Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

National Auto Plaza Sandy

Sandy, UT

3.4
230 Reviews

10790 State St

Sandy, UT

84070

Directions

230 Reviews of National Auto Plaza Sandy

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"I went into national Auto plaza in American fork, and was..."

- glennp

I went into national Auto plaza in American fork, and was greeted by Talon. He showed me the truck I was interested in and a few other ones that would work for what I needed. He let me take one of the trucks for several hours for a test drive, because I had to do some work and he told me not to worry about it and to just take the truck. I fell in love with the truck while I was driving it, which I'm sure Talon expected would happen, but he was very flexible and willing to show me any truck when I got back if I wasn't happy with that one. He was super easy going, and I didn't feel any pressure, unlike several other dealerships I went to. I ended up purchasing that truck, there were a few glitches due to myself employment income, and a couple minor things with the truck, Talon made sure everything was taken care of and gave me a gas slip to fill the tank. I'll happily refer people to Talon in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon
August 28, 2021

"Paul is my number one guy, I can finally feel good about..."

- blissyogautah

Paul is my number one guy, I can finally feel good about a car salesman for the first time in my 30 plus year of purchasing vehicles. Thank you Paul for being the bright trustworthy spirit that you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
5.0
Other Employees : Paul
August 25, 2021

"They don’t look at the used cars before they sell them...."

- Trinakmx

They don’t look at the used cars before they sell them. They let me drive off the lot with wires showing on the tires so now on top of the $200 down payment I have to buy tires. I requested the brakes and rotors to be changed and they changed the front brakes and rotors but the rears are worse than the fronts were. Be sure to check every aspect of the vehicle you are looking at because they sure don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 23, 2021

"Spent all day with my 63 year old mother looking for the..."

- ambercprince

Spent all day with my 63 year old mother looking for the perfect car for my 70 year old father. Found the perfect car paid cash and 3 weeks later they called and said they needed the car back due to they didnt have a clear title. Wanted to give them a car with over 200,000 miles on it when my parents paid 5500 cash for the car and another 1200 dollars for repairs needed for the car. After the repairs were done less than 3 weeks after a cash purchase they called and said they needed the car back. Title search said they owned the title. But the sales person said the title was still under a lean holder. I will never recomend this company to anyone. They take advantage of older people and then say sorry to bad. My parents found thier dream car and then had it pulled away 3 weeks later. Piece of xxxx company. Dont go there they will screw you especially if you are older. This place should be shot down. Who sells a car to and elderly person after they pay cash and calls them 3 weeks later and says theres a lean on the title.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam and his manager
August 16, 2021

"JR takes the customer service experience to the next..."

- jacob.clark

JR takes the customer service experience to the next level! He paid great attention to detail and made sure I got the exact vehicle I was looking for. I will be a life long customer and would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
5.0
August 06, 2021

"Seth was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would buy..."

- Neal

Seth was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would buy a car from him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Peterson
August 04, 2021

"I had the best service from Paul! I will send all my..."

- Dynastygroup

I had the best service from Paul! I will send all my clients to see him! He’s very knowledgeable and curtious! He’s the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 04, 2021

"Ris helped me out with everything and got me the truck I..."

- seanandshayla2016

Ris helped me out with everything and got me the truck I wanted thanks alot man you are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Thank you so much for Helping me Find my F150 Kemo! You..."

- jjjohnson19944

Thank you so much for Helping me Find my F150 Kemo! You made things real smooth with asking for my needs and making them happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kemo
July 15, 2021

"I recently bought a truck from Bobby Davis and had an..."

- jtclark1914

I recently bought a truck from Bobby Davis and had an awesome experience! He was very detailed in his search for my truck and found exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Thanks again Bobby for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results