Back

New Century BMW

Alhambra, CA

4.8
441 Reviews
For over 26 years, the New Century Automotive Group has been home to Southern California's line of quality driven dealerships beginning with its flagship, New Century BMW. It is conveniently located off of the 10, 710, 110 and 210 freeways at the beginning of Alhambra Auto Row. Founded in 1992, New Century BMW has continued its significant growth as a result of its on-going commitment to deliver a superior customer experience. New Century BMW has been awarded the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award, BMW's highest honor for client satisfaction in 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2007, 2010 and 2013. We have been setting the industry standard with our dedication to overall customer satisfaction year after year. New Century BMW offers the most competitive pricing, superior customer service, largest selection of automobiles and a state-of-the-art facility. It is no wonder why so many customers come home to New Century BMW year after year to service their vehicles, make new purchases, or refer a friend.
Contact Dealership

1139 W Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 441 reviews

November 15, 2022

My family has now bought 5 BMW’s from Elvis Blohm. Elvis is the best in the business and that’s why we keep coming back to him. I give Elvis the “Highest Possible Recommendation.” Thank you!!! More

by Rand Rubin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Elvis was responsive and very patient with me. It was my first time ordering a car, and I had bunch of questions. He made the preorder simple for me and even cared about my order outside his work More

by Velexis Ye
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rainy Jiang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Chris Gannon was really friendly & responsive in helping me. He answered all questions I had, and he even cared about my order outside his work hours or when he's not at the office. Highly recommended. More

by Velexis Ye
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Saeed Memar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rainy Jiang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2022

From the start Tony was professional and respectful and made me feel comfortable. This extended to the finance department as well. The follow up and customer service provided by all, especially Diana, was More

by Dr. Melissa Miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Ketsoyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diana Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2022

I have been a client of Elvis for over six years with four cars leased through him for myself and my family. He has always been an exceptional person to deal with and I consider him a great friend of min More

by Dragoon4158
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Sidney is one of the best service advisers I ever meet. He is well knowledge BMW and quickly responds to all questions. More

by Philip Ng
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Chan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2022

Contacted them about a vehicle. They never responded to my request. Apparently they have enough business. More

by bfrytech
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
August 21, 2022

Everyone’s was so helpful and kind, really appreciate everyone making this experience smooth and positive. More

by Hernandez.raymond213
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diana Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andy
August 12, 2022

Elvis was responsive and courteous. He will go the miles to make you happy. Highly recommended. More

by dsky97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Wang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rainy Jiang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Elvis was very helpful in helping me to learn about my options and what I could afford. He helped to make the whole experience comfortable and made sure I knew I was incharge. Will definitely work with h More

by sw1327
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Blohm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results