Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's River Oaks Lincoln, LLC

Calumet City, IL

4.7
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1777 River Oaks Dr.

Calumet City, IL

60409

Directions

71 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Lincoln, LLC

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"I came to Napleton & Andre Green cared for me like..."

- Denise E Michaux

I came to Napleton & Andre Green cared for me like family. Had some problems & it took a month to get my car, but they were resolved & Andre kept me informed during the whole process. I Love my new 2021 Corsair. Also thanks to John Tyler & Ken Hooks for their help. Denise E Michaux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hook
5.0
John Tyler
5.0
Other Employees : Andre Green is the reason I bought my car from Napleton
December 09, 2020

"The service department is the best. They take there time..."

- Jcoan66

The service department is the best. They take there time to explain everything. I highly recommended Napleton Lincoln service. John and Leeann really are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. The oil change was so..."

- Nonadee

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. The oil change was so thorough I was highly pleased. Safety precautions were taken throughput the entire building. Who knew an oil change could be such a pleasant experience, very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Kristine Agee. She was so pleasant and friendly
June 26, 2020

"Just an over all great experience dealing with the people..."

- Shederick

Just an over all great experience dealing with the people there. Will never stop buying cars there. John Tyler Sr is the best great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jaolani.consultants

In a nutshell... Received a recall letter from Ford Corporate offices in May 2020 about the recall of a major part on my car. I responded by e-mail and then by phone. Marlene the Administrative assistant was amazing, she went above and beyond to assist me. and steer me to the right person. Then there's Bob! Not only did I find out on the Ford Pass site that I had a total of three recalls they were included in the repairs on 5/20. Previous owner dropped the ball, I purchased my car used. From another dealer. Anyway, This guy Bob was honest, patient and his follow-up with me about how my service was going to be coordinating was excellent! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Milne/272*W* and Marlene
May 27, 2020

"I had a great and bad experence there today, first l got..."

- Cjhil919

I had a great and bad experence there today, first l got great service,, bad my sale person passed away, so will leep his family in our prayers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baxter
5.0
Mike James
5.0
Daisy Vargas
5.0
Steven Reich
5.0
Other Employees : Joe in finance
February 27, 2020

"Always courteous when I drop off and pick up. Love the..."

- sharee0701

Always courteous when I drop off and pick up. Love the complimentary car wash . And the courteous call for services needed. Will come back especially if I need/want another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names
January 11, 2020

"Worst car buying experience of my life. Spoke with sales..."

- Schunita

Worst car buying experience of my life. Spoke with sales agent 3 times to confirm appt for test drive. She promised to have vehicle ready. Upon arrival the sales agent had left early and vehicle was snowed in. It took an hour for them to get the doors open and the car started. The new sales agent asked if I had check stubs with me as if to say I couldn't afford the vehicle(racial profiling). NO ONE knew the functions and features of the vehicle. I tried to return the vehicle and they would not take it back. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!! The computer forced me to give at least 1 star. Otherwise I would rate them 0.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy Vargas
1.0
Scott Mudrak
1.0
January 08, 2020

"Service department was great. Keith asked if I wanted.car..."

- mac1337

Service department was great. Keith asked if I wanted.car wash. And the car was also detailed. I was extremely satisfied with the work done and the courtesy and the explanation given to me by Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
5.0
January 06, 2020

"I would like to thank the service department especially..."

- HAROLD 6929

I would like to thank the service department especially TK, For great services. My appointment was for 10:00 I told TK, that I had an appointment at 12 my car was ready by 11:15. I did make my other appointment at 12

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : TK.
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results