Napleton and Jim took great care of us. Nothing pushy just showed us our options and got us in exactly what we were looking for. More

by jhoedebecke
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
Nov 22, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 05, 2022

I have been shopping at napleton for 6 years now. I have not ever been disappointed. I feel like I am a part of the family now. I noticed last time a new employee young lady named Felishia Sutton, wh More

by Laminegentelman2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felishia, Sutton
Nov 11, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 08, 2022

The most pleasant experience! Tres was amazing! Knowledgeable, honest and very nice. I woukd highly recommend. More

by Cvstaggs25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tres
Oct 11, 2022 -

Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tres here at Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results