Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Toyota of Clifton Park

Mechanicville, NY

4.9
158 Reviews

202 Route 146

Mechanicville, NY

12118

Directions

158 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Clifton Park

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"Brian Martin in the service dept is a pleasure to work..."

- tomagable

Brian Martin in the service dept is a pleasure to work with, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and always explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
February 19, 2021

"Out of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, New..."

- sharon

Out of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, New Country of Clifton Park wins hands down. The process was smooth, no hidden costs, no ridiculous haggling. Everything was upfront and honest. Every single staff member I encountered went out of their way to be helpful. Every single person was friendly. From finance to service, the experience was phenomenal. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase, your parts and services. A big thanks to their GM Mike R., fantastic person, really and truly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad, Tim, Mike
February 09, 2021

"Once again Brain my service tech is always amazing to..."

- smzwack

Once again Brain my service tech is always amazing to deal with. Honest, polite, and knowledgeable. He always makes sure your problems or service gets completed with excellence. Thank you Brian and New Country for employing such a person..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 26, 2020

"If you are in the market for a new or used car Suzy @New..."

- LoriMcG

If you are in the market for a new or used car Suzy @New Country is your person! She listens and was so easy to work with. She made it her mission to make sure I was happy and she succeeded. I cannot thank the team at New Country enough!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy, Brie and Mike R.
May 16, 2020

"The customer service and process of buying a new car from..."

- cburke22377

The customer service and process of buying a new car from New Country Toyota was stress free and top notch. Mike Raucci and his team gave me the best deal possible and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. It wasn’t like dealing with a sales person but rather family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Raucci
May 05, 2020

"Toyota of Clifton Park is the best place to go for..."

- jbullis

Toyota of Clifton Park is the best place to go for service! Staff is very knowledgeable and not pushy, service area is very pleasant to look at. Service was done quickly and professionally!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 26, 2020

"Punctual appointments and great mechanics."

- llswift

It is always a good experience when I take my Toyota to New Country Toyota. Service appointments are always punctual and the mechanics are great. I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 21, 2020

"It's always a great experience at clifton park toyota...."

- Saturn12118

It's always a great experience at clifton park toyota. ...the staff is always friendly and truthful about the service. I will always refer friends there, Steven was great to deal with .. ..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 17, 2020

"Service was excellent, timely done and efficient. The..."

- johndiv

Service was excellent, timely done and efficient. The employees are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about details. I recommend this dealership to everyone for service or purchasing a new or used vehicle. 👍👍👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian & Mike
April 15, 2020

"I dealt with Tara in the service department. What a..."

- muddbudd90

I dealt with Tara in the service department. What a pleasure. She was professional, pleasant and reassuring. Thank you for your efficiency and expertise. I will be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results