Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Milford Volkswagen

New Milford, CT

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

469 Litchfield Rd

New Milford, CT

06776

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of New Milford Volkswagen

Sort by
April 08, 2013

"Great, honest, hometown dealership. No messing around...."

- 396dsnivwluv

Great, honest, hometown dealership. No messing around. They got me the best deal in the area, and were way friendlier than the guys in Danbury that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Orr
November 16, 2012

"I felt as if I were with family; this dealership was..."

- deanpowell

I felt as if I were with family; this dealership was wonderful. All employees were so helpful and kind. I think I drove all the new cars on the lot just to make sure that I chose the right one. There was absolutely no pressure or pestering phone calls. My experience was at my "pace". For service, the dealership was willing to accommodate my best time (7:30am) for the 10,000 mile service. At New Milford VW, it's all about "YOU", the customer. This was the 2nd car purchased at New Milford VW even though it was 10 years apart. Thank you David and Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Grasmere and Ted Orr (Owner)
November 16, 2012

"why i like and use new milford vw is they are the best,to..."

- mike.whiteley.54

why i like and use new milford vw is they are the best,to me there are number 1,when i first moved to this area i was treated like family not like a number but a person from my first green golf now 12years latter my 2012jetta se they are my pals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick,shayne,ken
November 15, 2012

"Went to two other dealers in ct.prior to going to new..."

- tom filippini

Went to two other dealers in ct.prior to going to new milford vw.I was not comfortable with there typical sales approach.My wife and I were treated with respect and felt imediately comfortable with NM's VW dealership.I have recomended other associates there in hopes that they would share the same experience that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
owner Ted
November 15, 2012

"I have bought two cars in a row from New Milford VW over..."

- roy_w_smith

I have bought two cars in a row from New Milford VW over the past several years. This is a great no-nonsense dealer that has been in New Milford for many years. Most of the employees have also been there for years. The sales process is completely painless, with no haggling needed (the price offered was completely fair, and compared favorably to some prices posted at other dealers). I was always treated honestly, professionally, and with respect, and without any pressure whatsoever. A refreshing change from other dealers where I was either completely ignored, or treated to the usual sales pressures and lectures. Best of all, the staff realizes that customer loyalty only comes from honest advice and fair treatment of customers at all times. New Milford VW has certainly earned my trust as an hones dealer over the years. I highly recommend New Milford VW for their sales and service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Grasmere
November 15, 2012

"This is my third jetta from New Milford VW and I would..."

- GBanks123456789

This is my third jetta from New Milford VW and I would not do to any other dealership for sales or service. It is about 35 minutes from my house but for the quality of work it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
at this visit 2
November 15, 2012

"There was never a question on where we were going when it..."

- bevdew55

There was never a question on where we were going when it was time to turn in my Jetta. I have delt with other VW dealerships but none of the have made us feel as confident or as informed as New Milford VW. Super helpful and everyone of them just great people. It's like going home. "David Grasmere was the best! Extremely helpful as always. Dave made sure we got just the car we wanted with the color and every option we wanted. We wouldn't go to any other dealership! This is the fifth VW we have bought from New Milford VW. Love my new Passat!".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Grasmere, Not sure of the man's name in service I delt with but they are all awesome.
March 29, 2004

"After my experience with Danbury, this place was 'heaven'..."

- Liza

After my experience with Danbury, this place was 'heaven' - I didn't feel like I was being pushed into buying anything I didn't want. Treated me like a customer should be treated AAA+++ dealership - small & friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results