Back

New Country Lexus of Westport

Westport, CT

4.7
1,187 Reviews

1317 Post Road East

Westport, CT

06880

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,187 reviews

July 05, 2022

Bad experience working with service department as their main goal was to make as much money from me without regard to how it will impact the customer. I brought in my car for regular service and I was told More

by Nasirkhan100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Aldrich
Jul 05, 2022 -

Nasirkhan100 responded

Thanks for responding

June 23, 2022

The experience was world class. I am a customer for life!!! My brothers whom is currently waiting on the new RX350 will be coming there to place his order. Also, my sister who is lo More

by reepafrancis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz, Sonia Suarez
June 20, 2022

3:21 PM Mon June 20 Steven S. Westport, CT 6/20/2022 we have been taking our Lexus vehicles to this dealership for over 20 years. our most recent experience was nothing short More

by Steve.b.shapiro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff King
June 12, 2022

As usual, Kris Brown from the Service Department and Lexus of Westport whose service department is located in Fairfield, CT, never let us down. Kris took great care in looking after the repairs and keep More

by Mukul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Brown
May 06, 2022

The check engine light came on in my Lexus IS 250. I took the car to the service center of the New Country Lexus of Westport in Fairfield, CT. After a thorough checkup, it was determined that the gas More

by Mukul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Brown
April 24, 2022

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Lexus of Westport. Derrick quickly greeted us when we arrived to pick up our '22 Lexus RX 350 F-Sport. My sales person Chris Kelley presented my new More

by Ed R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelley, Elizabeth Sricharoenchaiki, Derrick Hancock, Kevin Leon, Robert Levenson
April 19, 2022

Extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy given to me as a customer. Dondre Clarke was exceptional and very knowledgeable of all the details of the Lexus Brand. I would definitely refer this More

by Aretha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondre Clarke
April 18, 2022

This car purchasing process was truly pain-free. Started with a great conversation with Mr. Dondre Clarke over the phone, the young gentleman who assisted me throughout the whole process. His transp More

by xerxes9002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondre Clarke, Sonia Suarez
March 09, 2022

Very thorough with everything. Great staff and customer service. Highly recommend Lexus Of westport to anyone looking to jump into a brand new car! More

by Justin15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beny Arias-Gomez, Manny Firpi
February 24, 2022

I had a hassle-free and wonderful experience at New Country Lexus. I highly recommend Dondre Clarke. He is professional and friendly, and guided me through the whole process from beginning to end wit More

by Chris M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondre Clarke, Sonia Suarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results