About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Country Audi Greenwich

4.7

406 Lifetime Reviews

181 West Putnam Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (855) 853-0385

406 Reviews of New Country Audi Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Fantastic Attentiveness Under Challenging Circumstances"

- JPCaudiHunter

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and Nikki Marconi was particularly responsive to my very exacting needs. She was wonderful to work with. She was quick to answer my questions and she went above and beyond to find me the very car which I was searching for without success in Illinois, New Jersey and Connecticut. The price was excellent and the transaction was a very efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- lizwhitney

We dealt with two agents, Nikki and Tom. Both went above and beyond to make our transaction seamless, timely and stress-free. We will recommend this dealership absolutley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Incomparable Service"

- Nopenah

I had a wonderful experience at Audi Greenwich. Every single person I encountered there were incredibly professional! My sales sales consultant Ian Chang far exceeded my expectations, which are high. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Right, not pushy! I could honestly go on but I’m not a review type person however I work in customer service and would be remiss not to acknowledge my experience! Thank you so much guys! Ian, Mike and Harry....hats off to you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Msoccio

Had a great experience with New Countey Audi. Friendly and honest and really worked with me to get my trade done. Staff is professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"You're not that important....you bought a car via the phone"

- Christy K

I wish I had seen all of the negative reviews about this dealership having to redeem themselves with customers before I leased a car from them! I don't recommend using this dealership. Bought the car on 9/3 and hadn't received my plates after 3 weeks so after I followed up and called New Country Audi I found out my paperwork for NJ plates sat on a desk for those entire 3 weeks!! So with 9 days left on my temp plate I spoke to a sales manager named Jordan who spoke to Angela who is responsible for issuing the plates. I was told my paperwork was overnighted to NJ DMV on 9/25 and should receive them by the end of the week. I said if I didn't receive my plates or hear from him with an update, I'd call on Monday October 1st. Guess who had to call on Monday? I spoke to Jordan and he said "I'll follow up with Angela once she comes in at 10 and then call you back once the mail comes in this afternoon to let you know if the plates arrived." Guess who never followed up with me yet again? So since New Country of Audi gets a late start during the workweek I waited to call until 10:15am this morning Tuesday October 2nd. (Remember my temp plate expires on Thursday 10/4 and I have commitments for work to drive to on Friday). Jordan was tied up according to Maria at reception so I asked for another name the sales guy Noel had given me in the past, Rob Muskovich. Maria said he was tied up, but took my number and said he'd call me as soon as he could. I then decided to leave the Gen Manager Chris Mendacino a voicemail and asked him to give me a call to escalate this issue. Well as of 3:45pm today no one had called me back. So I called yet again and neither Jordan nor Rob were available. Maria then offered to transfer me to the DMV person Angela. I reluctantly said yes because every other time I was sent to a voicemail. Angela answered and shared with me that she heard from NJ DMV that the paperwork sent last week was missing forms from the deal. When I asked what was missing she said the bill of sale??????? How does that happen when submitting forms for a license plate? She shared she just overnighted the form to NJ so best case scenario is they receive the bill of sale tomorrow AND send the plates back the same day so New Country receives them on Thursday (not likely) and then they overnight them to me so I get them sometime on Friday?? I said that wouldn't work, that as soon as they (IF they receive them) on Thursday they need to deliver them to me. Angela said she needed to check with her manager and took my number. GUESS WHO HER MANAGER IS????? JORDAN! I ended up leaving another message for the General Manager since I was told he was in the dealership but not available. It's 4:30pm and I still haven't heard from him. If I saw this review prior to doing business with New Country of Audi, I would have thought twice about proceeding. Just hope I can help someone else avoid this unnecessary way of working with a car dealership. Their motto on their phone line while you wait is "100% Customer Satisfaction". Your chuckle for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rabadi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Mendicina
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Moskowitz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angela Faria
September 22, 2018

"5 Stars... Don't think twice!"

- Ted A

My highest recommendation for Ian Chang! While purchasing a used SQ5, not only was he super responsive during the initial back and forth and completely open and honest, but he also made sure that any tweaks I wanted done were not only taken care of but also done in time for pickup ... the car now looks like it just rolled off the assembly line! Haris was also very helpful in regards to picking out a service plan and made sure to get me the best prices possible...Don't think twice, and buy from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Totally Redeemed"

- Reader8834

I left a bad review after a less than satisfying experience. The General Manager called me immediately and addressed my concerns, apologizing. My issues were addressed immediately and I am now a fan! I bought my car at another dealer and understand that sales is not particularly incentivized to help me with service related issues. Chris Mendicina straightened everyone out provided me with an excellent outcome. The tech guy was also amazing! Read Hubbard Read Hubbard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rabadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Mendicina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Weak communications"

- Eric SQ5 Driver

I called at lunch time to schedule a service. Was put through to a central operator. I explained what I wanted to accomplish and was told this could be completed same day if I could drop the car by 1:30. So I showed up at 1:15. Was made to wait about 10 minutes while my service advisor was on the phone. Then met with John who wrote up the work order. Again, was assured the car would be completed that day and I got a ride home (I live about 10 minutes away). At 5:30 I started calling to find out the status of my car and could not get an answer. At 6:30 I finally reached my Service Advisor who informed me that the car would not be completed until the following afternoon. I was very disappointed and explained I could not be without a car that long. At 6:45 he called me back and told me they hadn't done ANYTHING to my car yet. So they picked me up and took me to the dealership where I was given BACK my now car and told they would pick it up the next day. To their credit, they did pick up the car at my office and returned it later that next day completed. But my whole experience was pretty lackluster compared to the folks at Harper Audi in Knoxville where I originally purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Andersen
Oct 03, 2018 -

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

I apologize for the confusion and I am happy we were able to get it done the following day. Please contact me if you ever need anything in the future. Bob Torres Service Manager bobtorres@newcountry.com

September 14, 2018

"Lease of s4"

- JR

Nikki Marconi was great to work with in leasing my car. She made the whole experience an efficient and pleasant one. My highest recommendation. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"5 Star experience"

- Jeff's Baby

Working with Nikki and the Audi team was a pleasure from start to finish. We had time constraints and Nikki made sure it all got done! Thank you Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results