Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Saratoga Springs, NY

4.7
115 Reviews

3002 Route 50

Saratoga Springs, NY

12866

Directions

115 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I had a flat tire on the highway and it was replaced with..."

- Robin

I had a flat tire on the highway and it was replaced with the donut. I called New Country for an appointment the next day to replace all 4 tires. Even though they were very busy they did fit me in and it was not a bad wait while getting tires on. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, front end and mechanics
February 18, 2021

"My husband and I were in the market for a new SUV to..."

- alyssaaufiero

My husband and I were in the market for a new SUV to replace mine. From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership, it was complete professionalism. From hearing our wants/needs and suggesting several vehicle options to consider and test drive, we easily narrowed it down one vehicle with hopes that the rest would fall into place. After going through negotiations with Camdon in sales, we felt confident this was the correct fit for us and love the idea of having this dealership to work with in again in the future. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camdon Spencer
September 22, 2020

"Constant communication from the moment I made the..."

- Tara

Constant communication from the moment I made the appointment until the time of pick up. The service department went above and beyond for me. We will definitely be visiting them when it's time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naom, Joe
August 08, 2020

"I always come back to the dealership for service on my..."

- margienic

I always come back to the dealership for service on my car because I feel they are fair, knowledgeable and very friendly. I often work with Naomi and she is a gem! Thank you again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
August 05, 2020

"Went in for inspection. Service attendants were..."

- Jen

Went in for inspection. Service attendants were friendly, helpful and informative. We will return as needed. Offered water and other beverages, left car clean and practiced social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 31, 2020

"Joe Moran at New Country Toyota is running the most..."

- cmucci1980

Joe Moran at New Country Toyota is running the most Honest and Superior Service Crew in the Capital District... impeccable service, value, and communication driven department... it’s rare to walk out of a dealership for service knowing your vehicle is safe due to the thorough review and not feel like you over payed for it. Naomi is a pleasure to work with and my SUV remains safe for my family.. COVID conscious service now is also a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Latour, Joe Moran,
July 23, 2020

"Charged us for doing nothing"

- coolidgefish

Brought our car in due to the airbag system light turning on. Of course it turned off when we brought it in. We were told they ran a diagnostic test and found no problem. Charged us $85. Light came back on the same day. We brought it back within a few days and they wanted to charge us again to run another diagnostic test, so we said no. Brought the car to Northway Toyota and they found and fixed the problem, even thought the light was not on at the time. Said there was a history of codes in the system. I emailed New Country to complain and was ignored. I spoke to a manager and explained what happened. He refused to admit they did anything wrong and would not make any concessions. If I could give them zero stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
April 30, 2020

"4 runner recall service"

- Paul

This dealership fixed my recall on my 2005 Toyota 4 runner. They were easy to work with. They provided a car for me until the repairs were complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Mitchell
April 27, 2020

"Treated well by all of the staff. Work always done in a..."

- productionguy47

Treated well by all of the staff. Work always done in a timely manor and the service manager Joe is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moran
April 20, 2020

"Received great service , inspection, oil change, and tire..."

- Ann C

Received great service , inspection, oil change, and tire rotation... they are always punctual. Provide a comfortable environment to wait in and they try to be thorough so as not to cause me undue visits. Thank you!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Mike, Mark, etc.
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results