Back

New Country Toyota of Clifton Park

Mechanicville, NY

4.9
161 Reviews

202 Route 146

Mechanicville, NY

12118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

June 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and professional. Service was quick and well done. I was very happy. More

by Amjam6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
April 02, 2022

This is the best dealership in the entire area the sales people and staff are incredible. They have the best cars for the best prices I've done my homework number one in my book and I come from a dealership More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie and Gunther
March 14, 2022

Always receive great service never have any problems! Friendly and very courteous service department! Thanks! More

by Mbillblack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Liza
June 20, 2021

Brian Martin in the service dept is a pleasure to work with, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and always explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him and the dealership More

by tomagable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
February 19, 2021

Out of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, New Country of Clifton Park wins hands down. The process was smooth, no hidden costs, no ridiculous haggling. Everything was upfront and honest. More

by sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad, Tim, Mike
February 09, 2021

Once again Brain my service tech is always amazing to deal with. Honest, polite, and knowledgeable. He always makes sure your problems or service gets completed with excellence. Thank you Brian and New More

by smzwack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 26, 2020

If you are in the market for a new or used car Suzy @New Country is your person! She listens and was so easy to work with. She made it her mission to make sure I was happy and she succeeded. I cannot than More

by LoriMcG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy, Brie and Mike R.
May 16, 2020

The customer service and process of buying a new car from New Country Toyota was stress free and top notch. Mike Raucci and his team gave me the best deal possible and made me feel comfortable throughout the More

by cburke22377
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Raucci
May 05, 2020

Toyota of Clifton Park is the best place to go for service! Staff is very knowledgeable and not pushy, service area is very pleasant to look at. Service was done quickly and professionally! More

by jbullis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 26, 2020

Punctual appointments and great mechanics. It is always a good experience when I take my Toyota to New Country Toyota. Service appointments are always punctual and the mechanics are great. I ha More

by llswift
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results