Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Newbold Toyota

O'Fallon, IL

4.7
1,550 Reviews

1282 Central Park Drive

O'Fallon, IL

62269

Directions

1,550 Reviews of Newbold Toyota

Sort by
January 30, 2021

"Just bought a new Camry from Newbold Toyota, Very pleased..."

- Janice

Just bought a new Camry from Newbold Toyota, Very pleased with our salesman Josh. Great knowledge of inventory and features. He was very helpful with delivery of our new car! Relaxed environment.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Roseke
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Saw the 2010 Toyota Yaris you had advertises online. The..."

- bigmike

Saw the 2010 Toyota Yaris you had advertises online. The pictures you provided were great. When I got there about 80% of the roof paint was gone. Total misrepresentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Page
4.0
December 12, 2019

"Good luck once you leave the lot"

- romano102592

Everything was fine until we drove away. Once you leave, they don't answer phone calls nor return messages. Had to chase them down for three weeks to get our "We Owe" ticket fulfilled that they promised would be ready in four days. After two weeks, they tell us the part is on back order and then the very next day we get an automated call saying the part is in. Funny how that works. Finance guy gave us incorrect information regarding the warranty we purchased, call him to question it and now he won't return our calls or messages. And good luck getting in touch with a manager, they don't return calls either. So far, vehicle is fine but their customer service is worse than subpar. Update: Received call from finance a few days after posting this review. At least they look at their reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Roseke
3.0
Terry Grider
4.0
Robert Kavran
3.0
November 26, 2019

"Another New Toyota at a Great Location"

- Rea.Davis

Mr. Damon Harkins was very helpful when we visited the dealership two weeks ago. He sent us emails asking about our experience. He took us on two rides to the parking lot and explained to us in detail the difference between the Camry models. We purchased two vehicles from this location already and both vehicles did what we expected. We like to thank Damon for not pressing us and being a good listening for what we were looking for in a car. Outstanding salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Harkins
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Great Experience At Newbold"

- WEBSTERDEBBIE

I stopped in to look at pre-owned car. Nick Erlinger provided information about the car & I took it for a test drive. He told me to call if I had any questions. Good customer service. Friendly staff! I contacted him the following week & told him that I wanted to buy the car. Great experience With Mr. Erlinger & your finance manager, Brian Bechtel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Erlinger
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Had car I wanted - efficient process"

- RSCHUMACHER6801

Very friendly atmosphere. Had the vehicle wanted in the color & style I wanted. Process was easy & efficient. They had the car ready when they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wakeford
5.0
November 22, 2019

"New RAV4 Lease"

- CHANVEY1947

I was very pleased with Newbold. Our lease was ending and I was going to check out my options about leasing a new car, buying a new car, or buying the currently leased car. Damon Harkins was the Newbold salesman that’s assisted me with my options. Damon was very professional, extremely courteous and very helpful! I could not have hoped for a better experience. Damon knew everything about my options and worked out a great deal for me. I ended up with another lease. I love the car. When we are ready to buy a second car, we are heading straight to Newbold and Damon Harkins!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Harkins
5.0
Mark Wakeford
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Outstanding customer experience in every way"

- LLUEBBZ

One of the best auto purchase experiences in quite some time. Top to bottom. No pressure tactics. Professional across the board. Josh was simply outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Roseke
5.0
Robert Kavran
5.0
Matt Mohan
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Patient and helpful."

- COOKGL

Mark was very helpful and went out of his way to find just the car with the features that we wanted. He did an excellent job of explaining all the new features.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wakeford
5.0
Robert Kavran
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Repeat customer & new lease"

- MARGOT_H

Great customer service; respectful of our time so they worked expeditiously but patiently spent the needed time to answer all our questions; definitely will return for our next vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Twigg
5.0
Other Employees : Brian (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results