Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

New Country MINI

Hartford, CT

4.8
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

236 Reverend Moody Overpass

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

58 Reviews of New Country MINI

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly..."

- wstetner

In 40 years of dealing with car dealerships, I was truly impressed and thankful we came up to New Country to look at a car. David was very nice and straightforward, no bs or games. Felt no pressure. I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda, Chris O, Sam.
January 30, 2021

"This is our 3rd Mini. The team from, sales, service to..."

- Mark10boca

This is our 3rd Mini. The team from, sales, service to finance were friendly and professional. I would have given the dealership a "5" star rating, had it not been for the sales manager, who needs to take a course on interpersonal communication skills, or change careers where he doesn't have to interact with the public. Not someone I would want on my team. If the car wasn't a special order, I would have canceled the sale and gone elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine, Chris
September 04, 2020

"Traveling from Virginia to Maine we had a potential car..."

- Chris and Bob

Traveling from Virginia to Maine we had a potential car problem. We called New Country for help. Mr. Garcia promptly called us back and our car was fixed the next morning. New Country Mini allowed us to continue our trip with mind-at-ease. Excellent service staff! A big thank you to New Country Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Garry Garcia Service Manager and his staff
February 19, 2020

"My wife and I shopped around at various Mini dealers with..."

- Dexterbaxter74

My wife and I shopped around at various Mini dealers with varying results. Mini of Boston ended up being the worst with poor follow up and a very lackidasical effort. We compared deals and with only a bit of haggling settled on New Country MINI in Hartford. My wife and I can't say enough about New Country! No pressure sales, able to have no headaches when haggling for price, and everything was transparent. From our saleswoman Corrine to our finance manager Chris, everything was smooth, no pressure, extremely helpful and knowledgeable and answered all our questions even on their days off. They both went above and beyond and were extremely accomodating! Even the rest of the sales staff was extremely helpful, no brush off, rushed feeling here at all. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Sisk, Chris O'Connell
January 10, 2020

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- MINI5207

Called in the morning about a specific vehicle. Drove it off the lot the same afternoon. What more can you say? Sales was easy to work with and the whole process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda
September 10, 2019

"Service Department"

- John

Just a short note to compliment your Service Manager, Antonio. Antonio is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It is always a pleasure dealing with Antonio and his team. They are a valuable part of your dealership team. Keep up the good work. John Catalano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
March 01, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- MattMorabito

Amazing experience from Dave Sajda and the New Country team! They made the process of purchasing our new Mini seamless, low pressure, and delightful. We will difiently return to them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sajda
September 25, 2018

"Above And Beyond"

- Lionel P

We bought a 2019 Mini from this dealership and I have to say the service is truly remarkable. Everyone is nice but David in sales went above and beyond anyone I had bought a car from before. Everyone that I have come in contact with at this dealership is courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. This is the second car that I have purchased from them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 16, 2018

"Purchased 2018 Mini Countryman JCW ALL4"

- Mini Countryman JCW ALL4

I have purchased the second (2018) Mini Countryman JCW ALL4. Salesman Anotonio Sepata, Sales Manager Sam, Financial Manager Chris O'Connell, and their Service Manager performed an excellent job during the course of action. They tried very hard to satisfy my financial and enduser's need, particularly Antonio had worked with me at least for seven months. I believed they worked 24/7 and not afraid to answer even call at 4 AM in the morning. Interest rate and pricing are very attractive. Now I have owned two Mini Countryman vehicles. Thank you for your outstanding services. I am so proud of their services in our New England communities. May God bless you all. Dr. Henry Tong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Sepata, Sam, Chris O'Connell, and Service Manager
March 29, 2018

"Purchase new MINI"

- Still Crusing 65

My wife and I were looking for a convertible to replace our BMW that was fun to drive. Our friends recommended New Country MINI. Talk about great sales staff, we were very pleased with the response we received. Dave Sajda was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the MINI and worked to find one which fit our needs. I realiz one expects the sales staff to know their vehicles but in searching for a replacement vehicle I found this is not always true. Dave found a vehicle and had it shipped in. He kept us up to date with progress and are grateful for his professionalism. You only get to make a first impression once and New Country MINI certainly made a great first impression thanks to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sajda
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results