Back

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Saratoga Springs, NY

4.4
118 Reviews

3002 Route 50

Saratoga Springs, NY

12866

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

May 24, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for new tires and an alignment. There was clear communication on when my vehicle would be done and what I’d be looking to pay for the service. Great deal on tires too. I definitely More

by rileyj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moran, Zach Armstrong
November 11, 2021

I have only used New Country for the purchase of my new 2022 Prius Prime with Salesman Bryan Vassseur and Finance (Nina). Everything they did was Excellent and all went very smoothly. I would rate the ex More

by mvance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Vassseur & Nina (Finance)
October 15, 2021

While we have used New Country Toyota in the past for repairs of our 2011 Rav4 and all was well this latest service was a tragedy. We took our Rav4 in for a brake check and the check engine light was o More

by clee10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desk staff
July 23, 2021

I had a flat tire on the highway and it was replaced with the donut. I called New Country for an appointment the next day to replace all 4 tires. Even though they were very busy they did fit me in and it was More

by Robin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, front end and mechanics
February 18, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a new SUV to replace mine. From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership, it was complete professionalism. From hearing our wants/needs and suggesting sever More

by alyssaaufiero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camdon Spencer
September 22, 2020

Constant communication from the moment I made the appointment until the time of pick up. The service department went above and beyond for me. We will definitely be visiting them when it's time for a More

by Tara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naom, Joe
August 08, 2020

I always come back to the dealership for service on my car because I feel they are fair, knowledgeable and very friendly. I often work with Naomi and she is a gem! Thank you again. More

by margienic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi
August 05, 2020

Went in for inspection. Service attendants were friendly, helpful and informative. We will return as needed. Offered water and other beverages, left car clean and practiced social distancing. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 31, 2020

Joe Moran at New Country Toyota is running the most Honest and Superior Service Crew in the Capital District... impeccable service, value, and communication driven department... it’s rare to walk out o More

by cmucci1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Latour, Joe Moran,
July 23, 2020

Charged us for doing nothing Brought our car in due to the airbag system light turning on. Of course it turned off when we brought it in. We were told they ran a diagnostic test More

by coolidgefish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results