Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst

Elmhurst, IL

4.5
645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

727 West Grand Avenue

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

645 Reviews of Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Andre was very professional from the start. Appreciate..."

- cinomalik

Andre was very professional from the start. Appreciate all the aid and help you provided me and my wife. I wish you best in all your future endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
May 09, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 08, 2021

"Andre jr was great!!! Very easy to work with and honest...."

- anniesnclr

Andre jr was great!!! Very easy to work with and honest. I’ll definitely highly recommend him and Ed Napleton in Elmhurst. Five Stars well deserved!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
May 10, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff Andre was so helpful! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 08, 2021

"These guys were very easy to work with! Andre Jr and Sr..."

- angelicawills41

These guys were very easy to work with! Andre Jr and Sr were very honest and accommodating. I wouldn’t have picked another dealership to buy a car from. I go see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr and Sr
May 10, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Thank you so much for choosing Ed Napleton's Kia of Elmhurst as your first choice for service!

May 08, 2021

"Bought my first car from Andre jr at Ed Napleton in..."

- howandy63

Bought my first car from Andre jr at Ed Napleton in Elmhurst. I can say that very please with and my decision to buy. Thanks for all you guy’s help!! Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
May 09, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 08, 2021

"Andre Sr. And Andre Jr. Were very professional and..."

- ralph

Andre Sr. And Andre Jr. Were very professional and helpful getting me into my new vehicle. Thank you so much. You made the experience easy as can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Jucan
4.0
Other Employees : Andre jennings sr. Andre Jennings jr.
May 09, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 07, 2021

"I appreciate Andre Jr and the Ed Napleton staff for their..."

- hartsamuel285

I appreciate Andre Jr and the Ed Napleton staff for their hard work to make me happy. This was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr
May 08, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Hartsamuel285! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Regards, Disa DeGrazia Customer Relations Manager Ed Napleton's Acura/ Kia 630 782 9300 x 2339 630 296 5096 disa.degrazia@napleton.com

May 06, 2021

"Excellent excellent service! Andre and Andre Jennings jr..."

- mcclinton.tatianna

Excellent excellent service! Andre and Andre Jennings jr .Didn’t let us leave until we got EXACTLY what we wanted. Went over everything for us and made sure we got the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jennings and Andre Jennings jr
May 08, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2021

"Andre did a great job helping us get into a great car,..."

- pastorjonwilliams

Andre did a great job helping us get into a great car, working within our budget and being very helpful! Highly recommend these guys!!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jennings
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Ed Napleton's Kia of Elmhurst so helpful in the purchase of your vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 06, 2021

"Andre went the extra mile to help us get into the Car we..."

- kristinlwilliams5

Andre went the extra mile to help us get into the Car we had driven an hour away to get to! We are Very thankful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jennings
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Ed Napleton's Kia of Elmhurst!

May 06, 2021

"Appreciate all your dedication and help Andre Jr and Sr...."

- shawndawson186

Appreciate all your dedication and help Andre Jr and Sr. I know I was tough to deal with but you guys stayed professional which goes a long way. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Jr, Andre Sr
May 07, 2021 -

Napleton’s Kia of Elmhurst responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results