About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

4.5

57 Lifetime Reviews

3002 Route 50, Saratoga Springs, New York 12866 Directions
Sales: (866) 979-0592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Service"

- auto4

New Country was outstanding in providing service. My daughter brought the car for service, and they were prompt, polite and treated her respectfully. They completed the service as requested and planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not recall
January 11, 2019

"Toyota Service "

- Toyota

Saratoga Springs, NY Toyota Service Department. Knowledgeable service manager at desk. Never feel forced to make immediate decisions on service recommendations. Will return Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentlemen at check in desk
December 30, 2018

"Great"

- Martirisaiah

It was a fast and smooth process. My service advisor answered every question I had and helped me better understand what is being done and was going to be done my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 25, 2018

"very good"

- nekregay

from the gentleman who took my keys to the lady who signed me in and everyone else who was involved it was a pleasant experience the work was preformed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall their names
December 25, 2018

"5000 mile oil change"

- Robin

Had to get a new car when my 2007 Prius was totaled in accident. Went right back to Saratoga and worked with Jeff Lion. Fantastic salesman, he worked with me and found me my new 2018 Prius, yes I am a Prius fan. Fast forward to first oil change and service was excellent as usual. New service area very nice . I will continue to go to New Country Toyota in Saratoga for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 14, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- tstack

Brought my 2017 4runner Limited in for an alignment and the crew at New Country were fantastic from the moment I pulled up. They were in constant communication with the status of my repair and were extremely helpful. I’ll be back for sure. Thanks Mitchell, Corey and Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Corey & Joe
December 06, 2018

"Highlights "

- Mitch Fett

Our trip from home in Minnesota involved many headlight flashes from on coming vehicles on the way to New York. I wanted to resolve this issue as soon as possible so I stopped in to New Country Toyota in Saratoga. Without hesitation, they took my Prius in and adjusted the lights. Joe gave me a thorough explanation of changes made and generous offer to return if further attention is needed. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 29, 2018

"Regular Maintenance Check"

- uaea

Comfortable clean waiting area with easy work space. They have complimentary coffee but I needed a spoon. When I inquired if there might be a secret stash of plastic utensils somewhere there wasn't but three people immediately offered unopened sporks from their drawers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember names
November 01, 2018

"5000 mike check up "

- 2k18blkcam

Service was fast and friendly when I called to schedule an appointment they got me in at a time that was convenient for me and we’re v helpful through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi, joe
October 31, 2018

"Engine light"

- M5851

We had a engine warning light come on and they took us right in. The problem was fixed and we went on our way. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results