About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Country BMW

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

1 Weston Park Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-7471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of New Country BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Checked the car out and took delivery the next day!!!"

- Joey O

I was in the market for a leftover 2018 BMW X3. New Country had a few to choose from. I selected one I liked, and Marco and I sat down and negotiated a deal that worked for both sides. No high pressure sales pitch and that was most appreciated. Marco assured me the financing would be set and the car would be prepped and ready to go the very next day. And it was. I sat down with Staci who is a great asset for New Country. She is so quick and efficient. She explained all of my options and took care of the paperwork in record time. Then came Dylan who went over every feature of the car. He knows these cars inside out. Everything went as it should. The new X3 is awesome and I would recommend New Country to anyone. Thanks everyone at New Country.......!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco, Staci and Dylan
September 25, 2018

"Thank you for the Ultimate car buying experience, Karim!"

- tigersandtattoos

Karim was a pleasure to work with! His prompt, proactive, and professional approach reinforces exactly what the BMW brand stands for - start to finish. His patience and no pressure communication is greatly appreciated! I was thrilled to find a fellow brand enthusiast who takes pride in the product and ensures exceptional service and positive experience. Karim’s thorough knowledge and advice assured me I was purchasing the vehicle that suited all of my needs as well as my budget. As a previous BMW sales and service adviser, I truly appreciate this smooth transaction and commend Karim on building a strong repour to keep me looking forward to my next BMW purchase as well as confidently referring friends and family! Kevaughn (BMW Genius) was also helpful during delivery, making sure all my accessories were properly paired and I was ready to drive my new 320xi off the lot. He ensured I was aware of the vehicle’s full capabilities to allow me to customize and enjoy my new car to the fullest. Keep up the phenomenal work! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim
September 01, 2018

"Fabulous purchasing experience"

- Carolyn

My brother recommended New Country to me on the basis of his excellent experience there. I'm so glad I listened to him. Couldn't have asked for a more courteous, positive buying experience of a CPO vehicle. Grace Ramos, with whom I did the test drives, is terrific -- she knows how to connect with clients and to make the experience an excellent one: no pressure, no gimmicks, she understands the customer's needs and makes the purchasing process really fun along the way. Felt like a celebration, as it should! Finalised the purchase with Arpan Singh, Business Manager, another excellent presence there - smart, efficient, great sense of humor too. Chris Booth, pre-owned Manager was an excellent person to negotiate with and I appreciated his participation in the negotiations. There are a couple of items we still need to sort out that we couldn't wrap up because it was the end of the day when I was there ( I was visiting CT from out of state so that is adding a little time to the process) but I'm confident these things will be addressed fully when I go back in two weeks' time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Ramos, Chris Booth, Arpan Singh
August 11, 2018

"Alex Kane"

- nlea9818

Thank you for helping with the remaining questions I had about my vehicle. It was very helpful to have the follow up review with you and thank you for stepping up when Kevaughn was not available. Greatly appreciate your help. Russ thank you for helping us today as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kane and Russell
August 03, 2018

"Recall service"

- BMW X 3 Owner

Don't get caught on the diagnostic merry go round as they say that your car has no documentation at there service department. They will charge you $180 to read your computer and say they did nothing wrong as I drove away only to have my check engine light come on after they fixed a Recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry Garcia / Service
March 31, 2018

"No pressure, friendly dealer"

- VMS

I found my overall experience with New Country BMW very good. They did not try to pressure us into a fast decision and they understood that we considered out purchase a significant one and allowed us to be comfortable that we were making a good decision. They insured that I met the service manager and was allowed to understand how the service relationship worked going forward. Even the business manager, who in most cases is a pushy and doesn't listen at most delearships was low pressure and listened to my responses. They went over the car with my better half and allyed a lot of her concerns getting into a much more technology based car than she was coming out of. Except for waht I considered a low trade value on my current car (which we did not end of trading) it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Ramos, Alex, Arpin, Rob Craig
December 15, 2017

"Nevr replaced driver airbag but told us work was complete "

- Phil330ci

We brought our 330ci in for replacing driver side airbag and new country had for two days . After calling to let us know work was complete I picked the vehicle up and was again told it was replaced . BMW corporate kept sending us a letter stating that our 330ci needed the airbag replaced . I took it to new country service and inquired as to why BMW keeps contacting us and they looked up our service record and told me the airbag was never replaced ! They stated that only the passenger side was replaced and I questioned them as to why I was told that they were both replaced . I asked them since they knew it wasn't replaced why hadn't they contacted me directly . They always send me a qtly mailing for standard service . They had no explanation other than to say , well your here now . My wife is on blood thinners for life as a result of a massive pulmonary embolism. This oversite by new country could have ended her life if she was involved in an accident. We are not happy and let BMW corporate know of our very negligent new country service dept .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service representative
October 29, 2017

"Top-notch service"

- JMS1999

I blew out a tire the morning of a track event at Lime Rock, and New Country was the only dealer within 100 miles with the exact tire I needed in stock. They got me in for an appointment at the last minute on a busy Saturday morning, and less than an hour later I was back on the road and made it to the afternoon sessions. Their service writer, Kurt, was friendly and efficient which made the process even easier. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
August 14, 2017

"NEW COUNTRY BMW FOR THE WIN!! "

- DavidLojewski

I've been using New Country BMW for service and maintenance for the last 2 years I've lived in CT on my last two 335's.....nothing but outstanding customer service and very friendly folks eager to keep my cars running optimally! They are the example of what BMW service should be. Up until recently I did not have any experience with purchasing here but that changed a week ago when my wife and I decided to purchase another car (2017 X1). We did some bargain hunting around a 200 mile radius, got some very very attractive deals, then I brought them to our sale associate Jackson Felix at New Country. He beat all of them and matched the best deal we got hours away from us. No pressure at all for a sale, no aggressive sales techniques, no nonsense and nothing but class throughout the whole process. Jackson was extremely personable and made our car buying/leasing process extremely easy (especially with our 15 month old daughter running around the dealership). Will definitely be using New Country for my next BMW as well! Use this dealership and go see Jackson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Felix
May 16, 2017

"Customer satisfaction "

- Gt

The experience I had with your employee Eddie camejo is one that I would live to have where ever I go My son bought a BMW from your establishment about 5 months ago . The patience and courteous service that was given to us by Eddie is one the I would recommend to anyone. I work in a fortune 300 company and was so pleased with the service of which Eddie went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. And to put the icing on the cake we needed help with a repair shop after an accident. Eddie not only recommended a garage he volunteer to go with us on his day off to the body shop to make sure we are in good hands. This is an experience I would not find anywhere else I am a manager of a large corporate business and this is someone I would love to have working for me You have a very dedicated and great employee Thank you for the service and very great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie camejo
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results