Back

New Holland Auto Group

New Holland, PA

4.6
122 Reviews

508 W Main St.

New Holland, PA

17557

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

December 08, 2022

Very pleased with the transaction. Truly professional sales people. This is the second time I purchased from this dealership, and I plan to return in two years to trade in again on a n More

by lhess195
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Davis. Tops in the vehicle sales industry !
November 07, 2022

Amazing service, very professional salesman, extremely knowledgeable helped me to get exactly what I wanted was truly delightful to work with I will recommend dealership and our salesman to anyone I know More

by bosco2644
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hernandez
Nov 08, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 26, 2022

I want to say that they treated me well and I was very happy with the service they provided to me. More

by elvinz42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Davis
Oct 27, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We appreciate your business and hope you will come back and see us again soon!

October 03, 2022

Very pleased with the transaction. Highly recommend. Tom Weaver was very helpful . Everyone was very professional and treated us with respect. More

by pauleckhart7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Weaver, a computer whiz and associates
Oct 05, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing New Holland Auto Group!

September 14, 2022

Every one was professional and kind. The dealership very clean and bright. Would recommend to anyone More

by Charles.seaboldt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Davis
Sep 16, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

January 17, 2022

The truck runs and looks wonderful, and the entire experience was great from beginning to end. Shane was very helpful and got us all the answers we needed, Andrew got through all the financials with More

by rconn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Andrew
Jan 31, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We'll be sure to share your feedback with the team! Thank you for choosing New Holland Auto Group!

December 31, 2021

We have been using this dealership for 50 years and are never disappointed. They are an honest straightforward company More

by Ginny.dissinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom weaver Sherrie Hackman Charlie whiteman
Jan 04, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty! We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business, Ginny!

December 29, 2021

Best buying experience ever. Rickie was over the top helpful. Highly recommend. Thanks so much and I love my new truck. More

by tkilhef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Andy
Jan 04, 2022 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Ricky. Thanks again, enjoy your new truck!

December 16, 2021

Thank you once again, Kurtis!!! My service from New Holland Group is always exceptional. Live my new Bronco! More

by cawigfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis
Dec 28, 2021 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

We're so happy to hear that you always enjoy the service we provide at New Holland Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new Bronco!

December 16, 2021

I was very pleased with the way I was treated and the speed and making sure the sale went smoothly. I would reccommend Jerry Dunlap in the future. He was very helpful in my situation I was in. More

by ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Dunlap
Dec 28, 2021 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Wow, this is what we love to hear, Ed! Thanks so much for taking the time to review NHAG! We'll be sure to share your feedback with Jerry.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results