Back

New Country BMW

Hartford, CT

4.0
109 Reviews

1 Weston Park Road

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

December 01, 2022

I’m hear to say, I freaking love my New Country BMW staffs and the service department family. Huge Kudos to John who has been my go to person and to Cameron, Aldin, plus each and everyone at the Servic More

by khannie007
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Cameron..
July 07, 2022

Mark was hands down the best part about this dealership! Made it the most welcoming and easiest transaction ever!! Anyone who comes to this dealership look for Mark and Marco! Helped with everything and wer More

by jadonwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Marco
May 20, 2022

I brought a 2017 BMW X6 from new country bmw I went in the next day to the service department because I noticed that the car needed a little touch up on the Paint So I scheduled a appointment and broug More

by Peppet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan And Another person
May 09, 2022

Great experience at New Country BMW! David Santilli my sales was rep so knowledgeable and informative through the whole sales process. Upon delivery Marco Marinelli and Raja Kayani were More

by sholt85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Santilli, Marco Marinelli, Raja Kayani
March 23, 2022

I bought a new X5e from Mike Iancu recently and had an excellent experience! He helped me select the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier with it. They worked with me from start to finish, were very acco More

by srwhit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Iancu
December 17, 2021

Bought the maintenance program and brought my car in prior to expiration and everything was great. I especially asked them to do a brake inspection and they told me I had a lot of miles left on both fro More

by Brochuc
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Parker and service manager
November 05, 2021

Recently bought a car from this dealership the customer service and response was great, but when it comes to the decision making the service department makes on replacing items on there used car isn’t up t More

by Hit man 7
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 31, 2021

Sold me a damaged BMW then tried to make me pay for it. BMW with less than 20k on it. We drove it for 3 weeks and brought it in for service. It didn't handle well. Service said that we damaged it wh More

by Chelovek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Ryan
June 11, 2021

Car shopping made easy! Marco Marinelli didn't sell me Car shopping made easy! Marco Marinelli didn't sell me a car...he just made it so easy to buy one from him. He was always very responsive to email More

by 1st Time BMW Buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Marinelli, Paulo Dias
March 29, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the ease of the entire process. The professionalism of Mark, Staci and Paulo could not have been better. Overall among the best car buying experiences I have ever had !! More

by Okieoconnell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Staci, Paulo
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results