Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nemer Ford

Queensbury, NY

4.4
208 Reviews

323 Quaker Rd.

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

208 Reviews of Nemer Ford

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Very relaxed atmosphere and extremely helpful staff and..."

- Jason

Very relaxed atmosphere and extremely helpful staff and management. Pete went out of his way to make sure we understood the vehicle and it’s function.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Belair, Pete Spinosa
June 14, 2021

"Truck always serviced in a timely fashion. They let me..."

- dtsroxiegirl

Truck always serviced in a timely fashion. They let me know ahead of time whether I can wait or need to leave it. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 20, 2021

"This was my second purchase from newer Ford and I’m so..."

- wsgorham

This was my second purchase from newer Ford and I’m so glad I went back......it’s a no nonsense dealership ....quick and efficient.... they have a way about them that just says honesty..Sales person..... Greg Pratt. Is a highly professional and knowledgeable young man....and the sales manager who appraised my trade in made me feel at home .....Todd in finance.....and even Heather on the phone ....down to the guy who changed my plates are all the best ...I have referred my friends in the past and will continue in the future.....I’m an old man and I was treated with respect...I can’t ask for more than that Thankyou to them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pratt my salesman , The sales manager and appraiser(don’t remember his name) , Todd in finance , Heather on the phone
February 11, 2021

"I think Nemer Ford xxxxing sucks. Out of all the brand..."

- Hoffmanmh1

I think Nemer Ford xxxxing sucks. Out of all the brand new vehicles , motorcycles, boats, cars and trucks I've ever purchased in my life Nemer Ford is the worst xxxxing place I've ever been to ever In my 22 years of military Serbia I've traveled the entire country and went to lots and lots and lots of dealerships and by far you are the worst thing that ever happened to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager and Andy Pratt
February 06, 2021

"Took are car for a recall...service was very nice...quick..."

- Lplude68

Took are car for a recall...service was very nice...quick time in and out...there was a gentleman in the lobby that retrieved are key from the drop box...we left are lights on in the car...very nice people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 26, 2021

"Another great experience at Nemer Ford! Always going..."

- Hickchick9804

Another great experience at Nemer Ford! Always going above and beyond, knowledgeable and friendly...accommodating too! Salesman offered to come in on a day off so I could test drive the vehicle I was acquiring about! Highly recommend Nemer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sears
January 21, 2021

"I had made an appointment to have a safety recall..."

- Tcorcoran51

I had made an appointment to have a safety recall completed on my 2016 Explorer, when I arrived I didn’t have an appointment, the staff did accommodate me, however I was at the dealership much longer then I anticipated. I was satisfied with the staff and quality of repairs just a bit disappointed that I didn’t have an appointment, I do understand mistakes happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name, service desk staff
December 30, 2020

"Friendly, accommodating customer focused. Will..."

- Flyrodtraveler

Friendly, accommodating customer focused. Will definitely be back for service and hopefully for a new purchase. I hope they have a great Christmas and safe healthy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and another counter tech
December 03, 2020

"Top notch service and support from Nemer Body Shop...."

- CableGuy

Top notch service and support from Nemer Body Shop. Sherrie and her crew define and refine excellence every step of the way.. If you need it done right, expediently and on time .. Here you go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrie and her crew...
December 03, 2020

"They get work done quickly without any excessive wait..."

- Bob

They get work done quickly without any excessive wait times. Nice people to deal with. Would recommend them for service and future purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results