Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.8

537 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Call (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"I was greeted by David Ritter he was very fast and..."

- Susanefward

I was greeted by David Ritter he was very fast and efficient at his job. He knew all the different trims and made sure we making the best decision. We went with the Tucson Value. David was funny and made us feel comfortable to make a decision. I recommend David to anyone who wants to deal with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
June 24, 2020

"My husband and I had a great experience with Dave Ritter...."

- wkam54

My husband and I had a great experience with Dave Ritter. We knew what we were looking for (a Mazada) had he had it ready for us when we arrived. He made the entire process easy. I would recommend talking to Dave Ritter if you are in need of a great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
June 08, 2020

"My family and I went to the Hyundai store in Nashua NH..."

- beth lomar

My family and I went to the Hyundai store in Nashua NH last weekend and worked with Dave R. We didnt plan to purchase or make any decisions that day, however Dave was so informative and really made us feel comfortable that we were getting a safe and reliable vehicle....AND a great deal! All of our neighbors are jealous of our new Santa Fe so expect more customers coming your way. Thanks again Dave R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
May 31, 2020

"I purchased a new Kona from David Ritter and he made sure..."

- jar347

I purchased a new Kona from David Ritter and he made sure we were well taken care of. And my sister and I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
May 31, 2020

"I went with my friend to look at used cars. We net David..."

- Bradfordjanet101

I went with my friend to look at used cars. We net David Ritter he was very energetic and showed us a pre owned Tucson David knew a lot about the vehicle and offered us water and made the process fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
May 18, 2020

"Bought a new car here, they sold me an extended warranty..."

- kayakin2001

Bought a new car here, they sold me an extended warranty and represented it as a manufacturer warranty. Just found out after almost 5 years of owning the car, it’s a 3rd party warrantee. Sales and finance people are pushy. Very dishonest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their names
April 26, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Santa Fe!!!!"

- brucespencer

My experience at Nashua Hyundai was very pleasant. The salesman I worked with was David Ritter. David is a highly motivated guy. He is high energy and very knowledgeable of the product he sells. We had a really good time going over what I was looking for. David answered all my questions clearly and concisely. He was patient with my concerns and empathetic through the negotiations. He was honest and forthright. When/if I decide to buy a car again I will be looking for and asking for David. Thanks, Dave! You made the whole process a painless and fun experience. And a shout-out to Nate Green as well who helped through the negotiations. Thanks, Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
April 20, 2020

"I met with David Ritter at Hyundai in Nashua. He was fast..."

- mvautour99

I met with David Ritter at Hyundai in Nashua. He was fast and efficient. He went above and beyond for me, I highly recommend him, he is very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
March 26, 2020

"I recommend David Ritter at Nashua Hyundai.  Pricing on..."

- CIB

I recommend David Ritter at Nashua Hyundai.  Pricing on the cars and trade-ins are fair and the entire buying process with Dave Ritter was painless and even kinda fun.  I left with a great deal on my new car. I come back to Nashua Hyundai again and again because of the excellent customer service, quality vehicles and stellar sales people like Dave Ritter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
March 14, 2020

"Sales Team"

- suecabral

I was in need of a new car and knew I wanted a Hyundai so I went to Nashua Hyundai. I don't mind saying I was a little nervous being an older single woman. When I got there I met with David Ritter, he must of sensed that and put me at ease right away. I told him what I was looking and how much I could afford. David went far above my expectations, he truly cares and loves his job he spent the time with me and went above and beyond his job description to get me exactly what I wanted and more importantly what I could afford. I don't know what I would have done without him. So if you are looking for a new car I highly recommend going to Nashua Hyundai and meeting David Ritter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results