Back

New Motors

Erie, PA

4.9
1,509 Reviews

8670 Peach St

Erie, PA

16509

Directions

By Type

1,509 Reviews of New Motors

January 02, 2023

The experience was seamless with no stress from the initial on-line inquiry to the visit to New Motors to departing in my new Legacy. New Motors has been reliable and trustworthy. Michele in Finance More

by Michael
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Happy, Stephen Kolenda, Rebecca Kovach
January 02, 2023

Couldn’t have chosen a more genuine salesman/dealership to handle the replacement of my favorite vehicle that was totaled in early November. This dealership truly offered hassle free, honest, top notch cu More

by Erica Hayden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele finance 5+ stars! , Rebecca Kovach, Robby Quinn
December 31, 2022

Nice, helpful, low pressure, and informative staff. Mike Francis went the extra mile to answer any questions and provide valuable training on how to utilize all the great features on our new Subaru! More

by TK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Francis
December 29, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Made getting new Subaru very easy. Keisha and Steve were very nice. More

by Angrylttleelf
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha Hines, Stephen Kolenda
December 24, 2022

A very special thank you to Shane & Ryan for helping me get my 2021 Subaru Outback. It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. More

by Jennifer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Garrett, Shane Harney, Ryan Franklin
December 14, 2022

Mike was a fantastic salesman! ! Smooth everything from start to finish. Actually purchased 2 Subarus from him!! More

by Vanessa L
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Francis
December 14, 2022

Thanks for the outstanding experience with Robert Quinn and New Motors, helping with our new BMW purchase. More

by bagresti
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Quinn
December 10, 2022

The staff there is very welcoming and incredibly nice. I would definitely recommend New Motors to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by Buck Wheat
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kolenda
December 10, 2022

Adam Yingling was the best, he was able to answer all of our questions and concerns! all the staff is very nice, they work great as a team and make your experience very easy and worry free. More

by TWHITELEY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Yingling, Seth Murphy, Beth Moski
December 10, 2022

I have purchased a beautiful Black VW Beetle which I saw on Carfax and I am truly Blessed to have the opportunity of meeting a fabulous team, Stephen K., Ryan and Emily, when I approached the dealership I j More

by frisky3me
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Stephen Kolenda, Ryan Franklin