Back

Nash Auto

Costa Mesa, CA

3.2
31 Reviews

2665 Harbor Boulevard

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

May 21, 2022

This is the first time I dealt with this car dealership. Thanx to Colby Lemanton I had a great experience. He was kind, curious, and very informative. I recommendNash Automotive More

by ddriscoll.60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Lemanton
May 08, 2022

Strongly recommend this dealer. Thanks Shawn, JR for a fair deal with our new MB S 550. More

by marcoam2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 17, 2021

WORST CAR DEALERSHIP ever.... first time we encountered a dealership like this.... NO CONTRACT!!!!! the car that we got had too many problems... WORST EVER!!!!!!!! More

by Maria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sam and mo
July 27, 2021

This dealership are crooks they don’t negotiate on their price and top of that they expect you to pay for $3000 more for ad in’s that’s worth $200 stay away . This is The type of dealership that gives every More

by Parktom64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo and Sam crooks
July 27, 2021

Liars liars liars the price they advertise they do not honor they have $3000 ad in’s 3 m and security system that is not worth $3000 $300 garbage they will not sell you the car for advertised price Stay More

by Parktom64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam and moe
June 26, 2021

Bad customer service, Posted a car for sale that they Bad customer service, Posted a car for sale that they don't even have, Promised to get me the car to my house to recover my time that I wasted, ne More

by abdullah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
May 31, 2021

Amazing costumer service. Beautiful inventory (literally never lacks amazing cars). They were great to me from beginning to end. Would 100% recommend !! Thanks Nash Auto! More

by ryanburges1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 24, 2021

Thanks to Nash Auto Team we are new owners of a very clean and low mileage 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring. After realizing a few weeks ago that it was that time again to buy a new car I dread More

by Jose R. Ayala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 19, 2021

I got my first car from Nash auto and the experience I had could not have been better. The sam was extremely helpful and knew exactly what I wanted and what my budget was. The transaction was smooth with More

by RaianDablan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 21, 2021

I bought my first car from Nash auto about a year ago and I needed another car for my daughter I went on Nash Auto website and I found what it seems to be a perfect car for my daughter I drove down to the de More

by Ashtonsalah1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results