About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

507 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Lies and Bully Tactics"

- Ann

Nashua Hyundai sold me a car but they then told me they could not give it to me. They had no title for it Nate Green, General Manager, refused to cancel sale. He refused to give me the name of his superior. He said I would just have to wait as long as it took to locate the title. Then he Hung Up on me. Would he have used bully tactics if I had been a man instead of an older woman?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Taylor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Blown off after purchase"

- zorba14

The lens cover to the instrument panel had a crack on this inside. I called the salesman to have it replaced. He handled my call appropriately, asking when I could bring it in. I told him I was going out of town and would bring it in after I got back, which I did. Service looked at it and the salesperson told me he had to talk to his manager, who was not in that day, and would call me back when he knew what they were going to do about it since it was a $2,000 part. Over a week later, he had not called me back, so I called him and left a message. He called me right back and asked me to schedule an appointment to get it switched out. So, living an hour away, I brought it back in for a 2nd time. No one even said they were sorry it had happened. I asked service if I could speak to the manager when I first came in. I waited for the car for 1.5 hours and never saw the manager. When the car was ready, I asked again and the manager finally came over. He was not sorry either. I hadn't even had the car for a week. I thought he should have at least given me a $25 gas card for all of my travel and time spent on this. I understand that things happen, even to a new car, however at least I could have gotten a "sorry" and not been blown off in finding out what they were going to do about it (the original indication was that it was not a covered item!) and then by the manager. I had put $10,000 down on the car, so 1/2 of it is mine. Needless to say, I am very disappointed and will not be going back. They would have had my business for an automatic car starter and future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
Other Employees : Don't remember the service and Manager's names
December 22, 2017

"Johns Review"

- johnkichler

Nate was great and it was quick and easy to pick out a car, finalize the deal and then get the car delivered and go over the options. quickest transaction I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
December 21, 2017

"My review"

- kjaws73

Very fast on the paperwork. It was a very easy and painless process. I would recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Good service"

- gambiraopetvarun

It was good doing business with Nashua Hyundai. Though there was some kind of miscommunication happend but they helped me in purchasing the car for better price, gave some special discounts. Overall, Service was good, professional and satisfactory. Well mannered explained almost everything in detail. Recommended for others to do business with Nashua Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
Other Employees : Jason
December 13, 2017

"The purchase of my new Santa Fe was an easy process."

- ddgarg

David took the time to answer all my questions and kept in touch with me to update me with current information to make the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David's manager I believe his name was Nate(not absolutely sure of the name) was also very helpful to expedite the process of purchasing my
December 13, 2017

"Jacqui's New Car Experience!"

- jacquihurst

I had a great experience with Nashua Hyundai. They have a calm atmosphere to find and purchase your car in. The showroom was exceptionally clean and inviting. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Nina was with me from start to finish and made an experience that can be tough very smooth for me and my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Cataldo
December 09, 2017

"Happy with our purchase"

- huddyball

Very happy with our purchase at Nashua Hyundai. Sales staff was not too pushy and were straight forward about the price. Very fair about our trade as well. They helped to get us in a new car at a price that we could afford. Finance staff was great. Just wish it didn’t take so long to buy a car. We were there for 5 hours but I got to take my new car home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
Other Employees : Domingo
December 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rmagee0

Excellent Service from start to finish....both curtis and joe went out of their way to see that all paperwork and all that we asked for were met, I cant thank them enough for the great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Parsons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Genesis"

- willclough42

I always have a great experience at this dealer. Nate and Nina helped me and Nina knew everything about the vehicle. I am happy with Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
Nina Cataldo
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results