Back

New Country Lexus of Westport

Westport, CT

4.7
1,245 Reviews

1317 Post Road East

Westport, CT

06880

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,245 reviews

February 12, 2024

187 kings highways cutoff Fairfield, terrible experience. They run my credit, made me insurance a car, gave a down payment and not walk out with the car. I called plenty times the next day because I was stil More

by Grisleidysantos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz, Matt Shapiro
February 01, 2024

The Lexus of Westport experience was terrific. All people we worked with were professional, extremely knowledgeable and made us so comfortable throughout the entire process. Was the best experie More

by Financial Wealth Advisor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rhind, Brian Singer, Bob Levenson, Dondre Clarke, Rick Calvo
January 25, 2024

Thanks, Jamie for your patient explanation and quick response. You are a very good person who always wants to do things perfectly. Nice to meet you. More

by jzhang
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rhind
January 17, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Lexus NX from New Country and can attest that Jaime, my sales specialist truly made it a 5-star experience. I walked in planning to just look at models and ended up signing a deal More

by lllrubano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rhind, Beny Arias-Gomez
January 10, 2024

Wonderful experience with Michael at service dept. Excellent service and work was done carefully,even have a video of what they were doing. You get what you pay for. More

by cjmalvasio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 06, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Jamie at Lexus of Westport. Their expertise and dedication made our car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Jamie went above and beyond to ensure we found th More

by Nicholasperry3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Chris Kelley, Beny Arias-Gomez, Robert Levenson
January 04, 2024

I hate to do this ,but very poor service never responded to vm texts including manager would expect better service in Lexus dealership , strugle with any question after you buy car , even service depatrmen More

by W.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christofer Kelly
January 03, 2024

My fiancé and I had all intentions of taking a visit to the dealership to check out our options and left that evening with a fabulous new car thanks to Jamie R. and the team at this dealership. They are kn More

by Victoria D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rhind
December 31, 2023

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our Sales Consultant was Hector Diaz and he helped throughout the entire process from test driving, giving us general information about the vehicle a More

by keymilimon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Hector Diaz, Matt Shapiro
December 05, 2023

What a wonderful experience at New Country Lexus of Westport. Big thanks to Jamie Rhind who is very attentive and so nice. Thanks to Jamie I felt confident that I was selecting the right car. He is alw More

by Alberto Gavilanes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rhind
1
...