Back

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Saratoga Springs, NY

4.4
118 Reviews

3002 Route 50

Saratoga Springs, NY

12866

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

August 04, 2011

Eric was quick to answer any questions on the vehicle and went out of his way to make the vehicle the way I wanted it... including an option I didn't think would be put on it.. David worked the financing to More

by bbarmard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Duffy, David Prehoda
August 03, 2011

I have purchased 8 new vehicles from New Country Toyota, the reason is simple, Friendly knowledgable Staff who do what it takes to make the deal work for you. Shawn Wright More

by SHAWN w
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe morand
July 30, 2011

Everyone at New Country Toyota in Saratoga was excellent. You should have a category for excellent instead of just great!!! Joe Morand was exceptional with his service and support during this process. Buy More

by glasswomen1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morand and Bob McKenna
November 26, 2010

23 years, 5 cars, this is the best auto dealer we have ever delt with. The sales department has always been fair and easy to work a deal with. A service department that listens and arranges appointments a More

by golfer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Mick, Joe
March 29, 2010

We bought a 2008 Sienna AWD Limited via an eBay listing. It was described as being "pristine" and having "every option available in 2008". We called the salesman to confirm everything and then we bid and w More

by brokenwrench66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt O'Rourke, Don Cooper and Joe Morand
January 25, 2007

Horrible service center! Had to return vehicle four times for the same problem, pay for rentals for the extended "so-called" service done to vehicle not yet a year old! Several appointments were made, and More

by n2owhipit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 09, 2007

very friendly and easy to deal with,excellent price and easy negotiations.. More

by bigred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
johnathon murray
October 19, 2006

Well they say that a verbal contract is worth the paper it is printed on - and this dealership proves it. I have a car for sale in a local publication. Salesman Tim Cardinale of New Country calls me More

by CarCar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Cardinale & Don Cooper
...
12
111 - 118 of 118 results