Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nashua Hyundai

Nashua, NH

4.8
545 Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

545 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by
March 26, 2021

"I just bought a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy. couldn't have..."

- Magxtreme1

I just bought a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy. couldn't have had a better experience, Domingo Cardona and Joe Dolan are THE best. No pushy sales tactics, Just a great experience. they came through with exactly what they promised and after sales help was phenomenal. this is a great dealership from top to bottom. I you need a car GO HERE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
5.0
Other Employees : Domingo Cardona
October 26, 2020

"Excellent experience with David Ritter and his manager...."

- andrewsjohn297

Excellent experience with David Ritter and his manager. We bought a used car and just all around a phenomenal experience. I give 5 stars for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
September 28, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience at Nashua Hyundai! After..."

- A Gill

We had a wonderful experience at Nashua Hyundai! After looking at so many cars, and dealing with a few bad experiences, we settled on looking here. David Ritter really made our experience fantastic! He was polite, not-pushy, and VERY knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be coming back next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
Jay Taylor
5.0
September 17, 2020

"I had an bluetooth connection issue with my new Hyundai..."

- rmdescoteau2020

I had an bluetooth connection issue with my new Hyundai Kona and stopped by the dealership. I was met by Dave Ritter who was pleasant upon me entering the dealership. He was upbeat and positive that we could figure it out. He was very informative when I asked why my Android auto app wasnt working. Dave even went as far to say that if I still had issues to come back. I sure will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
August 28, 2020

"My lease was coming due and I shopped around at multiple..."

- maddiro

My lease was coming due and I shopped around at multiple dealers looking for the best deal. I ended up back at Nashua Hyundai. Not only did I get a great price but great customer service as well. David Ritter went above and beyond to make sure i had the best experience ever. He was knowledgeable, professional, funny and made what could have been a very stressful time very relaxed. I will definitely return when this lease is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
August 19, 2020

"I just purchased a new Hyundai Tucson SUV from Dave at..."

- johnstonsandra622

I just purchased a new Hyundai Tucson SUV from Dave at the Hyundai dealer in Nashua last week. I called around to make sure I was getting a good deal and to make sure I was going to be safe going into the dealership due to the coronavirus and all. I was very happy with the experience. I was extremely satisfied with the way Dave and Jay (and the rest of the folks there) took precautions to keep myself and other customers safe (they all had masks on, the tables were cleaned several times, etc). This was VERY important to me. Overall I love my new Tucson, had a painless experience and I was not pressured to purchase something I did not want. Ask for Dave if you want to buy a new Hyundai .... you wont be let down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
Jay Taylor
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Above and Beyond"

- dogs4rescue

This was my first visit to Nashua Hyundai and I was certainly impressed to say the least. When walked in I was greeted by David...who treated me like a million bucks! He went above and beyond to get me into my new Hyundai Elantra and I really appreciate everyone here who helped. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
David Ritter
5.0
July 20, 2020

"Went to look at CPO and Dave Ritter helped me make a..."

- Jess

Went to look at CPO and Dave Ritter helped me make a great choice. He's very energetic and informative, made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
June 28, 2020

"I was greeted by David Ritter he was very fast and..."

- Susanefward

I was greeted by David Ritter he was very fast and efficient at his job. He knew all the different trims and made sure we making the best decision. We went with the Tucson Value. David was funny and made us feel comfortable to make a decision. I recommend David to anyone who wants to deal with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
June 24, 2020

"My husband and I had a great experience with Dave Ritter...."

- wkam54

My husband and I had a great experience with Dave Ritter. We knew what we were looking for (a Mazada) had he had it ready for us when we arrived. He made the entire process easy. I would recommend talking to Dave Ritter if you are in need of a great used car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results