Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK

3.5
119 Reviews

800 W Queens St

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

119 Reviews of Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado from Broken..."

- Dennis

Recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado from Broken Arrow Nelson Nissan, Harleigh Purdum worked with us throughout whole process very polite / courteous and and respectful- Great experience all in all - Thanks for being so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harleigh Purdum
May 26, 2021

"This is for the service department. I worked with..."

- Tootie_matootie

This is for the service department. I worked with Christian and he was absolutely amazing. He was always polite when we talked and they did great job on my truck when it wasn’t an easy fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 15, 2021

"Anytime it takes 10 days to get an appointment and 3 more..."

- jimmy.pollard

Anytime it takes 10 days to get an appointment and 3 more days to diagnose a problem and it still isn’t done, a dealership has a big problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peyton
April 03, 2021

"Had THE WORST experience here. Told them we wanted a..."

- KBlair948

Had THE WORST experience here. Told them we wanted a certain car, they had us wait 2 days.. called and told us we are approved and to come on in, and then they sold it to somebody who just came in that day... not happy. Would give 0 stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian
March 23, 2021

"This is for the service dept, in which Payton and his..."

- Lisa

This is for the service dept, in which Payton and his technicians were superb in their explanation of my vehicle, amazing hard work, in stock parts, the greatest of all is the communication and keeping you informed every step of the way, we had the pleasure of Payton to be our advisor and he was so wonderful, letting you know step by step until your vehicles work is complete. Their honest and truly take pride in the work they do on vehicles. They are quick efficient with an overall A+ with 20 stars max on my scale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton in service dept.
April 30, 2020

"From the 1st correspondence the team at Nelson was top..."

- VickieHall

From the 1st correspondence the team at Nelson was top notch. We had the best experience and JG was an excellent advisor. Thank you all for making purchasing a vehicle such an easy and pleasant experience!! 👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JG Hiatt
January 31, 2020

"Kept car one week and could not find or hear cracking..."

- tea4tu

Kept car one week and could not find or hear cracking noise that vehicle was brought in for, for the second time, yet noise was heard leaving dealership. Also heat not getting hot, said they topped coolant off and working- it is not. Vehicle under warranty but tell me that it will cost $125 for a diagnosis. (?eh?) Upon picking my vehicle up, I found that they used over 1/3 tank of gas and did not replenish like they ask you to do with thier loaner vehicle. Called dealership and was told they should refill gas, go speak to GM. When I went back in, was treated like that's standard and was crazy for mentioning. Had to argue with and ask if they give the same expectations back. Then when they finally agreed, I had to follow the mechanic to the gas station which he then used profound words at the pump due to gas card not working, refilling with $5. Would not recommend Nelson Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Pinland
1.0
February 20, 2019

"Great expirience, Jad Moskau was very helpfull. "

- cargoon19

I have base my rating on the great costumer service experience I had with the sales person, which is Jad Muskau. his a great guy. very helpful. so if you're thinking about getting a car, I would recommended you to go see Jad, at Nelson Nissan in Broken arrow.J

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Moskau
February 15, 2019

"Wonderful customer service "

- Dlynntuck

I highly recommend the service department at Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. In particular, David Reed who has a wonderful blend of professionalism mixed with friendliness. He kept me informed along the way of getting my car expertly repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reed
February 12, 2019

"Truck repairs"

- Paul Cox

Took my truck in for some repairs. Talked with Jason first, He was awesome, called me and told me the cost, and also sent me a video of my truck showing me everything they found. Jason kept in contact with me and informed me that they would have to order parts. The whole time they had my truck Jason let me know everything that was going on. The technician did a great job on the repairs, I think his name was Stephen, and to top it all off the repairs came in under the expected cost. I have to drive a little to get there but it is worth it. from the front of the dealership to the shop these people are the very best. Always friendly, and more importantly helpful, and truly want to take care of the customer. Don't waste your time on other shops, I have tried them, they just don't take care of your vehicle the way they Nelson Nissan does. Again these people are the very Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, and several in the front of the store
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results