Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup

Jesup, GA

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

1910 E. Cherry St.

Jesup, GA

31545

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup

Sort by
January 07, 2019

Service visit Great fast and friendly service as always. Never had a problem whenever I visited. Great job. Always able to get in at the time that’s convenient for More

by Littlebit,harding67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
December 20, 2018

Automabile purchase As l mention before salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very courteous and also went over everything in the vehicle I bought explained how ev More

by jtyson63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anothny Baker
October 24, 2018

Pricey If you need your vehicle fixed for a reasonable price I do NOT recommend taking it here. They said I needed a new belt because they cut mine off and c More

by Kmorgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 07, 2018

Awesome customer service. I have the confidence that I can take my new 2018 GMC truck to Nesmith and they will take care of it like they promised. More

by ERICGMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 08, 2018

Excellent Service I took my car in to get my AC fixed. It was handled immediately and professionally. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Greg, in the Service Depar More

by Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Weatherbee
June 20, 2018

Got what I wanted. Quick and easy with no pressure. Walked out with a smile on our face. I would recommend the dealership and my sales person to friends More

by Rome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Baker
June 05, 2018

GREAT I recently purchased a GMC Canyon for my wife and she loves it. This is my second truck I bought at NeSmith this year, JR and Lee were very helpful in More

by Joey H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and Mgr Lee
April 11, 2018

Number 4 for me This is the fourth vehicle i have gotten from Nesmith in Jesup always very nice and friendly staff makes buying a car a lot less stressful. Krista Ma More

by Justjack41579
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Matthews
March 20, 2018

great customer service , great organization when speaking to the salesman it may have taken 30 mins at the most to get me and answer. very proactive in may thingthungs happen. even stayed open More

by jay#4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J R
March 11, 2018

Great sale We have purchased 3 new vehicles with nesmth jesup and will be repeat customers again.anthony baker and Marty Neal always give exceptional deals. exce More

by ADJC new car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony baker and Marty Neal
11 - 20 of 49 results