About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Country Audi Greenwich

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

181 West Putnam Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (888) 475-8594

372 Reviews of New Country Audi Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Seamless"

- closer212

My sales specialist, Gabrielle Parenti, made this process as seamless as possible. From the moment I arrived, she was ready for me and walked me thru my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle Parenti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Latif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Ian chang is outstanding new country is awesome"

- Johnny Utah

Everything went great Ian Chang is a outstanding person and salesman. New country really go out of there way to make everybody happy! It’s a real joy to work with everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind words about Ian and the rest of our staff. We strive to make every customer feel like a welcomed guest in our home. It is very gratifying to know that we did. Thanks, again. Best, Tim Shishko General Sales Manager

May 17, 2018

"Great purchasing experience"

- sa0809

It was a simple no BS process. No surprises, extra fees, everything was up front. First time i ever left a dealership with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Shishko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Easy- no pressure"

- jnsa

This experience was very easy and straightforward. Thank you to Nikki for explaining the features of the car vs. selling them. It was a refreshing change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Caring Customer Service"

- pbrest91

Good evening Mr Shishko; This is José Norat. I was at the Audi dealership earlier today. You introduced me to Mr. Lyle, fine young man and promising athlete. I wanted to take a moment and thank You for your attention and courtesy. You took time out of your busy schedule to work with me without the usual aggressive push to make an impulsive decision. That was a welcome relief. I felt you sincerely understood my situation and made the conversation much easier. Regardless of the outcome I want to tell you how much I appreciate meeting you and your honesty in trying to get me a good deal. Thank you ! Have a blessed evening! José Norat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Shishko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"My first Audi!"

- TangSoo15

I went to New Country Audi Greenwich, specifically to see Ian Chang. We have bought a number of cars from him (in addition to mine, we have 4 others in our driveway) and have friends who have bought from him too. He clearly loves what he does and he makes the process of buying a car exciting. I waited a long time for my Audi and he made the experience special and personalized, even though I know he does it so many times for others every day. He has called a number of times to make sure I am satisfied with my 2018 Q5. I couldn't be happier. I am proud to have joined the Audi family, and specifically through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Top notch service!!!"

- Mangoberry

We had the most enjoyable experience when purchasing our Audi. Ian Chang was such a pleasure to work with!! Ian, Mike, HarIs and the entire staff were extremely professional and courteous. We will definitely be buying our next Audi with New Country. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Morano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"A great experience"

- nan

Nikki nd everyone atGreenwich Audi were a pleasure to work with I don't plan to buy another car soon but I would certainly go back there if I planned to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Excellent start"

- RM

Yassin Shilleh did an excellent job with the sale and the post-sale follow-up. The whole process was professional and efficient. The dealership is immaculate, and the service department so far (one visit) has been timely and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassin Shilleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Latif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Exactly what we needed!"

- 1984

Originally went in looking for an off lease 2015 Q5. Thought we had found exactly what we needed until Yassin showed us the new 2018 series. Wow. In a word, wow. Never would have found this if Yassin hadn't opened up our eyes to different options. We ended up leasing a 2018 Q5. Probably the best move we made in vehicles in quite a while. Yassin, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results