About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.7

486 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

486 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Love Nashua Hyundai!!"

- lornalou

I just went in for an oil change and cruising the showroom at 815am. Who knew I'd meet Mr Ritter, test drive a vehicle and purchase one the same day. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
Jay Taylor
October 16, 2017

"Hyundai finance keeping a portion of a lease payment that doesn't belong to them"

- elasky45

It is all explained in a previous comment how the dealer should have informed me that Hyundai finance is dishonest and keeps the unused portion of a previous Hyundai lease I expect Hyundai finance to refund the 3 week payment from the 2014 lease that I am owed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"new Sante fe"

- reginald99

very happy with the new vehicle this is our 5th Hyundai that how much we like them we had a little problem connecting the blue link but the service people got it to work and we are more than happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Cataldo
October 07, 2017

"Really?"

- giudicis

Easy, fast and professional. Will return for service and the purchase of another car. I just needed more time to understand the navigation system. Will recommend dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
Nina Cataldo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Sonata Sports Car Buying Experience"

- emailtoashish

Great car buying experience. Met all expectation. Staff was very courteous and understood my need really well and catered to that. Would not hesitate to recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Cataldo
October 01, 2017

"Happy Experience"

- anne.white918

Nina is very perdonable and made our experience very relaxing and enjoyable she did a great job selling us this car. Nate and Jay were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
Jay Taylor
Nina Cataldo
September 24, 2017

"SantaFe Ultimate"

- manishjain.sap

The vehicle purchase experience was good, Nashua Hyundai was able to find a car and color of our choice and deliver to us. Though post delivery we noticed a dent in the driver side rear door which we wish we had seen before the delivery, the dealership was not able to fix it after we contacted them. Obviously no one wants to buy a new car with dings/dents on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 22, 2017

"Review"

- dgould272

The people I worked with were polite and friendly. I believe it took longer to do the paperwork and get out of there then it should have. Over 3 hours.(55357)(56859)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Parsons
Jay Taylor
September 22, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- brandi.jong

This is my 4th Hyundai purchase. I keep coming back because the vehicles are amazing; great quality, amazing warranty & fantastic service at the dealership. Nashua Hyundai - Thanks for always helping me find just the right vehicle & getting me the best deals possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
David Ritter
September 19, 2017

"Friendly and painless"

- xfoley11

I walked in asked for what I wanted and walked out with a new car thank you Nashua Hyundai and Dave was very helpful and worked with me on my time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results