About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

4.2

47 Lifetime Reviews

3002 Route 50, Saratoga Springs, New York 12866 Directions
Sales: (866) 979-0592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Three cars"

- Mcascio9

New country was able to juggle the work required on three different cars within one week. Only one car was a Toyota. They have a ride service which is as invaluable as I had to do this on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell and Joe.
October 18, 2018

"Love our Toyotas and New Country... Buy and service there.."

- Smile24

For many years we have bought Toyotas at New Country in Saratoga Springs... We then service our vehicles with them... Never had a problem.. Staff always courteous and helpful.. Over the years we have owned many different makes and models.. Now only Toyotas!! Great cars and trucks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Miller in Sales
October 04, 2018

"CPO car purchase"

- Joe V

I had a great CPO Camary purchase at New Country. Their salesman John Kirkwoood was very helpful and pleasant to work with on mycar purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kirkwood
October 04, 2018

"Service"

- Sadie

I would not take either of my vehicles anywhere else. They have the best service department. I highly recommend anyone to go there, all of my family does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moran
October 01, 2018

"Purchase experience"

- tpatt79

My experience with Dan Miller, my sales consultant and Eric LaClair , business manager, was excellent. They were both respectful and professional in helping us through the purchasing process. They were very articulate in explaining both the financial and the mechanical and operational aspects of our purchase. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Love our new RAV-4 SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Miller & Eric LaClair
September 28, 2018

"Great peolple. Went out of their way to help me find roof ra"

- Ron, Toyota

Went in for 25k service. Was asked if I had questions. Told them I wanted a roof carrier and was told they don't exist. They went out of their way and found one that I am having installed today. Great group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 12, 2017

"place to go"

- lakeman

The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and very fun to deal with. Cary Hickey ( salesperson )was very helpful and did her best to make sure our experience was great. She got us the deal we wanted and was not pushy like some at other dealerships. We would gladly do business with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Hickey
October 21, 2017

"No post sale service"

- Mateo

There's a reason why there are so many 1 ? reviews. I purchased my Tundra from them 8 years ago with the side glass tinted. They sold it to me, inspected, and registered it. I bring it in for NYS inspection and they told me that they would have to remove the tint for it to pass. No problem you'll do that for free, I ask. The answer was "no". I reminded the service rep that they sold me this vehicle with the tint and that the NYS tint law was in effect at the time of sale. The reply was "they really didn't enforce the law back then" WHAT? The law is the law. NCT sold, inspected, and registered a vehicle that was illegal to drive in NYS roads. This was their chance to correct their error. They had no interest in doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
October 16, 2017

"Very helpful dealership "

- Sr5 Bri

Evrytime I had to go for a visit was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time . Staff was very helpful for the issue I was there for. From the advisors to the Service manager who worked on my truck himself at one time always left Saratoga pleased. Keep up the GOOD WORK !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe service manager
August 20, 2017

"RAV4 Purchase"

- emd567

Purchased new RAV4 from New Country. Salesperson Cary was helpful, knowledgeable, and laid back. It made for a pleasant buying experience. Additionally, she is very easy on the eyes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Hickey
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results