Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Century BMW

Alhambra, CA

4.8
389 Reviews
For over 26 years, the New Century Automotive Group has been home to Southern California's line of quality driven dealerships beginning with its flagship, New Century BMW. It is conveniently located off of the 10, 710, 110 and 210 freeways at the beginning of Alhambra Auto Row. Founded in 1992, New Century BMW has continued its significant growth as a result of its on-going commitment to deliver a superior customer experience. New Century BMW has been awarded the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award, BMW's highest honor for client satisfaction in 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2007, 2010 and 2013. We have been setting the industry standard with our dedication to overall customer satisfaction year after year. New Century BMW offers the most competitive pricing, superior customer service, largest selection of automobiles and a state-of-the-art facility. It is no wonder why so many customers come home to New Century BMW year after year to service their vehicles, make new purchases, or refer a friend.

1139 W Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

By Type

Showing 389 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Was such an easy and and enjoyable time looking for my..."

- mgaitan454

Was such an easy and and enjoyable time looking for my car. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and most importantly 100% honest. I really enjoyed my time there, the process was fast and easy. Definitely will recommend New century BMW to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist was amazing in her customer service very sweet and attentive.
July 12, 2021

"Elvis was patient, understanding, informative and..."

- Birendhaliwal91

Elvis was patient, understanding, informative and friendly. Made the car buying experience effortless, stress free and fun!! Will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family. I knew I was getting the best deal I could get and it was awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Elvis is a rock star. He was super patient and answered..."

- akang

Elvis is a rock star. He was super patient and answered all of our questions as we shopped and picked out my son's first car. Dealership was very accommodating as the transaction went passed their closing time. Elvis' follow-up was awesome, too. Would recommend Elvis and New Century, and will definitely be going back for my next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"My 4th car with Elvis and he ups his game every time. I..."

- Simon Grad

My 4th car with Elvis and he ups his game every time. I got my new lease in under 2 hours, felt like a VIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Elvis was excellent in service and hospitality by helping..."

- Swissshe

Elvis was excellent in service and hospitality by helping me with my new purchase from New Century BMW. I had a great experience with the entire staff and I am very happy with my new car. I’d like to thank Elvis and Jay at New Century BMW and the entire staff very much for their excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"I am in the market for a new car and am considering an..."

- Jake

I am in the market for a new car and am considering an Audi Q5-e or the equivalent BMW hybrid. I went to the New Century showroom on Saturday around 11am and there was literally no one on the floor. After waiting for at least 20-minutes without any assistance or even being looked at the decision was easily made for me to pursue leasing an Audi Q5-e. This to me was an indication of poor service when you can’t find anyone to discuss the possibility of a purchase or lease. Was it because I was woman?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales Manager
June 05, 2021

"Dealership was very clean and we felt safe and..."

- sundeec

Dealership was very clean and we felt safe and comfortable during these Covid times. Elvis is the best! Very knowledgeable and patient. He knows his information and is very professional. This is not our first car with Elvis, nor will it be our last. Thanks Elvis you are very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Elvis was amazing, I couldn’t of asked for a better..."

- curtismaynard

Elvis was amazing, I couldn’t of asked for a better person to help find the perfect car for my daughter. I could tell from the get go that Elvis was there to help and not just sell me a car. I was not only impressed with Elvis, but I was also impressed with the dealership from the finance person to the person that did the car walk around and explained all the technology in the vehicle. in the near future I plan on purchasing a new vehicle for my wife and I already know this is the dealership and the person whom I want to do my business with. Thank you Elvis for being such a professional and personal person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Got a really nice car for a good deal! Elvis was really..."

- gldbrick.co

Got a really nice car for a good deal! Elvis was really cool and professional and the whole process was a good experience. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Elvis, with his expertise, professionalism and patience,..."

- png12189

Elvis, with his expertise, professionalism and patience, helped me to get a good deal for leasing a new X3. Really appreciated his and his manager’s efforts in working out this deal for me. Elvis is such a nice guy to help his customers as much as possible. With his dedication and expertise, Elvis is definitely an asset to New Century BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results