About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Holland Auto Group

4.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

508 W Main St., New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557 Directions
Sales: (717) 354-4901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of New Holland Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Very good deal"

- Sprenk

95% of my purchase was done with email and Aaron was very quick with replies and knowledgeable about the Jeep I was looking at. I would recommend Aaron and New Holland group. Thanks Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
Dec 03, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks for the 5 Star Review and the recommendation! We are happy to hear that Aaron was helpful and quick to reply. We hope that you enjoy your new ride.

November 09, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Patsman23

I visited the dealership to purchase a used vehicle. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Satisfied with the sales experience and the purchase that I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Scott, others unknown
Nov 12, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize that you feel that we do not care. Customer satisfaction is very important to use. I would like to have the opportunity to discuss your recent experience. Please contact me offline at 717-354-1637. Sheri Hackman - Executive Manager

Nov 14, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks for the 4 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Customer satisfaction is very important to us! We hope that you enjoy your new ride.

November 01, 2018

"Excellent "

- Rav4Life

Very good experience with great knowledge about rav 4s thanks for your time and help I will look you up the time I need a vehicle thanks Aaron flickinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
Nov 04, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that Aaron was able to help you find the right vehicle. Enjoy your new Rav4 and stop in to see us in the future!

September 30, 2018

"You gotta go to this place. "

- TNTNIES2018

New Holland Ford Pre owned got us in the car we were finally looking for. We checked out the internet, searched their inventory, found a 2016 Ford Escape low mileage and priced just right, made a phone call and talked with Aaron who was just so caring and respectful and went above and beyond our expectations of a car salesman. He was never pushy or rude. We felt that he cared about us and he was not just trying to make a quick sale. When we arrived , Aaron greeted us with a fabulous smile and a warm handshake and he knew we were not leaving there without our car. Mike in finance worked wonders getting us the most exceptional financing we could possibly ever imagine. We did not leave without our car. This car is exactly what we wanted with the payment I was looking for. You gotta go to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flicklinger, and Mike ( finance).
August 21, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jenny

We came in late in the evening and Aaron was very helpful and patient even though it was his birthday. He showed us all the different Jeeps and features of them. His knowledge of jeeps was helpful in making our decision of which Jeep to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
Sep 08, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are proud to have Aaron a part of the New Holland Auto Group team! Safe Travels!

August 21, 2018

"Pleasant , worked with us , very pleased so far "

- ROD

good truck at a fair price, ,Denny very Helpful , took time , wasnt crazy about buying from a dealership( bad expreience in past) feel i got a good truck, will check back in future maybe in 20 years buy another LOL, Thanks again Rod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
Sep 08, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks Rod for the positive rating and for choosing New Holland Auto Group for your recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you again, in 20 years!

August 11, 2018

"Cheryl"

- Satisfied customer cheryl

I felt comfortable frim the start i was introduced to aaron flickinger, i was there alone looking for a good used car. Aaron was polite and treated me with respect (being a woman). He showed me the car i liked and was very knowledgeable, he had my trade looked at and gave me the numbers. I said I'd beback with my husband. I really liked the way Aaron handled the deal and made it fun to buy from him. He had it cleaned extra nice and well detailed. I love my new (used) car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron flickinger
Aug 12, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks Cheryl for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to have Aaron as a part of the New Holland Auto Group team. We hope that you enjoy your "new to you" car!

July 24, 2018

"Ford350"

- Gregf350

My experience working with newholland ford was as good as could be expected.They worked hard to find the exact truck i was looking for and traveled to get it .Everyone I worked with was kind and curdios and helpful with questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny broadwater
Aug 12, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks for the great review! This is what we strive for. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

June 29, 2018

"New Holland Auto Group - Aaron Flickinger"

- Alwaysgothere

Aaron Flickinger at New Holland Auto Group is by far the best professional we have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle! His enthusiasm, energy, and willingness to work with us to achieve our goal was outstanding! We will return to Aaron for all of our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
Aug 12, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy that Aaron could provide excellent customer service and get you taken care of to find the right car for you. Congratulations on your new ride!

May 10, 2018

"What a difference in Dealerships "

- Jeepownerdave

When I walked into New Holland Auto Group dealership I must admit that I had a chip on my shoulder. The day before I was at another dealership and had the worst experience of my life. Within minutes after Aaron Flickinger came out to greet me and my wife my attitude changed. He listened to our wants. He didn't try to bully me into buying a car that I didn't want. He actually talked me into looking and eventually buying a Jeep Compass instead of a Jeep Cherokee. The Compass fits our lifestyle better then the Cherokee. The only way he knew that was by listening. I could go on but I think you get the picture. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Aaron made this happen. If you want a great car buying experience I strongly encourage you to go to the New Holland Auto Group. And if your looking for a Jeep there is no one more knowledgeable about Jeeps as Aaron. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flickinger
May 23, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance to use that our guests leave New Holland Auto Group confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Aaron.

Aug 13, 2018 -

New Holland Auto Group responded

This is what we strive for every day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Come back and visit us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results