Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Carlisle Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Carlisle, OH

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

580 N Main St

New Carlisle, OH

45344

Directions

49 Reviews of New Carlisle Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
February 26, 2020

"Great experience. Great selection. Great staff. What else..."

- rjohnson28

Great experience. Great selection. Great staff. What else can be said!! Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Small and comfortable setting. This is the second vehicle from these folks and Great is Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brown
5.0
February 19, 2020

"All the staff was extremely helpful. They quickly..."

- Tom

All the staff was extremely helpful. They quickly finished my oil change, and even helped me with my coupon. This kind of service is why I have stayed with this dealer for everything from, new truck purchases to oil changes!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady in service department
February 16, 2020

"Check engine light on for throttle cable issue"

- DIANN_WHITEFOOT

Thank you for getting me in so quickly and repairing the issue so I felt safe driving back home to KY. The wait time was minimal and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Day
September 02, 2019

"Dent in hood!!!"

- Elaineward

Service department closed hood on hood latch now our van has a dent in hood.Dealership refuses to own up to it.Our insurance claim

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Fletcher
April 23, 2019

"Good experience"

- Grampa2000

I take my vehicle to the New Carlisle Chrysler dealership because they are expedient, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. When Kelli was working there, she found that I had an extended service (oil change) warrantee that I didn’t know that I had. Even though it was for conventional oil & I get synthetic, it saved me a lot of money & for that I am eternally great-full. I trust them to service my vehicle & will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walters & Kelli Watts
April 20, 2019

"Customer service. "

- Likecaravans

Everyone was very helpful especially TJPerry. I would highly recommend him for any help needed in buying a car. He was able to find just the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Perry
5.0
February 27, 2019

"I'll never go to another dealer"

- Jbarker2060

Buying a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience. Dave Warren and the team at New Carlisle made it a very stress free experience. They made sure all my needs were met and their main concern was me finding the right vehicle for me. Top notch all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warren
January 23, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Roake

It was the fastest service appointment I’ve ever had. I was so happy not to have to sit there for a long time! They took my car right in when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember any names
November 29, 2018

"Amazing staff and deals!! Don't miss out"

- Huysman2019

We were in need of a newer vehicle for our family.. The staff at New Carlisle Chrysler Dodge Jeep not only vit us into a 2019, bur in the payment we could afford!! Amazing staff from CEO to detailing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Perry
5.0
November 15, 2018

"Purchased a Dodge Journey SXT - Bob was awesome!"

- April F

I purchased a 2018 Dodge Journey SXT and Bob was awesome. He definitely earned his money with me. I am not saying I am difficult but I will say i know what i want and I wasnt going to settle! Thank you Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results