Back

National Auto Plaza Sandy

Sandy, UT

3.5
234 Reviews

10790 State St

Sandy, UT

84070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

April 25, 2022

Reese made our experience easy and very enjoyable! Reese made us feel comfortable and explained everything very well! More

by michellesorenson66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese
February 07, 2022

Poor experience with internet sales rep. An old add wasn’t removed from the listings. More

by jsb630
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Suitt
January 29, 2022

Terrible experience, I inquired about one of their cars and they told me they still had it in stock. I asked about their doc fee and any other fees. The "floor manager" would not respond. I then asked him More

by jmsock39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
January 12, 2022

I asked one question. One. Was the car still available. And you sent me over a dozen emails but never answered one single question. It ain’t that difficult to say yes or no. xxxx you and xxxx off stop emai More

by Bítemebitches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
September 02, 2021

I went into national Auto plaza in American fork, and was greeted by Talon. He showed me the truck I was interested in and a few other ones that would work for what I needed. He let me take one of the trucks More

by glennp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon
August 28, 2021

Paul is my number one guy, I can finally feel good about a car salesman for the first time in my 30 plus year of purchasing vehicles. Thank you Paul for being the bright trustworthy spirit that you are! More

by blissyogautah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Ryan Howard
August 25, 2021

They don’t look at the used cars before they sell them. They let me drive off the lot with wires showing on the tires so now on top of the $200 down payment I have to buy tires. I requested the brakes and More

by Trinakmx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 23, 2021

Spent all day with my 63 year old mother looking for the perfect car for my 70 year old father. Found the perfect car paid cash and 3 weeks later they called and said they needed the car back due to they di More

by ambercprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam and his manager
August 16, 2021

JR takes the customer service experience to the next level! He paid great attention to detail and made sure I got the exact vehicle I was looking for. I will be a life long customer and would highly rec More

by jacob.clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
August 06, 2021

Seth was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would buy a car from him anytime. More

by Neal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results