About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Country Audi Greenwich

4.7

419 Lifetime Reviews

181 West Putnam Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (855) 853-0385

419 Reviews of New Country Audi Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Satisfied client"

- rgec47

Ian made my experience buying my vehicle very enjoyable. Ian was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. I would definitely recommend to New Counrty if Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"2018 Q5 "

- Dijalaw

Made a quick decision to buy a car for the new year! Ian Chang was amazing and within a day.. he found me an amazing opportunity for a 2018 Q5. I would recommend Ian, this dealership and Jessica in financing to anyone who asks. Thank you, Beyond satisfied customer Khadija

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Carlucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Our new Audi Q3 "

- John Meyer

I was lucky to get assigned Ian Chang as our Audi advisor. I had heard about him thru a friend. In a very short and efficient time, he was able to find the right Q3 for my wife, help cement the deal and have it ready for pickup the next day. He is very caring and responsive. We have been Greenwich Audi customers for many years and this was our best experience in buying a car....so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Falvey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Latif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Moskowitz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of the other manager name who finalized the deal but he was great
January 03, 2019

"New Country Audi Tony Burroughs - GREAT Audi Q8"

- Q8

Tony Burroughs - fantastic buying experience, at New Country Audi! Super easy purchase. Yes, knowing what you want helps a lot! But even so, Tony made the purchase so straight forward-completely hassle free. No high pressure sales tactics here. Tony was extremely helpful both before and after the sale. It takes a lot for me to write a review (especially a positive one!). This is my first purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"No excuse for this"

- louisherry

Last time I was at New Country Audi Greenwich, I had routine maintenance performed. When the service was done, I was told to go outside and my car would be brought around. After more than fifteen minutes and not seeing my car, I noticed employees scrambling around looking for something. Then, my car was driven up. A woman got out with a cigarette dangling from her mouth and asked me if it was my car. She told me that they had given my car to her by mistake and she was halfway home to New York when she realized it. (She had an A4; I have an S6) Every setting had been changed and the car reeked of tobacco. The employees said they were sorry, but did not offer any kind of compensation. Later that week, I noticed a bubble in the tire and had to replace it. I can only assume that this woman had hit the tire, because I know I didn't. I was so angry and disappointed that I ended up going into another dealership and buying a new car. I only kept this one because the dealer offered me so little for it on a trade even though it was in excellent condition. I will NEVER use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember anyone's name.
December 24, 2018

"Great experience. "

- briansinder

My wife and I have been leasing cars from this dealership for over 25 years and we have always been treated very professionally. My Audi Brand Specialist Nikki Marconi was very professional and worked with me to finalize a lease on a new Q5. She is an asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Moskowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick was really great in showing me the features of my new Q5.
December 13, 2018

"Very Pleased with Ian at New Country Audi!"

- Alexa K.

I purchased my first car with New Country Audi this past week and Ian was extremely helpful both during and after the purchase. He was very patient and professional, keeping open and clear communication throughout the process. He was quick to answer any questions or concerns, no matter what time of day. I highly recommend Ian is you are looking to purchase or lease a car from Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

""Best" Auto Buying Experience Ever!"

- Jodi B.

I have purchased and leased many vehicles but have never experienced the level of service and commitment as I have from New Country Audi in Greenwich. My sales Consultant, Ian Chang, was so committed to helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. His patience as well as his knowledge in helping me compare vehicles of interest is what made this such a wonderful experience. Everyone, including the finance consultant and General Manager were all so accommodating and so genuinely interested in my satisfaction as a customer. It was such a pleasurable experience from start to finish! I would highly recommend Audi Greenwich for buying or leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Mendicina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Extremly happy with New Country Audi"

- JSS1

I purchased a used 2016 Audi A6 from New Country Audi in Greenwich. What a nice experience. My salesman Ian Chang was tremendous as he kept me abreast of the A6 recall on the car I wanted to purchase from all the way back in July. Because of his honesty and professionalism I only wanted to purchase this car from Ian. After the car was cleared to sell again, Ian followed up and went out of his way to prepare the car I wanted with new tires, cpo to name a few. I highly recommend I an if you are to purchase or lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Very happy with New Country Audi"

- cjstamford

My husband and I were very happy with our experience at New Country Audi. This was our second Q5 lease through New Country and Nikki Marconi worked very hard to get us what we wanted. Nikki was very patient and flexible. I would highly recommend New Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results