Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Lexus of Westport

Westport, CT

4.8
1,148 Reviews

1317 Post Road East

Westport, CT

06880

Directions

1,148 Reviews of New Country Lexus of Westport

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Dondre is the best!!! Knowledge kind and professional...."

- Ctn8ve

Dondre is the best!!! Knowledge kind and professional. I’m so impressed with him and Sonia!!! The best decision I made! Love my Lexus IS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondre Clarke
5.0
Other Employees : Sonia in Finance
July 23, 2021

"For the price of service, the service department is..."

- Blackice

For the price of service, the service department is lacking in customer skills. If, you call and leave a message, no one returns your call. When they text you after service and you text back requiring assistance or ask a question, no one responds. Extremely unprofessional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris Brown
1.0
July 22, 2021

"Hector Diaz was amazing to work with. His great sense of..."

- Samles91

Hector Diaz was amazing to work with. His great sense of humor and communication put me at ease with the car buying process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriella Almeida
5.0
Hector Diaz
5.0
July 21, 2021

"A couple of weeks ago I had the wonderful pleasure to..."

- Yash

A couple of weeks ago I had the wonderful pleasure to meet and purchase my first car with help of Hector!! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. And the best part, Hector went out of his way to locate the missing keys to my car and reached out to return them as well!! I am very happy with Lexus's service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz
5.0
July 04, 2021

"Hector was very helpful with purchasing a used Lexus!..."

- Amanda

Hector was very helpful with purchasing a used Lexus! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz
5.0
July 01, 2021

"It was such a pleasure to have the opportunity to work..."

- michellepage307

It was such a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Elton while purchasing my new truck. His customer service skills was first class,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton Santos
June 26, 2021

"Chris Kelley from sales was outstanding made my purchase..."

- Fred123

Chris Kelley from sales was outstanding made my purchase easy and most pleasurable. The entire team took me thru process quickly and had a new car within 24 hours. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beny Arias-Gomez
5.0
Chris Kelley
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Dondre was and continues to be very helpful with the..."

- Foxthom4

Dondre was and continues to be very helpful with the purchase of my Lexus. Dondre did not put pressure on me to buy a car. However, he was helpful, thoughtful, and made the entire experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondre Clarke
5.0
June 08, 2021

"I was happy with my experience at this dealer..."

- BLC

I was happy with my experience at this dealer particularly with the sales person, Hector and the General Manager, Robert Levinson. Had the car serviced as well and the experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz
5.0
Edward Conway
4.0
Lisa Bara
5.0
June 02, 2021

"I want to let you know about the wonderful experience I..."

- robD

I want to let you know about the wonderful experience I had at New Country with this car purchase. You should know that Hector and I have been emailing about cars I have been following on Carfax and your website for a few months. He was always patient, attentive and communicative. Other salesmen would have grown frustrated by the lack of a sale. He is the main reason I came to this dealership (+ your pricing). You should know I live in NY about 45-60 minutes away. There is a Lexus dealership in Mount Kisco (15 minutes away) and White Plains (30 minutes away) but I still came to Westport/Fairfield because of Hector. I arrived at 1030 am Monday, Memorial Day without an appointment. Hector greeted me and I was in a car test driving within 15 minutes. Within the hour we were working on the deal. It was all easy and done with a smile. I also know Hector went and personally brought the car to a car wash to have it cleaned since the plan was to take it the same day and the detail team was not in for the holiday. Above and beyond. Lastly, Josh the Business Manager completed the positive experience. He was also patient and personable and worked hard to get me the best deal. I have never had such a good experience in the financial room on a car buying experience. My past meetings have usually been combative. So overall I am thrilled with the purchase and transaction. The only negative I must admit was the very high dealer fee of $795. I know the group sets this but it was exxcessive on a pre-owned car. If the team was not so nice I may have walked over it. I will be recommending friends and family to make the trip to CT and will be back for other cars when needed. My wife is already talking about getting in a Lexus. Best, Rob D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua Spoerndle 5 Stars Finance Dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,148 results