Back

New Country Lexus of Latham

Latham, NY

4.6
257 Reviews

999 New Loudon Road

Latham, NY

12110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 257 reviews

October 18, 2021

I took my Lexus in for an inspection and any other service required. I requested to work with Tyler because he is always so kind and knowledgeable and this time was no different. He explained everythi More

by Kmballard16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Moran, Nick Smith, Matt Dayton
September 01, 2021

Great team very professional takes care of customers very good. I personally recommend Cidalia she is an excellent sales agent went above and beyond to find the car I wanted to every detail. Highly recommen More

by Bienjha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assan , Cidalia Millham, Jay Geary
July 16, 2021

My experience with this dealership is great and also in the service department Paul and Tyler are nice and helpful keep me up to date and follow up the day after the service. More

by AlmaP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Paul, Jared Wilson
June 26, 2021

The staff at the dealership has always greeted me with enthusiasm and respect and dealt with any problem I arrived with promptly More

by edseagroatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler. Paul, Peter Werner, Joseph Moran
June 23, 2021

Me and wife have one of the greatest experience with salesman Matt at Lexus was fun doing business with you guy thank you Lexus profresional More

by Jamwantr123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Goldberg
April 09, 2021

Tyler was great and kept me up to date. I have always Tyler was great and kept me up to date. I have always used this location for all my services and recent recall since this is where I purchased my Le More

by Lexus review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 24, 2021

Worked with Abraham.... Very unprofessional..... he was late for my appointment never go there. The manager who failed to introduce himself asked me a question “ If u can buy Tesla at MSRP why can’t you ju More

by go4sony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abraham
January 25, 2021

I have been patronizing this dealership since 2005. They performed the recommended maintenance service on a 2005 430 Lexus, a 2008 460 Lexus, and presently, a 2013 Lexus Gs with 115,000 miles. they are sti More

by Geo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tonic, Jay Geary, Matthew Truax
November 28, 2020

Finally a luxury car purchase experience that felt like a luxury car purchase. So many dealerships are staffed with low energy, surprisingly unpleasant people—especially BMW and Mercedes, both of whom we vis More

by DurhamNewYork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Killeen, Jared Wilson
October 26, 2020

Service was excellent. They go above and beyond to be helpful and respectful as well as their sales reps and general manager. Second lease we have had with this dealership and have never been dissatisfi More

by Ncb24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Moran, Nick Smith, Matt Dayton
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results