Back

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK

3.4
139 Reviews

800 W Queens St

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

November 10, 2023

Everyone was and everything helpful and everything they were all very attentive to my needs More

by silverslady39
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Elliott
September 09, 2023

They charged $601 for a car battery and charged a whopping $169 to plug it in to see what was wrong. First of all when a customer tells a mechanic they had to jump start the car 3 times in 2 weeks co More

by anthony7952468
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t work with anyone that I see on list
July 30, 2023

Bought a $54000 vehicle. Trim piece fell off during shipping. I took months to get another which fell off again. Still waiting for it to be replaced. Faulty seat belt. Th More

by gregoryalan62
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jad, Payton
July 15, 2023

Bought car and there was a problem with the head unit. They assured me they would fix it and gave me a ‘we owe’. They had my car 4 weeks, but only ordered the part the day before it was ‘fixed’. They ende More

by cjennemann
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valerie Leigh
July 13, 2023

Was very interested in this car, put in a credit application, & then they sold it. Good got then, I guess! I gotta keep searching now! Very nice customer service. More

by bmcgehee23
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
May 20, 2023

I spoke with Keith, who was great, had some worries about the tires and told they were great. I just replaced all tires because they were worn out. I feel like I was duped by the manager. Now I’m spending More

by stuartrickner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Heinlen
May 19, 2023

Purchased Altima in 2016. 1N4AL3AP4GC167095 Tired of hearing the same noise every day. Pleasant purchase experience. Started get a rattling noise when first started for ab More

by signco_ba
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the names
December 03, 2022

It was good to have the same salesman even for the finances when buying a new car More

by Wade
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Elliott
Dec 06, 2022 -

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow responded

Thank you Wade!

December 03, 2022

Did not have to a separate financial person, which made the process easier to buy More

by Wade
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Elliott
Dec 06, 2022 -

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow responded

Wade, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we did. We are so happy to see how easy the process was for you, thank you!

December 03, 2022

Dealt withe one person which is good when buying a car that is new to drive More

by Wade
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Elliott
Dec 06, 2022 -

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow responded

Wade, thank you for the feedback!

1
...