Back

New Country MINI

Hartford, CT

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

236 Reverend Moody Overpass

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

March 31, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car from New Country Mini. Quick, Easy and great service. Thank you. More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Marquis
March 04, 2021

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would More

by wstetner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda, Chris O, Sam.
January 30, 2021

This is our 3rd Mini. The team from, sales, service to finance were friendly and professional. I would have given the dealership a "5" star rating, had it not been for the sales manager, who needs to tak More

by Mark10boca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine, Chris
September 04, 2020

Traveling from Virginia to Maine we had a potential car problem. We called New Country for help. Mr. Garcia promptly called us back and our car was fixed the next morning. New Country Mini allowed us to More

by Chris and Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Garry Garcia Service Manager and his staff
February 19, 2020

My wife and I shopped around at various Mini dealers with varying results. Mini of Boston ended up being the worst with poor follow up and a very lackidasical effort. We compared deals and with only a bit of More

by Dexterbaxter74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Sisk, Chris O'Connell
January 10, 2020

Easy as 1,2,3 Called in the morning about a specific vehicle. Drove it off the lot the same afternoon. What more can you say? Sales was easy to work with and t More

by MINI5207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda
September 10, 2019

Service Department Just a short note to compliment your Service Manager, Antonio. Antonio is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It is always a pleasure dealing More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
March 01, 2019

Wonderful experience! Amazing experience from Dave Sajda and the New Country team! They made the process of purchasing our new Mini seamless, low pressure, and delightful. More

by MattMorabito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda
September 25, 2018

Above And Beyond We bought a 2019 Mini from this dealership and I have to say the service is truly remarkable. Everyone is nice but David in sales went above and beyon More

by Lionel P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 16, 2018

Purchased 2018 Mini Countryman JCW ALL4 I have purchased the second (2018) Mini Countryman JCW ALL4. Salesman Anotonio Sepata, Sales Manager Sam, Financial Manager Chris O'Connell, and their More

by Mini Countryman JCW ALL4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Sepata, Sam, Chris O'Connell, and Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results