Back

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK

3.8
126 Reviews

800 W Queens St

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 126 reviews

March 18, 2022

Our 3rd car buying with the help of Grant. That should be enough said. If you want a salesman who is not only personable but honest too, ask for Grant. You won’t be disappointed! More

by Ghostdog1669
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, Eric Hunter
February 28, 2022

By far my worst car buying experience. In the beginning everything looked promising. Then quickly went down hill. They are a “no haggling” dealership. They low balled my trade in value, bu More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
December 25, 2021

Non Commissioned salespersons, no pressure and very flexible. Shara was my salesperson and she was extremely pleasant to work with! More

by Warnerra21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad, Tom Pinland
August 28, 2021

Crazy market we are finding ourselves in right now. Vehicles are being sold off the transport truck before they even hit the lot in some instances. I live in OKC but have learned through the games an More

by Derek S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Yanez
August 28, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service. More

by LH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Woodrow
August 17, 2021

This visit was, hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Harleigh was amazing. She didn't follow me around, she didn't hover. She was there whenever I had a question or wanted to t More

by wrightslyric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harleigh Purdom
August 13, 2021

Service department is in need of improvement. I have always had a difficult time scheduling a timely appointment. A week ago I scheduled a normal oil change/rotation appointment online and received conf More

by Okirish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know name, Tom Pinland
July 18, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado from Broken Arrow Nelson Nissan, Harleigh Purdum worked with us throughout whole process very polite / courteous and and respectful- Great experience all in all More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harleigh Purdum
May 26, 2021

This is for the service department. I worked with Christian and he was absolutely amazing. He was always polite when we talked and they did great job on my truck when it wasn’t an easy fix. More

by Tootie_matootie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 15, 2021

Anytime it takes 10 days to get an appointment and 3 more days to diagnose a problem and it still isn’t done, a dealership has a big problem. More

by jimmy.pollard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peyton
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results