About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Countryside Mazda

4.7

922 Lifetime Reviews

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (708) 354-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

922 Reviews of Napleton's Countryside Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Napleton sucks! "

- Regretfulcustomer

Went in for a routine oil change, and figured I should take a look in the showroom since my lease was up soon. I began my discussion with the salesman explaining I did not want anything over my current lease price. Went for a test drive and was fine, until they tried to give me a price I initially stated I would not be interested in. this is exactly why no one likes napleton. You do not listen to customers. Then tried to mask a lower price by paying so much more up front and add hidden fees- really??!!! What a bunch of scam artists. To add insult to injury, they replaced my plate frames with napleton ones without even telling me!!! I will NEVER do business with them again, and be sure to tell EVERYONE about how shady their establishment is. CJ Wilson is sorely missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Napleton
November 01, 2018

"Went in for an oil change came out with a broken arm rest"

- Jager67

Went in for an oil change an car wash with a vacuum. Well 2 weeks later I had to go into my center dash an the top part was broken and when I called they just kept repeating its almost been a month. I don't care how long its been I didn't break it! Let alone a month is a short amount of time most items you buy at least give you 30 day guarantee. Plus I didn't think I had to check every part of my car after getting it back from what I HOPE to be getting repaired not broken. All in all they want almost $90 for a new part so I left. I called Orland CJ Willson Mazda and they repaired the broken part, washed my car an got me out the door happy within the hour. I will never go back to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside and will now take my 2nd owned MAZDA to CJ Wilson Mazda of Orland Park from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rene Montenegro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafal Piliszek
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Anderson
October 18, 2018

"By far best experience i have ever had at a dealership"

- Federico

Gilbert is one of the BEST salesman i have ever met he takes the term customer services to another level. I was really impressed with how he broke down everything so i was aware of what i was purchasing and how it worked. Definitely one of the best experiences i have had would recommend to anyone to see Gilbert 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Miramontes
September 10, 2018

"Napelton bought out CJ Wilson in Countryside"

- Zoom Zoom

CJ Wilson Mazda is now Napelton Mazda! This is so sad. The transition was done very poorly. At least they are answering the phone now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Incredibly disappointed"

- JM2018

I am very disappointed in my experience at CJ Wilson Mazda. I recently purchased a used car from them and the sales department handled everything well and were very helpful. Then when I went to fill out the paperwork for my newly purchased vehicle, every piece of personal information was incorrect. I am talking everything: spelling of my name, email, town and zip code, and phone number. I immediately told Marta and she put a sticky note on the sheets telling me they would correct the information later and requested I still sign the forms. She said they would correct the information and then send me updated forms with the correct info. When I went out to see my car after they cleaned it, there was a gooey liquid on the seat that began peeling off layers of the vinyl and there was a razer blade in the back seat, face up. The complete lack of professionalism was a huge turn off and I now have to have my seat repaired because of the carelessness of the cleaning job. About a week later, I received my certificate of title and my Illinois Registration ID card and once again... all the information was incorrect. I have tried calling multiple times and their voicemail is of course full so I can not get ahold of them. The dealership is an hour and a half drive from me so I was hoping to avoid driving back to get things done but they seem unwilling to help otherwise, so it seems I might have to go in. Overall I am very disappointed with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marta Duraj
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"oil change"

- JUAN6866

The service was excellent! Rob even got me a ride back and forth so I could have a chance to go for a quick shopping stop nearby, and I really appreciate that. The car was ready to go after oil change, tire rotation and a wash in less than an hour and I got my groceries:) You guys are truly awesome. Busy moms need all the help they could get. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- 2B1B4U

Came in for an oil change and recall. Service was top notch and my wait time was under an hour. Rob the service guy was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 14, 2018

"very good"

- FEARSLEBOIN88

it was a great first time here i was in and out in as litter as 45 min. my first mazda first oil change at 5000 miles with a free car wash this dealship is great.oh by the way this sale person is the best i wish we had more like him around then i will buy a car every two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dionte Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"What happen to the staff. "

- IALOHAN

The service has always been great. I’m surprise was to learn all of the individuals were no longer there. Relationship that have been formed over the years. Very heart breaking and not to be informed of the changes. This a bite emotion as I’ve been a customer for years. Not certain what’s going to happen now; but I hope that moving forward; new relationships can be formed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McGrath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David "Freddy" Frederick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafal Piliszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Dickey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moe Yazdani
August 13, 2018

"complete service"

- DALE.GLANZMAN

They were completely aware of the recall repairs to be made, and did not try to sell me a bunch of stuff I did not need. They also added an oil change at the last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results