Back

New England Auto World

Derby, CT

not yet
rated
67 Reviews

208 Seymour Avenue

Derby, CT

06418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

May 16, 2021

I was very interested in a car that was posted on their web site. The pictures were pictures of the car when it was new. I asked if they had any actual pictures of the car. Their response they wanted to ma More

by joe041057
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry don't have any names their response didn't warrant any further attention on my part
July 29, 2020

Rich was AMAZING! The service was amazing and he had my husband and I laughing the whole time. Great company! I absolutely love the transparency! More

by kmdiaz03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Reece C
February 11, 2020

great service amazing process great staff fast and smooth ...great selection of cars ...need to see the place and save your self money New Englad Auto World rocks ! More

by lala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reece C
January 24, 2020

Shady dealership with rude, racist, pushy, and unknowlegeable salespeople A friend and I drove two hours after seeing an ad for a nice car from here online so they could look for a better More

by Kadence28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 08, 2019

Dave Garcia was very pushing, rude, intimidating and dishonest with me. Bragging about himself selling the most cars there, he was annoyed I wanted to look at more than 3 cars. When I mentioned my daugh More

by Bad experience
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Garcia
March 12, 2019

Great Day A few weeks ago my daughter and I were looking to buy a used car—and our first and only stop was New England Auto World. This would be the 5th car on More

by Flo/Meg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector and Eddie
February 23, 2019

Will always return here! I have bought two cars now from New England auto world. I have been going to them for over 2 years for all my services. They always have a vast select More

by Ciarsrb203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie. Alfredo. Tom. Aldo.
December 27, 2017

Epitome of Shadey Used Car dealers. Nothing but lies and bullying from the sales and service department. I travelled almost 3 hours to look at a car with cash in my pocket and was nothi More

by max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
December 07, 2017

Bait and switch Typical bait and switch. They posted a vehicle on autotrader at a discounted price with awesome pictures. I came to look for the vehicle. It wasn’ More

by Car buyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 01, 2017

Wish I went here for my other cars! I was recently involved in a bad accident and needed help getting into a new car, especially since I owed on my car still. I could not believe how he More

by Rev C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Cort
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results