Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newberg Ford

Newberg, OR

not yet
rated
18 Reviews
At Newberg Ford we offer a giant selection of new Ford vehicles, used and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUVs at discounted prices. We’re also known as one of Oregon, Idaho, and Washington’s leading sources for fleet vehicles including commercial trucks, commercial vans, 4x4 vans, 15 passenger 4 X 4 vans, 12 passenger 4 X 4 vans, Quigley Vans, Quigley 4x4 Vans, NW QuadVans, QuadVans, Quadvan 4 X 4, flatbeds, service bodies, contractor bodies, dump trucks, landscape dump trucks, cargo vans, box vans and passenger vans. Our local service area includes Newberg, Tigard, Sherwood, Tualatin, Salem, Banks, Camas, Longview, Ridgefield, Eugene, Kaiser, Albany, Beaverton, Aloha, Hillsboro, Lake Oswego, Canby, Gladstone, Oregon City, Sandy, Gresham, Milwaukie, Turner, Dundee, McMinnville, St Paul, Yamhill, Carlton, Dayton, Lafayette, Amity, Woodburn, Wilsonville, Corvallis, Lebanon, Lincoln City, Sweet Home, Depoe Bay, Cloverdale, Neskowin, Newport, Pacific City, Otis, Tillamook, Dallas, Independence, Tigard, Portland, Vancouver, and areas beyond. We regularly work with customers from all over the Pacific Northwest, including Idaho, Washington, California, and Montana.
Contact Dealership

3900 Portland Rd

Newberg, OR

97132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

October 22, 2021

Shout out to Newberg Ford auto body shop! Dave and Wayne and their crew are the ones to go see if you need any work done on your vehicle! A little while back someone failed to yield at a traffic signal an More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Wayne and crew!
April 17, 2018

First time buyer This was my first car purchase and the staff at Newberg Ford made everything so quick and easy. They found me exactly what I was looking for and gave More

by FordEscape0518
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and Brad in Sales and Richard in Finance
March 23, 2018

excellent people to work with. would recommend to anyone we have worked with them before and were not the greatest when it came to customer service. since then they have greatly improved in there salesmanshi More

by patwilson930
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Habbestad
March 18, 2018

Disappointed Took home used car not been detailed or inspected yet. Told come anytime sat. Waited 5 hours, outside looks good, inside quickly vacuumed not detailed More

by Savvy shopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones, Dean Habbestad, Brad Wallrich
February 22, 2018

Bought New Explorer We have been in the Ford family for years now and this was the first time we have bought a car from Newberg Ford. everyone was spectacular and went ab More

by JJ Woldt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Reyes, Brad Wallrich, Riley Coleman, Paul Pappas
February 15, 2018

Leasing I have purchased or leased all of my cars in the past 10 years from Newberg Ford and have yet to have a bad experience with the sales department! They More

by jess1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wallrich, Paul Pappas
January 28, 2018

I would use this dealership again . They were very friendly and easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for. More

by Car
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pappas
January 25, 2018

Used car shopping The other day I went in to shop around for a used vehicle and every one was super friendly and showed me around the lot More

by RollingRock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Coleman
January 25, 2018

Best car shopping experience ever! I am giving a five star rating because after shopping for quite awhile in the local area I met the most friendly and approachable sales people that ar More

by Satisfiedfinally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Coleman, Paul Pappas
November 30, 2017

Worst customer service I have ever experienced. From 5 star to 1 star overnight. I do not write reviews often. Only when I have an amazing experience, or a terrible one. So please note that me t More

by CorteneyCovert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hard to read a name tag when you’re getting screamed at.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results