Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton's River Oaks Honda

Lansing, IL

4.5
812 Reviews

17220 Torrence Ave

Lansing, IL

60438

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 812 reviews

October 13, 2021

"I had a great experience today with Edward Sanders!! He..."

- andersonnicole36

I had a great experience today with Edward Sanders!! He made the experience of trading in my car painless and smooth. I’ll definitely be referring him and Napleton River Oaks to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanders
Oct 14, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Edward Sanders! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 09, 2021

"JP who is very professional, patient and knows how to..."

- Rhett

JP who is very professional, patient and knows how to sell you a car. I will give him 10 stars. I'm very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parham
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 08, 2021

"Cavell was very helpful and very polite and knows his job..."

- Kamekabradley

Cavell was very helpful and very polite and knows his job very well he did a excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cavell
Oct 12, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 27, 2021

"This dealership was awesome! I had the pleasure of..."

- Ant_s7414

This dealership was awesome! I had the pleasure of working with JP, very knowledgeable of the vehicles, no hassle, allowed me the time I needed to make a decision and sped up the paperwork once my decision was made. In and out with a brand new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parham
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

September 20, 2021

"Very helpful very polite and knows his job very very..."

- Pat

Very helpful very polite and knows his job very very well. It was very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucien Harris
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hello Pat, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2021

"Bought a car from here not to long ago Virgile Bredy kept..."

- Jessica

Bought a car from here not to long ago Virgile Bredy kept harassing me about writing a review. HIGHLY WON’T RECOMMEND getting a car from here. Everything felt rushed it wasn’t a great sale or experience at all. Nobody answer the phone! Nobody still didn’t called me back about when I can pay for my license plates Bredy said they waiting on somebody. Bredy kept calling me all day even while I’m at work about a review so here it is when she didn’t even kno what she was doin I was asking her questions and she’ll say “idk”or “I didn’t ask them” and she was calling me about my brother (he had bought a car too) she was doing to much. Now why would I write a good review about her or this place? Yeah ok!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virgile Bredy 0 star
Sep 14, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi Jessica, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at (708) 868-0100 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

September 09, 2021

"JP was very patient and professional over our two week..."

- Tasha

JP was very patient and professional over our two week transaction. Jeff always stated he wanted me to be happy and he went over and beyond to see to that happening.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parham
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeff here at Napleton River Oaks Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2021

"Jeffery Parham helped with the dents in new car. Very..."

- Doris Adams

Jeffery Parham helped with the dents in new car. Very helpful and excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parham
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi Doris, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Napleton River Oaks Honda!

August 20, 2021

"Happy to note my experience today with salesman Lucien..."

- helen_rockingham

Happy to note my experience today with salesman Lucien Harris & Crew/Staff👍🏽🖖🏽👍🏽🖖🏽 Although my current car was in for routine service, they came up with a deal I couldn’t refuse!!!!!! Thanks for the Opportunity Guys, & a system that placed in a perfect interest RATE 🕊🤷🏽‍♀️🕊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucien Harris
Aug 23, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 20, 2021

"They was helpful and offered me good deals to help me..."

- Carguy21

They was helpful and offered me good deals to help me save money!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert shinn
Aug 23, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Honda responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results