Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

New Deal Pre-Owned Autos

Glendale, AZ

2.3
38 Reviews

4611 W Glendale Ave

Glendale, AZ

85301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

December 06, 2021

Some cars are good and some are not.....make sure to fully inspect the vehicle.....lights, belts, brakes, tubes, gadgets, a/c and take it on a good test drive....I found all these issues and different v More

by neight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gelinas
3.0
Don Gilmore
3.0
Teesha Gregerson
3.0
Jack Quanstrom
3.0
Mario Roldan
3.0
Adam Spooner
3.0
October 06, 2021

I’ve bought t a 2004 GMC envoy for $6000 cost me another thousand dollars out the door the vehicle was advertised as mechanically sound no issues I get to the dealership I know more about the vehicl More

by Jdecraen2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD Simpson
1.0
September 29, 2021

DO NOT BUY A CAR HEREThe car we purchased did start the DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE The car we purchased did start the first day. New Deal towed it back,they had it for a week. We got it back, supposedly fix More

by Susan01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew- sales person, horrible, doesn't know anything about cars
September 08, 2021

This dealership is first class. I will recommend to all my friends looking to buy a nice used car. Price is right on the windshield, no pressure sales. Ask for salesman MANUEL ROSALES, He is excellent and More

by sonlightboy
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANUEL ROSALES
August 09, 2021

their business must be booming because they absolutely do not return phone calls, emails, request, text messages, nothing, if they act like this prior to buying a car, can you imagine if you have any issues More

by Lemuscitylemuscjty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gelinas
1.0
January 02, 2021

We were able to look at the cars with comfort. Most of the cars were open which was nice to look inside the cars. When we were ready to pay, we had a nice gentlemen names Prince to help us through the res More

by María Taddei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince
December 10, 2020

DO NOT BUY A CAR EVER FROM NEW DEAL AUTO! I intended to buy a car that I didn’t spend more than 5,000. I put 3,000 down and when all was said and down it turned out to be 10,000. They tacked on a extended More

by K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Mejia
1.0
Mike Gelinas
1.0
Don Gilmore
1.0
Teesha Gregerson
1.0
Jack Quanstrom
1.0
Mario Roldan
1.0
Adam Spooner
1.0
Ron Gregerson
1.0
Joyce Quintero
1.0
JD Simpson
1.0
September 22, 2020

No way you can find a good deal here, first , cars are not fixed up good enough for sale, second tax is too high, third managers are tricky. Advice to all, stay away from this seller as far as possib More

by tvlam59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Mejia
2.0
Joyce Quintero
1.0
September 03, 2020

I came to this dealer to shop for a car,Needless to say I came to this dealer to shop for a car, Needless to say that my experience at this dealer is awful in many ways. I would never come back and I adv More

by tvlam59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teesha Gregerson
1.0
Mark Mejia
1.0
Joyce Quintero
1.0
July 21, 2020

Dirty cars The particular car I went to see would have been great if they took any kind of time to clean the inside. Why don't they detail these cars? They More

by ms_mia_d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results