Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup

Jesup, GA

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

1910 E. Cherry St.

Jesup, GA

31545

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup

Sort by
October 21, 2020

"Completely satisfied with the sales lady and buying..."

- carmichaelcn

Completely satisfied with the sales lady and buying experience. Completely dissatisfied with the representation of the truck I purchased. Bought a used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado with 21,000 miles. Paid over 43k with an extended warranty. After having the truck a month, the backglass is leaking, enough to stain the headliner. After doing a little more inspecting, I notice a spot in the paint on the rear quarter. Along with paint runs, sanding scratches, and overspray.. I was assured numerous times the truck was free of accidents or damage before buying. The Autocheck they provided also confirmed it was free and clear. After all this, I personally bought a carfax report, which in return shows damage reported while under the ownership of Nesmith Chevrolet. Now, all the dealership wants to do, is stand behind the Autocheck and not take responsibility for selling me a truck falsely represented and I’m left with a truck with diminished value! Wouldn’t recommend buying from Nesmith, spend your hard earned money elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
September 15, 2020

"Just brought a Mercedes-Benz from Andrea at Nesmith..."

- Steve

Just brought a Mercedes-Benz from Andrea at Nesmith Chevrolet in Jesup Georgia she was very friendly and knowledgeable and my overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
January 14, 2020

"Worse company ever lied said my payments work be 300 and..."

- Rox

Worse company ever lied said my payments work be 300 and six months into payments got a letter from finance saying payments are 603 not 300

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pathfinder
July 01, 2019

"Warranty work peformed on 2018 Chevy pickup"

- Barry and Beverly

We did not purchase our 2018 truck from Nesmith Chevrolet and I wish we had...however, we did ask for service from them and were treated with kindness and consideration as though we had been customers for years. The work performed was under warranty and the service dept kept us apprised of the repair details through the entire process. Our truck was delivered back to us with the repairs completed with a smile! Next vehicle we buy will from the NESMITH family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 19, 2019

"awesome"

- tompkinsd8

love our truck! great service from Anthony at NeSmith in Jesup, GA. folks in service department were friendly, professional and explained details of services and proper maintenance for the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Marty
April 26, 2019

"We're repeat customers for a reason! "

- Smith

This is our 3rd new vehicle to purchase from NeSmith. The last 2 were purchased with the help of salesman Anthony Baker. Although we showed up on a busy day, he took the time to make us feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Baker
April 17, 2019

"Excellent! "

- garyhall32

I have no complaints at all. I knew in advance what I wanted in a new truck. My salesman didn't waste my time and showed me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Brandon to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
April 16, 2019

"Fraud"

- Mikev2775183

Untrusting finance manager used my personal information without verification. Multiple times in August 2018 For the attempted purchase of a new car. This was done fraudulently. I have called many times and left messages I never receive a call back. I must assumed by NeSmiths actions that they know they did the wrong thing and are dodging their responsibility in resolution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 22, 2019

"Good the lady in service took care of my needs"

- retired lawman

The service was great and quick. It was done before I expected it to get done. The service dept was real friendly. They even offered a loner vehicle for me to use while they worked on mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
January 16, 2019

"Great Service "

- Christy

We have had nothing but great service since using Nesmith GMC, BUICK, CHEVROLET. Always friendly and professional. We would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work on Service and Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results