About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Country Audi Greenwich

4.8

390 Lifetime Reviews

181 West Putnam Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (855) 853-0385

390 Reviews of New Country Audi Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Thank you Nikki"

- happyV

I needed to replace my Audi Allroad due to a recall, but was not able to replace it for a similar amount. I had been working with Nikki @ Audi. She asked me what feature I was trying to replace. I said that I enjoyed the handling and response. She thought about it and suggested driving an A4 if I didn't mind a sedan. She thought I would like both the handling and the response at a price that was more affordable. Indeed she was right! She worked with me until we found a car with the options that I wanted . I found her thoughtful and a delight to work with, .Thanks Nikki, VP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohamed Latif
July 22, 2018

"I got my A3 at New Country Audi Greenwich"

- GCoakley

I had a great experience at New Country Audi Greenwich. From the minute we walked in to the dealership, everything went smoothly and working with Nikki made our decision extremely easy. We couldn't be happier with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Overall grade is C+"

- LKipp

We recently bought an A5 from this dealership because they are nearby. I would recommend them, but with reservations. The salesman was knowledgeable about the cars, but we experienced these issues: 1. Sales person missed some of my emails because he said they went to a different email system, but I was replying to his emails and using the email address he provided 2. Overview of how the car works was rushed because another new buyer had an appointment after us 3. New car had a 6 inch bundle of wires, wrapped in white with silver tape at the end, poking out from the plastic on the bottom of the driver's side door frame (running board?), right where your left foot sits on the floor. On the passenger side you could see 1 inch of this bundle peeking out from the same spot, but the end didn't come out. I had to shove both bundles up under the plastic so they'd be out of sight. 4. New car didn't come with an Owner's Manual 5. We were given the wrong set of extra keys (an Audi employee dropped off the owner's manual at my house when he swapped the keys) 6. After we got the car overview and finished with the finance person, we were told the car would be brought around shortly. Waited at least 15 minutes and had to go back to advise the tech we were still waiting. 7. We had issues programming our garage door openers. The first tech who gave us the overview of the car said it could be done without the garage door opener remote, but after I had issues with this (because I had no Owner's Manual to refer to and our overview was rushed), I called the dealership and got a different tech who said it could NOT be programmed without the garage door remote. I finally figured it out myself and it can be done without the remote. 8. We would have preferred to get the different warranty options with pricing when we initially negotiated the price of the car, instead of as we were sitting with the finance person, expected to make a decision on the spot. We would have researched the options and pricing ahead of time and chosen differently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry (Sales), Cliff and Nick (Service)
July 15, 2018

"Ian makes buying a car as easy as going to the Beach!!!"

- PPRRealEstate

Buying a car has never been so smooth and humane as it was last week with Ian Chang. He makes you feel at the beach. Its like throwing your towel on the beach, putting your sun tan and dark glasses on with your favorite drink while Ian tells you: "Hey, relax here, i got you covered, relax and welcome to Jamaica!!!! Have a nice day!! And so I did, we worked over all the details carefully, starting from the test drive, price negotiations and finally paperwork with Haris, the Finance guy. Ian has got every aspect covered. So you will walk out of there with all bases covered and the car you like without feeling anxiety. I pointed out some items to Ian regarding the car I chose and he took care of everything, he wanted to make sure I was safe on the road back to Texas, yes all 2,000 miles back home. I am currently in Santa Fe and the car has worked wonders. Ian is knowledgeable, reliable, personable and most of all very humane. I am sure he will be there for you as you continue to own your car. I know where I am going to get my replacement in 3 to 4 years: At the Beach with Ian!!! So should you, make sure you take your towel, sun glasses and something good to read while Ian takes care of you there in Greenwich New Country Auto Audi. Pepe from Texas Finally thanks to Mike Morano, Haris, Yassin and Mike Morano for supporting Ian in his efforts to make all things possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yassin Shilleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Morano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"They told me they lost my car"

- H Renae

My car died and was towed in at night (keep in mind this is a 2 year old car that had been serviced a week earlier which took 4 hours) I called that night to advise them it was coming and received an email confirming scheduling for a tech to look at it first think in morning. I called in at 10:30 after not hearing from anyone and they tell me they have no idea where my car is. After looking around to find my car they tell me they found the car but have no idea where the key is. I was told I needed to call the tow truck driver and figure it out. I USED AUDI ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE. He essentially told me the tow truck driver messed up and there was nothing he could do. It was noon before they could even locate my car or my key. He was rude, unresponsive and i ended up having to pay out of pocket to rent a car for the day. When i picked up the car he could've cared less. UPDATE - 24 hours after the car was picked up he just called me to tell me my car broke down on a test drive. I had to tell him i already had my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Watanabe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Great Deal "

- Rich Medina

The sales team was ver professional and listened closely to our points and made us a trade in and lease offer that met our personal goals. They didn’t pressure us or haggle with us over everything. The delivery was just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Latif
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Amera Stacy

Ian displays great customer service skills and made the overall purchase of my vehicle extremely simple. I highly recommend this dealership and will be making future purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Morano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"A smooth and comfortable car buying experience!"

- Bcal91

The staff at New Country Audi made the process of purchasing a new car a pleasant experience for my mother and I! The saleswoman, Nikki Marconi, was very friendly and did not push us to buy anything we did not need, or did not want. Instead, she explained the differences between the different variations of the A4 and A5 models and compared and contrasted them to the other cars we were considering purchasing from other brands. The finance manager, Jessica Boiano, was very polite and meticulous in helping us to finish off the paper work needed to buy the car. In the end, we bought an A4 off the showroom floor and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Marconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Fantastic Dealership!!"

- Brescianator

New Country Audi Greenwich is a fantastic place to purchase your next car from. The staff is amazing, from the brand specialists to the finance team and the techs, and everyone was extremely courteous and helpful while going through the process of buying a new car. The experience surpassed my expectations of a higher end car dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Dieguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Meliti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yassin Shilleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Latif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

That's Terrific! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review and for taking the time to write it. We truly that appreciate that you chose Audi Greenwich as the dealer to purchase your new A4 from and, for helping to share the word about us. It really means a lot. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks again. Tim Shishko General Sales Manager

June 25, 2018

"Working with Ian Chang was an absolute pleasure"

- reneel

I leased my first Audi in 2016 and today I purchased my car off it's lease from an absolutely wonderful sales associate Ian Chang. I will miss Ian's smile and he was attentive and kind. I will most definitely ask for Ian when I purchase my next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

New Country Audi Greenwich responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding your purchase with Ian Chang. Positive reviews like this will always encourage us to do more and more to make our customer experience the best it can possibly be. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to work with you again soon. It was our pleasure. With Appreciation, Tim Shishko General Sales Manager Audi Greenwich

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results