About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's River Oaks Lincoln, LLC

4.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

1777 River Oaks Dr., Calumet City, Illinois 60409
Call (708) 816-5230

57 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Lincoln, LLC

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Napleton car care"

- 1stcarown71

Always professional clean and courteous the work done in a proper and correct manner Have done business with this did a show for over 20 years having have any complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mudrak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Williams
November 13, 2018

"25,000 Mile Check-up "

- Jacquelyn

So far I have never been disappointed with the customer service at Napleton/Lincoln in River Oaks. They are professional and always ready to begin service at the scheduled time. The waiting area is spotless as is the ladies room. I highly recommend them for service and will probably do my next sales here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"good deal"

- dee1me

I really like my sales woman her name is Sunday. Sunday was great. my interest is very high but I got the car of my dreams!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunday
October 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Arizz

Everyone at Napletons River Oaks Lincoln were incredible, they go the extra mile to get you what you want! This was definitely the best car buying experience and I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacy Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Otis Tuck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Great service "

- lemhawaii

We do all our service with Napleton and will continue to do so. They treated me just like family. I can not say enough good about my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Williams
July 31, 2018

"Takes advantage of seniors. "

- Ferrell,Danielle

My dad's car was in for problems w brakes & kept for about 10 days. Money paid now it's back for some related issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot the name
July 10, 2018

"Great Service"

- Herbihop

The Service Department is always concerned with my needs. They always make sure I understand what is happening. They make sure I’m taken care of with a minimum of inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sedivy, Vincent Williams
June 30, 2018

"Lost and Fogotten"

- Customet

This has not been a happy car buying experience. Just a brief background...This is my 2nd Lincoln Lease. My salesman from another dealership left the company. I had gotten use to the Lincoln red carpet luxury experience . He was friendly and extremely thorough. He always made sure I received top notch service to my vehicle and any extra perks/ incentives and invitations to Lincoln private events from day 1 up to 3 years of leasing . I visited the Napleton dealership for the first time a few days before I ended up calling back. They had a vehicle in their stock I took interest in. After a brief negotiation over the phone, we came to an agreement. When I returned to the dealership, John said one thing over the phone and when it was time to sign the documents another was written. Mike was closing the deal for him when I arrived because John was on vacation. He asked for my 1st month payment up front in addition to my down payment.... I was going to cancel the deal because I made agreement with John that was different . I clearly stated my TOTAL UPFRONT payment. Every vehicle I have leased or purchased in the past has had a 30 day gap for MY first payment. My lease was ending in a few days and I was considering extending it to continue to search.The release dates for the new body style is still unknown , so this vehicle was a good compromise. I signed the documents, payed down payment and first month. I decided I was really not comfortable with the deal , so I left the vehicle for later pickup to sleep on it. Mike then stated "you are trouble maker" with a laugh and a smile. Under the circumstances, I didn't find it amusing at that time. I returned another day for a refund and decided not to get the vehicle, but we ended up involving Ken and things were resolved. I received a refund for my first payment. I got the car I wanted at the price we agreed to with a hand shake. I was content. Then they only had one set of keys. They would have to call me when the 2nd set arrived. I received a call the next business day stating that they couldn't find the keys to the leased vehicle I turned in to them. It was sitting through a rain storm parked in the middle of the lot. Luckily the didnt have to make a set for it because I kept the 2nd pair to the vehicle to exchange when I received my 2nd new set of keys. I ended up getting a I OWE YOU document from them when I dropped the 2nd set to make me feel better. When I was there I talked to another young lady picking up her vehicle she said she had been there almost an hour because they couldn't find her keys. What is it with keys around here????They finally called me after playing phone tag for several days to pick up my 2nd key. I have wasted time and unnecessary gas going back and forth.After complaining, They offered to wax my vehicle for the inconvenience. Now I'm trying to still schedule my wax. Last week I was told the detailer cut his hand and I have left a few messages...I was told my voicemail was full when they tried to reach me, but I never saw a missed call. When I finally received my so called dealer wax job, at a glace it looked nice. Upon closer inspection after leaving, my friend and I both pointed out a list of things that a wax job would have definitely removed. I appreciate the good car wash and from past experience I shouldn't have expected any more than I received. Bottom line is I'm happy I got my car for the price I wanted. I DO NOT feel like a valued customer. Going forth, I will be taking my vehicle back to my old dealership for maintenance and better attitudes (that would be another book) and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Hook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tyler
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Frestel, Mike Beem
Jun 30, 2018 -

Napleton's River Oaks Lincoln, LLC responded

Sorry for any experience, If I can be of any help please let me know. John Tyler 708-891-5400

June 29, 2018

"Easy and Honest "

- SouthSidePlaya

Easy to work with, interested to meet my family’s needs on features, style and price. Not pushy or awkward small talk. Real people to possibly do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tyler
June 29, 2018

"Appreciate jt"

- John D

I purchased a Cadillac ATS from River Oaks a few years ago. Since then every question I have had, including situations as minor as programming my radio, I have reached out to John Tyler who has gone out of his way to help me with the vehicle. He and his team always follow up with a call a day later, which I always appreciate. We are looking for another car as my son is getting his license. I will absolutely ourchase it from John Tyler and his team at Napoleon. Thanks for the great expoetence on every front!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baxter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results