About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newport Lexus

4.8

1,122 Lifetime Reviews

3901 MacArthur Blvd, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Sales: (949) 482-6122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,123 Reviews of Newport Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Great customer service and a lot of selection to choose from"

- bhmnguyen

Great customer service and a lot of selection to choose from. Flexible finance options. Also, willing to work with us a lot of our personal request. Thank you for all your help Mo's. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Fair, friendly and straightforward "

- Carbuyer

The dealership is beautiful and we were treated extremely well by everyone we came in contact with. Mo was helpful and made sure we felt comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Mahjoob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

We are proud of Mo and Matt and their efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we truly hope that you will visit us again soon. Take care! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

April 20, 2018

"Very pleased Lexus owner"

- Kta1208

Miranda and team were so great! I was a difficult customer cause I had so many questions having never been serviced there. They took good care and didn’t get annoyed. Definitely coming back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Lara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miranda
Apr 23, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

It gives us so much pride knowing that you felt comfortable with Miranda and our staff and that your service visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

April 17, 2018

"Great service, and overall experience"

- Lisa51

Great dealership, and service. I love Lexus product, and this is my second lease. Fred was great and very accomodating, and Mo was, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mahjoob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Qureshi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

Hi Lisa, We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a great experience with Fred and Mo! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you back here again soon. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

April 07, 2018

"Great accommodations at Newport Lexus "

- Lovemylexus!!!

From the moment we drove in until we drove out , we felt more we were at an exclusive resort in comparison to other dealerships! Even the snack bar was good. And of course my car was fix in the time they said it would be completed. What more can you ask for when you need to have your car serviced 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Nunez
Apr 09, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

It's terrific to hear that you loved everything about our dealership from our facility to the service. We would like to thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call if you need anything else! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

April 02, 2018

"Impeccable customer service"

- Randy10

I have been buying cars for over 40 years. This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car from Uncle Frank and Moe. I just love my and NX 300 F sport. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Mahjoob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Sento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Romano
Apr 02, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

We love having you as a valued customer and it pleases us to hear of your recent car-buying experience. Enjoy your NX F SPORT, and if there's anything else we can help you with please let us know! Thank you! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

March 31, 2018

"2018 Lexus rs 350 purchase "

- My new leased Lexus

Sales, financial and service personnel were pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with. I was disappointed in the deliver detailing. It should have been more thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Huynh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Mahjoob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Pippin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Coffee bar
Apr 02, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

Thank you for this positive review. While pleased to see that overall you had a quality experience, we're disappointed that there were some issues with the delivery detailing. If you'd like to discuss this issue any further, please feel free to contact me. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

March 31, 2018

"Newport Lexus Rules"

- Steveriddle

Joey has been my service rep at Newport Lexus for many years... customer service is beyond awesome... Joey is always proactive and taking it to the next level...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Wilchek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

We are thrilled to hear that Joey always provides you with such a great service experience. Thanks for choosing Newport Lexus and hope to see you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

March 26, 2018

"2018 Lexus RC300"

- gtnilc

Nasser was very easy to work with, very friendly. Told him what I wanted, saw what I wanted, worked on numbers together and made a deal happen. I will be bringing family and friends to Nasser in the future, this will probably be my preferred dealer with Nasser. I've purchased from Longo Lexus in El Monte and Lexus of Cerritos, but I was far happier with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasser Naderi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

Hi, We're extremely proud of Nasser and his efforts to ensure that you found the right Lexus RC for you! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

March 24, 2018

"Great and smooth transaction"

- Ringo Sin

Great service by Mike and he was very helpful. Nice dealership as well! I like the way my car was delivered - in a garage set up with a big ribbon on the roof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lawson
Michael Shimon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Newport Lexus responded

Hi, It's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got the vehicle you deserve! Congrats on your new vehicle and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@newportlexus.com (949) 477-7088

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,123 results